He told the parents that the back perimeter fencing of the school has been raised and that they now have a patrol van which the school will use to improve the internal security of the school.
Adeyemi added that the school has mounted a close circuit television, CCTV and security lights round the school to enhance security and protect the students.
Mr Olaniyan, the father of one of the girls, Tofunmi Olaniyan, who spoke on behalf of himself and the other parents thanked the school for its effort in rescuing the girls and improving security.
Vanguard
32 comments:
If I hear! No be only. Linda take note!
He should wrath in jail, evil doer.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
Oh ok.....
Lindodo I missed u...Am Bck now mom...
He's still a suspect and already asking for forgiveness. Hian! Heartless criminal. Go to jail
He is sending text messages? Where did he get phone from. The dude is meant to be locked up without bail till the end of his trial.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Rot in jail
Pray for him how? He never chichomtin!
well... thank God their safety
4giv fire. He shuld face d law
Suspect arrested and sending text??? Am I missing something????
Forgiveness ko
They should be shooting them abeg no time......
After 4given him, will he repent
Forgive them n go to another school to commit... dee
Let them face the Law !!!
Damolia.DEW
Don't forgive him
umuaka ugbua sef, mtscheew
but wait oo the suspect they still have access to phones and phone numbers of the school principal?
How did the criminal get access to a phone to send messages while in custody? Nigeria sef!
he is jst a suspect isn't he? till all evidence points he is guilty of d accusation, he should b allowed to speak
Thank God...may the Lord continue to protect us all
Good improvement in security! That's nice but the suspect is forgiven, he just needs to go to jail.
He will sever the punishment to learn his lesson
He must be persecuted,his 4giveness is not accepted.
Only God forgives
how on earth would any sane person show the faces of these girls? what manna of journalism is this? please crop this picture so unfair to the girls, their parents and the school. you can be sued for this
We just love fire brigade approach in this country sha! All those security measures now in place after deed has been done! Hmmm... Anyways, better late than never I guess!
Forgiveness indeed, he should face the wrath of the law #Devil
God punish am.
Of I hear.....
They should be forgiven and given the maximum sentence their crime deserves. Forgiveness does not excuse you from punishment