See the brilliant way a young photographer got a date with DJ Cuppy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

See the brilliant way a young photographer got a date with DJ Cuppy

Read and learn how this young photographer got a date with the daughter of billionaire business man, Femi Otedola, DJ Cuppy...

75 comments:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Wow!Good for him

End time dating tinz.... Just let her papa catch u young man, it's like Kirikiri prison is calling u..😜

Ok...visit emilonews.WordPress.com

Okogba said...

Gbese re o...who's paying???

End time dating tinz.... Just let her papa catch u young man, it's like Kirikiri prison is calling u..😜

Nice one dude your hulk catch the fish jaree.
Nigeria oyaa every one now will copy am now especially the yorubas.

I love dis lady walahi
So down 2 earth unlike our nollywood cheap celebs dat hv absolutely notin 2 offer

Linda don't take note!

Make i hear word abeg, she's not different from any other girl, weda billionaire daughter or nairanaire daughter, what she got is a pussy n two boobs to show for it.

Kayode Odusanya said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Wow that's cool.

Dats a good one. Linda take note!

Demmy said...

Wow!so cool,I love it

WHO IS CUPPY PLS? is she a PUPPY

Cool.
Some hustle dey pay well sha.

* it's well*

JAO said...

Smart of him, nice of her.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol! Who knows, the date can lead to marriage.

PrettyChi said...

Noted

The Barrister said...

Let's pray he can afford what she wants. Very brilliant tho

Things are really happening in this our country oh! Good one from both Twitch and Cuppy. Te former's courage and the later's humility are worth emulating. Copy cats will soon follow.

Theirs would be robotic though.

eunymz said...

Lol..smart dude

EUNIQUE

Awww! Davido should learn from this and not how to abuse his fans.

Hmnnmmm oti gbe first

Wow

Lol! Anything to get close them them billions! Na u o!

Lol. Sweet way.

ndubeans said...

makes me feel lyk falling in love................again

That's cool

Lucky man. Me never see pizza eat let alone italian.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Wow loving her already

so Linda, what will it take to go out on date with you.

KWEEN said...

This is someone who values her fans.

Yetty k said...

Good 4 him

If na Davido now he will begin to tell you how you envy his SUCESS.

Pearlie said...

Wow..that's cool

Dude got brain

cuppy na the undisputed heavyweight champion of the FRIEND ZONE

Wow...nice one

Strategy wise..he good,he should drop that camera and go work with the efcc

Nice, good or him

Nice, Good for him

Cute...

Ok good for him

Buh lindz would u go on to date wi me if I got 2 retweets?

Rotimi segun said...

LINDA ME AND U NKO

Posh Queen said...

So sweet of her!

Italian? Make the guy no go overspend...

and yeye ppl like linda n laura ikeji wd b forming...

Yes she is...a puppy way way off ur league....

chyyy said...

Lucky guy! Anytime Naija hear date there mind go enter into bad things straight.

Wondervirgin said...

Lol...

Wondervirgin said...

Yeah right

dats lovely, she so humble

Samsung for life!

Stern I checked your comment on the post talking about davido's lash back at a fan plus this that you just said. I must say your intellectual strength is too weak for this generation. You need to really step up your game. Plus these days woman are not talked to any how again. Because people with working brain now regard women as human. So next time don't ever regard to a fellow human as a puppy. Even a puppy won't reason like you do.

Nice#Lindangwanu#

Gud for him..

Dude is a kid.

Now Who will pay?

If i get 50 comments will you go out on a date with ME? @Linda Ikeji

Italian? JESU this is debt

#reeshahr

MumiAdasom said...

Chyyy,thanks oh,some peeps are already thinking marriage, going on a date with someone has nothing to do with relationship.just friendly outing.

My thoughts exactly. More Instagram followers for you

Dude d "way" u put down was like..lag tu ibadan....shez WAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!WAYYYYY!!! lagos tu soweto way of ur league..like shez a chihuahua and u're bingo..

Daval8 said...

Madam why are you so jealous. Many men are praying to marry her

Ure jst a dumb idoit hw many celebs wld do wat she did

empressolashile said...

Hehehehehhehe! Me i wantu go on a date with my dearest Linda ooooo**Watch me while i start my own cry

Na her papa go marry am.i beg young man start fantasizing o jaree.

Iyare you baaaaaad guy lolzzz

She doesn't need that guy's change ofcuz she is the one taken the guy for a date.

bola law said...

na linda me i wan meet

Abwiz said...

Wow lovely