OMO! THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN YOU WORM IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE TOKE. I REALLY LIKE THIS. PLS make sure u save this dress and use it for the next 3 Christmas.
*********************Y this bae safe jus dey picture around ???????? Jux dey wear d latest designers in town dey waka upandan ***************** pls what exactly does she do for a living ????????
This girl attends all events, dresses always but cannot have a boyfriend,she did a video where she said she is single and needs a man, upon all the gallivanting,no man.
Decently dressed! She looks too lovely.. Where dem Aba bois? Oya get to work with this skirt cos I know 'wanna be' babes will goan b looking for it desperately in d market
71 comments:
She is too skinny for me
U n dis toke..
Una b lovers?
Gorgeous
She's indeed a fashionista, always getting it right, gorgeous woman!
Beautiful,x
OMO! THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN YOU WORM IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE TOKE. I REALLY LIKE THIS.
PLS make sure u save this dress and use it for the next 3 Christmas.
I love too!
First to comment😀
......SEEN
Lovely outfit
Me love it
Pretty lady.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Big headed ant!
If I had someone like Toke. I got everything I wanted in life
Me likey
I love it as well
Wow!
How come she's looking all Mochedaish?
Good for her,when is she getting married.
Mtcheeeew😒🙍
The Mary Monroe skirt is awesome..👍
Fine girl
Yuck, ugly bleacher
She's always camera ready,can't eva catch her unready.
Toke the bleacher
Strong woman....always raising above hate
I like her, just wish she could do less make up
Seen, loving the skirt
Too cute
Nice outfit...just saw it on her insta page
Nice.
Me like..
Step out in style to WHERE?? Stunning tho!
Love this babe
Good for u linda
*********************Y this bae safe jus dey picture around ???????? Jux dey wear d latest designers in town dey waka upandan ***************** pls what exactly does she do for a living ????????
Linda Ikeji the learner should try this look.
Okbye.
Save for the transparent top,me likey
Stunning Slayer.
Beautiful blacky
This girl attends all events, dresses always but cannot have a boyfriend,she did a video where she said she is single and needs a man, upon all the gallivanting,no man.
It's OK. At least the image of Marilyn Monroe on the skirt makes it look nice in a way and less too causal
Mi likey
Beautiful
Save for d transparent top,me likey
I love raised to power 10
POPULAR LIB READER!
This is stunning.
D fashioniata indeed
Nice.
Beautiful as ever ! Just wondering how celebs n cope knowing that they really can't repeat an outfit lol
Wow saw her pix Wen she ws a blacky. Bleaching Com has taking over.luv d outfit sha,keep it up
This Chizy u wee not kill me with laff on this blog. Haba!
Davido's'driver u said she is too skinny for u, does she. Even know u exist, shut up and keep driving davido.
Toke every where u go
Cute cute
Decently dressed!
She looks too lovely..
Where dem Aba bois? Oya get to work with this skirt cos I know 'wanna be' babes will goan b looking for it desperately in d market
Toke the fashionista#Lindangwanu#
Go and buy if only u will leave jean alone linda.
Pretty Toke
Linda n toke...
Links and toke...
Worm? Linda observe!
R u married? Linda observe!
Sexy
She is always slaying..love her
She should wear a Marilyn Manson