Omotola shares photos comparing her 1st honeymoon to her 20th wedding anniversary getaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 March 2016

Omotola shares photos comparing her 1st honeymoon to her 20th wedding anniversary getaway

She shared the photos on her Instagram page and wrote "Then #1996 and now #2016 #côtedivoire to #hawaii#countdowntomarch23rd#20yearsmarriageanniversary"

107 comments:

Beautiful couple

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! This is what you call real love. Love come dey hungry me. lol!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

adetomiwa said...

Happy for u dear!!!

Blessed couple💋

NICE..............

People grow mhen!see how fresh and beautiful she is now! Lol.and that 1996 dress na die!

WOW,THEY SHOULD ENJOY...X

Mab said...

Happy 20th anniversary to them

They aged very well...im sure love does that to people!

Golda Awosika said...

20yrs n dey re still going strong. Really cool!

#*Karlishah*

Better now n more beautiful...I love this couple

Duke Emeka said...

Aww congratulations to them

Good to know.

wow ..nice one

Nudity all in the name of civilization and modernization. I love the first honeymoon.

Wishing them more years of marital bliss,

Congratulations Omotola, some things should be kept private, ure away on holiday with husband and posting pictures to the entire world.
Why not enjoy yourself,must everyone be in your business?
Social media and madness, let your anniversary holiday be private madam, don't choke us.

This is sweet I wish this for my self

Femiluv said...

Their love hasn't changed although their skin tone has.

Fabian_Lee said...

Good for Them....(Maka Gini Maka Why)

Really cute, happy 20th anniversary.

Beautiful woman, Beautiful life

so nice... peace God

judith said...

Good for them

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Enjoyment mama, enjoy remain for us oh! Lol congrats.

la choice said...

Dat's lovely, congrats

now dis is love

lilkemmy said...

Dis lady is bless, I so much luv her

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Happy for her

Toke Makinwa, see how the skin colour didn't change in 20 years?

Congratulation to them. May God continue to bless their union.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

#Relationship.God bless you both

This is lovely. May God continue to keep ur home.

Anon said...

Glory to God...Congrats dear

One Naira Advice Blog said...

So happy for them.

Please Kindly visit my blog Www.onenairaadvice.blogspot.com

Just like yesterday .

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu ds couple... She was very young then , though they didn't age much after 20years. Happy Anniversary to u guys, Enjoy ur marriage

What's my business

Good for them...

Wowww I wish dis for myself dat my marriage shall stand d test of time!! Very commendable!!! Dis is so sweet!! Congrats to u guys for making it work. YES IT CAN & YES IT WILL!!

Honestly, best ways to keep memories alive? Take pictures... HWA Omotola, you are lucky to have such man as your hubby.

Omo sexie of the most high.

Enjoy ur life Bae !!!

Damolia.DEW

Wot a lvly transformatn in both of dem. Happy anniversary. Luv more

When u marry ur own God ordained husb everything moves perfectly well for u....HWA to dem

WoW!!! Look at the wonderful, hot body on a mother of four?! All grown..
Life is good can never depart her husband's mouth lol.

Long Live LIb!!!

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Happy wedding anniversary dear many you continue to celebrate every day of your life till eternity

HWA omo sexy, may God continue to bless your union

Demmy said...

Wow! See new level,,, enjoyment galore! Tank God for bringing dem dis far.

Demmy said...

Wow! See new level,,, enjoyment galore! Tank God for bringing dem dis far.

God continue to bless her home ijn

chommy said...

Soo happy for dem. Linda observe!

Gud 4 her. Happy anniversary

sweet

Then she was wearing clothes n now she's naked #transformation

May God Almighty continue to bless ur home.

Wen nudity is nt a pride # I wish her more yrs of good tiding in her home#

THey are still looking quite young! The picture of their first HoneyStar reveals that Omotola was and is still quite fund of her hubby.

Her body tho...

I DONT UNDERSTAND THIS OMOTOLA WOMAN O!WHAT DOES SHE DO FOR A LIVING?I KNOW SHE WAS AN ACTRESS AND AT SOME POINT SHE WAS ALLOVER THE PLACE CLAIMING THE BIGGEST STAR FROM NIGERIA!I DONT GET IT!

She is blessed.

Okbye.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Am I the only one who loves this? This is so DOPE.

Nicee,waiting for Tues

ANTY PLEASE POST MY COMM!!!

She has always been beautiful. Congrats to them. it is not easy @maunne

ndubeans said...

s*** enough **** for d couples. they should use protection o

luvly

HApPY anniversary to them

previously, she DIDN'T reveal body parts

Cool. More Instagram followers for you

Mke she enjoy

Awwww! That's so nice#HWA in advance to them#Lindangwanu#

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Good for them.....ProudlyDeltan

oluchi said...

So swt.i pray for more love

Epic throwback. I'm so happy for her

She has always been a lover of BIG hair!

nanon said...

Wow so nice! May ur love kip waxing stronger..

Lucy said...

True love never dies but methinks they are faking it. Their body language tells a different story.

Yetty k said...

Happy marriage

Ede said...

Body language expert.. where did u get ur degtee from? faking it for 20yrs and still together. My dear try fake ur own.. i dont no why people especially girls dont like to see thier fellow women happy.. u try fake it, if u fit stay with a man.. rubbish

eunymz said...

Hml to them

EUNIQUE

ehis said...

HML

HWA to them,its how far its how well.urs have bin a very well one dear omosexy.may ur marriage continue to be blissful.

D first pics though....Looks as if hubby photobombed it....OmoSexy, rocking it since 1900

Am tripping. Enjoy ma

20 years n still rocking, thank God o.

LOVELY AND BEAUTIFUL COUPLE...YOU BOTH WILL GROW OLD TO SEE YOUR GRAND CHILDREN....AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

hhhh d difference is dat Omotola was a virgin in the beginning and dressed up but after dat she is naked like eve after eating d fruit of d garden

Omo sexy

#nude ti take over.

Oga o civilization ti take over from Cinderella's skirt to bum short or pata self......good for them tho

He was a good young man then with a promising career.. Happy for them. HWA Omosexy👍

The only difference I see is that she wore cloths in 1996 ,looks like she's run out of them.

Cletus said...

I go mad ya mama, dat soup get too much salt.

Awwww how cute

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

do u want your skinflawless,gets a skincare routine what app 08075537240

Bae should really consider having two husbands (some cultures practice it) cos i'm seriously thinking of wifing n sharing her with dat Pilot Dude.

stargirl said...

I really trip 4 d love abeg..enjoy fresh couple

My dear no be only u ooh..hw she bcom biggest star me i wonder

Mz_Jonathan said...

Omotola y u wear only pant..u dey form yankee..i lyk u o but i dont lyk ur dressing dis days

By your 30th anniversary, we should expect naked photos. O m a se o

hmmm. May God keep u two in love.. I actually notice that in #1996, you were decently covered up but in #2016, u are practically half naked. #Happyweddinganniversary

Married for 20 years, and her Wikipedia page states she's 38? These fake paper ages. She's at least 45