Photos: Over 250 African migrants bound for EU arrested in Tripoli, Libya
More than 250 African migrants were arrested in the hours
of Friday, March 18 in Tajoura suburb, Tripoli in Libya, as they were
about to set sail to EU. Six African migrants also
drowned same day when the boat they were traveling on capsized. Pictured
is the rescue team recovering bodies of the drowned victims...
Pls and Pls tie them with rope and bundle them back to their country Nigeria. Your lack of knowledge and wisdom i has put you through this mess. Una vote Buhari wan con run? You have to stay and face the wrath of your mistake. NO WAY OUT.
33 comments:
This is serious...
WHAT A SHAME, FORCED SLAVERY; OYIBO COME BUY OUR FOREFATHER BEFORE, NOW WE ARE SELLING OURSELVES INTO SLAVERY, WHAT A SHAME
Seen..visit ,www.emilonews.WordPress.com
WHAT A SHAME, FORCED SLAVERY; OYIBO COME BUY OUR FOREFATHER BEFORE, NOW WE ARE SELLING OURSELVES INTO SLAVERY, WHAT A SHAME
NEGODI NDE NZUZU...DISGRACING NIGERIA.
Visit topeoke.blogspot.com for news on musicians, politicians and celebrities.
Phew! And some of them ended up joining ISIS. Good they were stopped before they drown in the sea or join ISIS.
, ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Kilonwaka
thank God
Quest for greener pastures
PEPSI ADDICT
Pls and Pls tie them with rope and bundle them back to their country Nigeria. Your lack of knowledge and wisdom i has put you through this mess. Una vote Buhari wan con run? You have to stay and face the wrath of your mistake. NO WAY OUT.
Sigh... Do i blame them? They all just want a better life.
must u travel out.
They keep dying in droves yet they keep embarking on the dangerous journey. What's wrong with us?
Robots!
Nawa
Condition is so bad down home. Man needs to pursue a green pasture
#LibBadBoy
Very bad.....nuel
He who kill by de sword wil surely die by de sword
Linda don't take note!
Dey will never learn, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Two posts in one.
Anyway,249 of those migrants will be Nigerians.
I trust Nigerians must be here especially our Benin brother if dem no travel dem go die be dat
Linda correct this blunder oo, you copied your previous post of the dead Ghana student here.
Employ someone no, u just dey fear fear.
Linda please edit
Nawaooo
Gd
Hmmmmmmmm God help us
Lindooo there's some conflict with your content rendered. Text content of the dead ghanian dude is showing up in this story.
Endangering ur lives in the name of migrating to EU
Our selfish leaders are the cause of all this mess up
Nawaoooo
Gud for dem..
OMg.......this is serious....something drastic has to be done To cub this
Fool u will remain all ur life @STERN since u can't at least use ur common brain dat ur FAILED Pdp Mentor BEN BRUCE keep saying.