Tonto Dikeh and husband visit the love lock bridge in Paris (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 March 2016

Tonto Dikeh and husband visit the love lock bridge in Paris (photo)

The couple who married last year and welcomed a baby last month, visited the love lock bridge in Paris where they sealed their love with a padlock...

88 comments:

Kayode Odusanya said...

How romantic.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Good for them.
How love made Tonto decent and responsible.

Thought the bridge 🌉 is collapsing

Please Read,like,Share & Comment on my article for the #WInkChallenge. Thank you
https://thewcommunity.com/despair-thewinkchallenge/

Wish dem happiness,joy n unbreakable luv in their marriage

No be small thing ooooo my sis tontolina is in love ooh but i dont trust the yoruba boy sha.
So they travel to Paris because of the love lock waooo even thou i dont that French government don ban this hmmm.
Tonto please take your family away from social media if u wan it to last which u said u will do am now surprise o what am seeing.see love can it make the yoruba guy not to cheat on u lie.
Wish u guy forever love and peace.

NICE ONE

Wow,good luck to them. I remember Kourtney K and Disick doing this some years back...

I thought dis act has been stopped. Linda take note!

Hmmm... interesting, good luck to them.

Gd for them Beht scott disick and kourtney kardashian visited too, we all know how their love story goes...

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

That's lovely! So Tonto no go act again?

Eeya i thought the crase 4 fis girl body don finish i didnt know it was on another level.

That's one of my dreams

PEPSI ADDICT

I presume this is a spirit behind this act

Don't come to ig to spew rubbish later...

Lol, nice one. * it's well*

This tonto loves artificial things too much for my liking

Haba! Did the Parisians commission another love lock bridge? I thought the old one had been cleared off all the locks to avert a potential disaster of the bridge breaking apart due to the weight of the padlocks which had most of them dating over a century.

Awww so sweet for the love birds.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Seen...next....ProudlyDeltan

Mchewwww!! If they ike make them steal am, man wey go misbehave go misbehave, woman wey go misbehave go misbehave.. nke aa bu drama#Lindangwanu#

Hmmmmm mouth seal

And besides....do those fingers look like they belong to anyone of African origin to you?

I swear that Bridge was taken down a while back.

ndubeans said...

what they nid is love lock shine in oshodi....because it will take more than dat to kip tonto in a relationship

oluchi said...

I pray they last

That is a deadly covenant oooo, b warned. Don't let love intoxication confuse u guys. Linda dikwa aware

Gud 4 dem

I wont call it superstition though.just the fun of it.wish them well.I see other stars will start visiting there with their hobbies soon.

Happy for them. Would love to do this someday...My Mr X should locate me oo

Okbye.

Awwww ..how sweet! But i thought this bridge was getting demolished??

cutestlove said...

What does that mean, it doesn't work like that o, if u like use a big chain,if is not real love is not real love.

Yetty k said...

All d ayes in naija wud fly in spirit en break it.funny.

chommy said...

Good for dem. Linda observe!

Naija can copy enh.

Hmmmmmm!Mrs. Churchill congrats to her

Vela said...

love nwa tin tin!! am happy for Tonto oh!

eunymz said...

Wow that's sweet

EUNIQUE

Dee said...

If they like make them lock am with the biggest padlock in the world, if you don't keep your marriage well, that locked padlock won't save you. I mean,If it wants to scatter like a badly arranged cards not even the biggest locked padlock will save you. Both of you are the padlock and key to your marriage.

Marie said...

Not impressed. Don't think this marriage will last with all this publicity stunt. Trying too hard to impress who exactly? Keep your family business private abi you got married for the public???

Good for them

Wish them all the best

Pearlie said...

Good

Good for them

these pple think say marriage na the same thing as nollywood film. time will tell how long that padlock will remain locked. you guys should better give your life to Christ and forget this oyibo abracadabra thing. it's all superstitious! Christ alone is the author and finisher of every christian marriage. period!

No b by padlock sealing! Afterall Kourt nd Scot did same,where are they now? Commit ur relationship in the hands of God nd do ur part nd it will work. No b by sealing padlock nd throwing d key into water ok

Good for them...

Davisenoch said...

God, Love, Commitment from both parties, Respect for each other, Forgiveness .....these are the factors to a long lasting relationship...not Padlock.

Bad belle people is allowed how is it our biz read observe waka pass Linda u had better post did hun

Thought it had been banned.

The padlock railing was removed a year ago so I'm not sure where they did this.

Kourt and Scot, like seriously ! Lol God help them

Tonto d fake girl is at it again! Those fingers look nothing like hers or the hubby. Strictly that of foreigners. Picture of you and hubby by the bridge or I donbilivit! Tonto grow up for pete's sake . There are thousands of locks there should be one coincidence of one bearing the so called x name. Better still photo shop does the magic. Mtcheeeeeeeeew.

Oat

Marriage is made by God is only God alone can hold every marriage, let them hand it over to God to take control.

This no be big news naaa? The lock bridge was removed abeg. Pls grow up Naija. We for like make dem go stay for George V and pay 10k$ per night. Then that's news naaàa. Cheers

Ur tenses n spellings are horrible. U need to go back to Sec Sch ASAP! Dat said.... U're a very sad person

The love lock has been removed because too many locks was a major obstruction on that bridge.. Why is Tonto & her husband lying?!.. Besides why is she locking the man? Why doesn't she want other small girls to share him same way she shared other women's husband?.. Tonto plz stop been silly & selfish..😬

I was also confused.. Somebody is lying here.. Tonto plz stop feeding us with lies😁😁😁

The same stupid people(ladies especially) who are criticizing would still beg their husbands to take them to Paris...that you are not fortunate to get a thing doesn't make you to wish or think bad about the whole thing.the padlock thing is just a symbol of unity.

Happy for them.

chyyy said...

So romantic kubanu is una time

Good for them. Wish them forever happiness

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

U took the words right out of my mouth

This bridge no longer exists in paris, the government took it down bcos of the impending collapse\damage to d bridge, this tonto is just a fake human being that seeks attention and validation all the time, the picture is photoshopped, I bet my last dollar, wanna be that wants d world to think she has a perfect love life or story, goes to show ur truly unhappy inside and no I don't hate tonto, I just hate lies and mischief!

Yet they will still cm bck just watch and see

Yet they will still come bck 2gether just watch and see

Watch scort and Kourtney will still cm bck 2gether, it does not matter how much they fall or break up what matiers is what happens later.

Good for her.

God is d superior, seek him not padlocks

Dt no be Tonto finger ooooo

I swear that's the first thing I Thot ... The entire railing of padlocks were cut off from the bridge cos it was getting too weighty for the bridge ... imminent collapse of the bridge if it continued. New railings were placed instead...so for here now maybe some sharp guys don go carry the full padlock railing from dustbin go put for their domot , pour many many water for ground like say na river, take an dey hustle... dey charge mumu tourists wen never sabi wetin dey...make una chek an naa

JOHN MILES said...

Bloody Lies,Ist June 2015, Paris began removal of love locked padlock plus laying a Ban! So it all liars as usually!! Those are not even Tonto phalanges!!

So na by padlock u 4 salow d padlock na and neva stool it out instead 4 u to pray to GOD 4 a lastin marriage una dey do rubbish na here we dey na we go hear d end no beef sha o

Na wa o make una try like dis tomtom girl small na una rilly hate her o

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

I thought I read on this blog last year that the padlocks and stuff was removed and stopped. Read here http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2015/05/paris-puts-end-to-romance-bans.html?m=1

Now I'm convinced that Linda pays Stern and Freeborn to constitute a nuisance here. Anything to drive traffic on her blog. The 1st over 30 comments were people cursing stern out. Haven't you noticed how they suddenly comment on every post from nowhere? Nobody is that jobless. It's all staged. Like Onyx and Bonario. They're all on her payroll.

Also stop insulting Yoruba people. Concentrate on improving your written English.

Okay..

This is not just yansh opening , this is yansh scattering ! Gbammestess!

Love indeed, Mr X who was bizy partying in Accra Ghana with hs big Ass chick in January!!! Silly men

EMERALDFIRSTSTONE said...

Ignorance is not an excuse.
Almighty God over all

MyCollege Scholarships said...

This is not ignorance @Emmeraldfirststone, it's called LOVE joor........go hug transformer

Study and Work In USA New Visa Rules