When I was young if I put on any clothe with a little patch my mom will keep complaining for days about how I go around disgracing her telling the whole world that she doesn't take care of her children.
Dear LIBers, while we were yet winners Jesus died for us. He paid the ultimate price, He who knew no sin became sin for us that we may be redeemed from eternal damnation. The only way we can say thank you is by dedicating our entire existence to Him. Confess Jesus as ur Lord and personal saviour today and be saved.
61 comments:
Yessssssss
Very pretty.
She rocked it more
Where is her mother. She really need to come explain this to me
When I was young if I put on any clothe with a little patch my mom will keep complaining for days about how I go around disgracing her telling the whole world that she doesn't take care of her children.
Today torn clothes is the latest fashion. *sigh*
~ SOMEONE SOMEWHERE ~
Awwww I hope my oga will copy this too
Damn u lil cutie!
She's aa cute Lil mama... she rocks
Pretty
Cute
Yeah she nailed it.cute
She's pretty.
Awww
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
She and her mama try... dee
She nailed it wella.kudoes swt
She over-nailed it! Wow! Awesome!
I love dis lil girl for days.
Yinusa, Emir and Yerima are probably masturbating to the pics..
She cute
What's with tattered clothes?
Sofia is cute.
Oooo dear.. Not you Stern!!!
Hottie
Woooooow! I'm so loving her swag. Linda take note!
Very lovely
Ohhhh!! Cutiee
No she did not nail it, she over nailed it
So lovely
Hmmmmm nice
Cute
She did nailed it...!!
Lovely.jumbo
Wow, she's a cutie..
Awww sooo cute.Yesss she nailed it
Gbabeski.she nailed it
Really nice
Hahaha haha haha @ "Torn clothes is d latest fashion" Welcome to d 20tj Century Broha! Hahaha hahaha
Awww cute....Yes she nailed it
Cute..
She's really cute
She's cute..
Exactly how North West is gonna look like wen she's grown..
Wow! She's da bomb,,, thumb up for her.
Dear LIBers, while we were yet winners Jesus died for us. He paid the ultimate price, He who knew no sin became sin for us that we may be redeemed from eternal damnation.
The only way we can say thank you is by dedicating our entire existence to Him. Confess Jesus as ur Lord and personal saviour today and be saved.
She over nail it.cutie girly.
She first of cheiseled it and finally nailed it like Gbam
the little angel did nail it! but i pity all this wealthy folks with their rags clothing.
Yeah she did,such a cutie
Awwwwwn. She's so cute
Yeah. More Instagram followers for you
Gorgeous
Lovely.her glam is everything
Her glam is everything
SHE ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE NORTH WEST
Ah ah abi so fe nail am pa nii...... over nail pas madam kylie self lool.. I pray 2 ve dis ever cutie baby as a daughter.
I wonder how she will look like in the next 5 years may God help the mother of this kid
Yes she nail it.....very lovely.
HELL YES!!..........GORGEOUS
yes she did.
it bin a while I came here due to dollar exchange ish but I must confess this girl is inspiring, beautiful and courageous
cool