Toke Makinwa the fashionista steps out in gorgeous outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Toke Makinwa the fashionista steps out in gorgeous outfit

I love!

71 comments:

She is too skinny for me

U n dis toke..
Una b lovers?

Gorgeous

She's indeed a fashionista, always getting it right, gorgeous woman!

Beautiful,x

OMO! THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN YOU WORM IN YOUR WHOLE LIFE TOKE. I REALLY LIKE THIS.
PLS make sure u save this dress and use it for the next 3 Christmas.

I love too!
First to comment😀

......SEEN

waffymercyjohnson said...

Lovely outfit
Me love it

Kayode Odusanya said...

Pretty lady.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Big headed ant!

Tamunoimama said...

If I had someone like Toke. I got everything I wanted in life

Me likey

Vela said...

I love it as well

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wow!

How come she's looking all Mochedaish?

Good for her,when is she getting married.

Mtcheeeew😒🙍

The Mary Monroe skirt is awesome..👍

bukky said...

Fine girl

Yuck, ugly bleacher

ghipanache said...

She's always camera ready,can't eva catch her unready.

Toke the bleacher

Strong woman....always raising above hate

I like her, just wish she could do less make up

Seen, loving the skirt

linda's bestie said...

Too cute

Nice outfit...just saw it on her insta page

Mimiebrown said...

Nice.

Me like..

Step out in style to WHERE?? Stunning tho!

Love this babe

Cynthus said...

Good for u linda

*********************Y this bae safe jus dey picture around ???????? Jux dey wear d latest designers in town dey waka upandan ***************** pls what exactly does she do for a living ????????

Linda Ikeji the learner should try this look.

Okbye.

Save for the transparent top,me likey

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Stunning Slayer.

chyyy said...

Beautiful blacky

This girl attends all events, dresses always but cannot have a boyfriend,she did a video where she said she is single and needs a man, upon all the gallivanting,no man.

It's OK. At least the image of Marilyn Monroe on the skirt makes it look nice in a way and less too causal

Ele Blessing said...

Mi likey

Beautiful

Save for d transparent top,me likey

I love raised to power 10

POPULAR LIB READER!

Luciana Chinda said...

This is stunning.

Yetty k said...

D fashioniata indeed

Nice.

Posh mum said...

Beautiful as ever ! Just wondering how celebs n cope knowing that they really can't repeat an outfit lol

Wow saw her pix Wen she ws a blacky. Bleaching Com has taking over.luv d outfit sha,keep it up

This Chizy u wee not kill me with laff on this blog. Haba!

Davido's'driver u said she is too skinny for u, does she. Even know u exist, shut up and keep driving davido.

Toke every where u go

Cute cute

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Decently dressed!
She looks too lovely..
Where dem Aba bois? Oya get to work with this skirt cos I know 'wanna be' babes will goan b looking for it desperately in d market

Toke the fashionista#Lindangwanu#

Go and buy if only u will leave jean alone linda.

Pretty Toke

Linda n toke...

Links and toke...

chommy said...

Worm? Linda observe!

chommy said...

R u married? Linda observe!