Getting Rich In Lagos to premiere March 24th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

Getting Rich In Lagos to premiere March 24th

The premiere of the exciting new movie, Getting Rich In Lagos, will take place on March 24. The movie comes from the stables of Rising Star Productions. It stars Wole Ojo, Oge Indiana, Jide Kosoko, Rachel Oniga, Kiki Omeili, Rykardo Agbor and Stanley 'Funnybone' Chibuna.

Synopsis
A story of how a young man rose from the slums to wealth. The movie walks us through the dynamics of a young man's struggles; his Good; Bad, and Ugly experiences, stopping at nothing until he achieves his dreams.

Trailer Below

16 comments:

Noticed.

K seen. * it's well*

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So many actors springing up and d movie industry growing immensely. #WantToBeAnActor.

Bring it on

Alright!.. Seen! Next plzzz!!!

Wetin dey hungry me na who go buy me pizza make I eat

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

The time has gone when names alone sell movies. Great actors are emerging.

Not robots!

PrettyChi said...

Noted

Oguta boy said...

I bet it's nothing to write home about. Same Nollywood voodoo..rags to riches theatrical.

Ok seen

Nice movie

chyyy said...

Okay! With the names I see hear the film no go make sense.

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Nice..