Photos: Over 250 African migrants bound for EU arrested in Tripoli, Libya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

Photos: Over 250 African migrants bound for EU arrested in Tripoli, Libya

More than 250 African migrants were arrested in the hours of Friday, March 18 in Tajoura suburb, Tripoli in Libya, as they were about to set sail to EU. Six African migrants also drowned same day when the boat they were traveling on capsized. Pictured is the rescue team recovering bodies of the drowned victims...

33 comments:

This is serious...

WHAT A SHAME, FORCED SLAVERY; OYIBO COME BUY OUR FOREFATHER BEFORE, NOW WE ARE SELLING OURSELVES INTO SLAVERY, WHAT A SHAME

Seen..visit ,www.emilonews.WordPress.com

WHAT A SHAME, FORCED SLAVERY; OYIBO COME BUY OUR FOREFATHER BEFORE, NOW WE ARE SELLING OURSELVES INTO SLAVERY, WHAT A SHAME

keke driver said...

NEGODI NDE NZUZU...DISGRACING NIGERIA.

Oke Temitiope said...

Visit topeoke.blogspot.com for news on musicians, politicians and celebrities.

Phew! And some of them ended up joining ISIS. Good they were stopped before they drown in the sea or join ISIS.

, ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA

Kilonwaka

thank God

Quest for greener pastures

PEPSI ADDICT

Pls and Pls tie them with rope and bundle them back to their country Nigeria. Your lack of knowledge and wisdom i has put you through this mess. Una vote Buhari wan con run? You have to stay and face the wrath of your mistake. NO WAY OUT.

Sigh... Do i blame them? They all just want a better life.

ndubeans said...

must u travel out.

They keep dying in droves yet they keep embarking on the dangerous journey. What's wrong with us?

Robots!

Nawa

Condition is so bad down home. Man needs to pursue a green pasture

#LibBadBoy

Very bad.....nuel

He who kill by de sword wil surely die by de sword

Linda don't take note!

Dey will never learn, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

optimisticlady said...

Two posts in one.
Anyway,249 of those migrants will be Nigerians.

I trust Nigerians must be here especially our Benin brother if dem no travel dem go die be dat

Linda correct this blunder oo, you copied your previous post of the dead Ghana student here.

Employ someone no, u just dey fear fear.

Linda please edit

Nawaooo

Gd

Hmmmmmmmm God help us

izy2nv said...

Lindooo there's some conflict with your content rendered. Text content of the dead ghanian dude is showing up in this story.

chyyy said...

Endangering ur lives in the name of migrating to EU

Our selfish leaders are the cause of all this mess up

PrettyChi said...

Nawaoooo

Gud for dem..

OMg.......this is serious....something drastic has to be done To cub this

Fool u will remain all ur life @STERN since u can't at least use ur common brain dat ur FAILED Pdp Mentor BEN BRUCE keep saying.