Photos: Check this cute little fashionista's recreation of Kylie Jenner's look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

Photos: Check this cute little fashionista's recreation of Kylie Jenner's look

Her name is Sofia and she is 5. Did she nail it? See more photos after the cut...

61 comments:

Yessssssss

Very pretty.

She rocked it more

Where is her mother. She really need to come explain this to me

When I was young if I put on any clothe with a little patch my mom will keep complaining for days about how I go around disgracing her telling the whole world that she doesn't take care of her children.

Today torn clothes is the latest fashion. *sigh*

~ SOMEONE SOMEWHERE ~

Awwww I hope my oga will copy this too

Damn u lil cutie!

judith said...

She's aa cute Lil mama... she rocks

Pretty

PrettyChi said...

Cute

Yetty k said...

Yeah she nailed it.cute

cutestlove said...

She's pretty.

Awww

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

She and her mama try... dee

oluchi said...

She nailed it wella.kudoes swt

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She over-nailed it! Wow! Awesome!

K8tey ojo said...

I love dis lil girl for days.

Yinusa, Emir and Yerima are probably masturbating to the pics..

Black Belle said...

She cute

optimisticlady said...

What's with tattered clothes?

Sofia is cute.

Wondervirgin said...

Oooo dear.. Not you Stern!!!

Hottie

Woooooow! I'm so loving her swag. Linda take note!

Anon said...

Very lovely

Ohhhh!! Cutiee

Pearlie said...

No she did not nail it, she over nailed it

So lovely

uju juliet said...

Hmmmmm nice

Cute

She did nailed it...!!

Lovely.jumbo

Wow, she's a cutie..

Awww sooo cute.Yesss she nailed it

linda's bestie said...

Gbabeski.she nailed it

Really nice

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Hahaha haha haha @ "Torn clothes is d latest fashion" Welcome to d 20tj Century Broha! Hahaha hahaha

Awww cute....Yes she nailed it

Cute..

She's really cute

She's cute..
Exactly how North West is gonna look like wen she's grown..

Demmy said...

Wow! She's da bomb,,, thumb up for her.

Dear LIBers, while we were yet winners Jesus died for us. He paid the ultimate price, He who knew no sin became sin for us that we may be redeemed from eternal damnation.
The only way we can say thank you is by dedicating our entire existence to Him. Confess Jesus as ur Lord and personal saviour today and be saved.

She over nail it.cutie girly.

She first of cheiseled it and finally nailed it like Gbam

Graciejay said...

the little angel did nail it! but i pity all this wealthy folks with their rags clothing.

Yeah she did,such a cutie

Awwwwwn. She's so cute

Yeah. More Instagram followers for you

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Gorgeous

Lovely.her glam is everything

Her glam is everything

SHE ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE NORTH WEST

Charlie said...

Ah ah abi so fe nail am pa nii...... over nail pas madam kylie self lool.. I pray 2 ve dis ever cutie baby as a daughter.

Emilia said...

I wonder how she will look like in the next 5 years may God help the mother of this kid

EnrichNaija said...

Yes she nail it.....very lovely.

keke driver said...

HELL YES!!..........GORGEOUS

Vela said...

yes she did.

I.T enterprises said...

it bin a while I came here due to dollar exchange ish but I must confess this girl is inspiring, beautiful and courageous

cool