Omotola shares photos comparing her 1st honeymoon to her 20th wedding anniversary getaway
She shared the photos on her Instagram page and wrote "Then #1996 and now #2016 #côtedivoire to #hawaii#countdowntomarch23rd#20yearsmarriageanniversary"
Congratulations Omotola, some things should be kept private, ure away on holiday with husband and posting pictures to the entire world. Why not enjoy yourself,must everyone be in your business? Social media and madness, let your anniversary holiday be private madam, don't choke us.
Wowww I wish dis for myself dat my marriage shall stand d test of time!! Very commendable!!! Dis is so sweet!! Congrats to u guys for making it work. YES IT CAN & YES IT WILL!!
I DONT UNDERSTAND THIS OMOTOLA WOMAN O!WHAT DOES SHE DO FOR A LIVING?I KNOW SHE WAS AN ACTRESS AND AT SOME POINT SHE WAS ALLOVER THE PLACE CLAIMING THE BIGGEST STAR FROM NIGERIA!I DONT GET IT!
Body language expert.. where did u get ur degtee from? faking it for 20yrs and still together. My dear try fake ur own.. i dont no why people especially girls dont like to see thier fellow women happy.. u try fake it, if u fit stay with a man.. rubbish
hmmm. May God keep u two in love.. I actually notice that in #1996, you were decently covered up but in #2016, u are practically half naked. #Happyweddinganniversary
107 comments:
Beautiful couple
Whoa! This is what you call real love. Love come dey hungry me. lol!
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Happy for u dear!!!
Blessed couple💋
NICE..............
People grow mhen!see how fresh and beautiful she is now! Lol.and that 1996 dress na die!
WOW,THEY SHOULD ENJOY...X
Happy 20th anniversary to them
They aged very well...im sure love does that to people!
20yrs n dey re still going strong. Really cool!
#*Karlishah*
Better now n more beautiful...I love this couple
Aww congratulations to them
Good to know.
wow ..nice one
Nudity all in the name of civilization and modernization. I love the first honeymoon.
Wishing them more years of marital bliss,
Congratulations Omotola, some things should be kept private, ure away on holiday with husband and posting pictures to the entire world.
Why not enjoy yourself,must everyone be in your business?
Social media and madness, let your anniversary holiday be private madam, don't choke us.
This is sweet I wish this for my self
Their love hasn't changed although their skin tone has.
Good for Them....(Maka Gini Maka Why)
Really cute, happy 20th anniversary.
Beautiful woman, Beautiful life
so nice... peace God
Good for them
Enjoyment mama, enjoy remain for us oh! Lol congrats.
Dat's lovely, congrats
now dis is love
Dis lady is bless, I so much luv her
Happy for her
Toke Makinwa, see how the skin colour didn't change in 20 years?
Congratulation to them. May God continue to bless their union.
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
#Relationship.God bless you both
This is lovely. May God continue to keep ur home.
Glory to God...Congrats dear
So happy for them.
Please Kindly visit my blog Www.onenairaadvice.blogspot.com
Just like yesterday .
Just Negodu ds couple... She was very young then , though they didn't age much after 20years. Happy Anniversary to u guys, Enjoy ur marriage
What's my business
Good for them...
Wowww I wish dis for myself dat my marriage shall stand d test of time!! Very commendable!!! Dis is so sweet!! Congrats to u guys for making it work. YES IT CAN & YES IT WILL!!
Honestly, best ways to keep memories alive? Take pictures... HWA Omotola, you are lucky to have such man as your hubby.
Omo sexie of the most high.
Enjoy ur life Bae !!!
Damolia.DEW
Wot a lvly transformatn in both of dem. Happy anniversary. Luv more
When u marry ur own God ordained husb everything moves perfectly well for u....HWA to dem
WoW!!! Look at the wonderful, hot body on a mother of four?! All grown..
Life is good can never depart her husband's mouth lol.
Long Live LIb!!!
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Happy wedding anniversary dear many you continue to celebrate every day of your life till eternity
HWA omo sexy, may God continue to bless your union
Wow! See new level,,, enjoyment galore! Tank God for bringing dem dis far.
God continue to bless her home ijn
Soo happy for dem. Linda observe!
Gud 4 her. Happy anniversary
sweet
Then she was wearing clothes n now she's naked #transformation
May God Almighty continue to bless ur home.
Wen nudity is nt a pride # I wish her more yrs of good tiding in her home#
THey are still looking quite young! The picture of their first HoneyStar reveals that Omotola was and is still quite fund of her hubby.
Her body tho...
I DONT UNDERSTAND THIS OMOTOLA WOMAN O!WHAT DOES SHE DO FOR A LIVING?I KNOW SHE WAS AN ACTRESS AND AT SOME POINT SHE WAS ALLOVER THE PLACE CLAIMING THE BIGGEST STAR FROM NIGERIA!I DONT GET IT!
She is blessed.
Okbye.
Am I the only one who loves this? This is so DOPE.
Nicee,waiting for Tues
ANTY PLEASE POST MY COMM!!!
She has always been beautiful. Congrats to them. it is not easy @maunne
s*** enough **** for d couples. they should use protection o
luvly
HApPY anniversary to them
previously, she DIDN'T reveal body parts
Cool. More Instagram followers for you
Mke she enjoy
Awwww! That's so nice#HWA in advance to them#Lindangwanu#
Good for them.....ProudlyDeltan
So swt.i pray for more love
Epic throwback. I'm so happy for her
She has always been a lover of BIG hair!
Wow so nice! May ur love kip waxing stronger..
True love never dies but methinks they are faking it. Their body language tells a different story.
Happy marriage
Body language expert.. where did u get ur degtee from? faking it for 20yrs and still together. My dear try fake ur own.. i dont no why people especially girls dont like to see thier fellow women happy.. u try fake it, if u fit stay with a man.. rubbish
Hml to them
EUNIQUE
HML
HWA to them,its how far its how well.urs have bin a very well one dear omosexy.may ur marriage continue to be blissful.
D first pics though....Looks as if hubby photobombed it....OmoSexy, rocking it since 1900
Am tripping. Enjoy ma
20 years n still rocking, thank God o.
LOVELY AND BEAUTIFUL COUPLE...YOU BOTH WILL GROW OLD TO SEE YOUR GRAND CHILDREN....AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
hhhh d difference is dat Omotola was a virgin in the beginning and dressed up but after dat she is naked like eve after eating d fruit of d garden
Omo sexy
#nude ti take over.
Oga o civilization ti take over from Cinderella's skirt to bum short or pata self......good for them tho
He was a good young man then with a promising career.. Happy for them. HWA Omosexy👍
The only difference I see is that she wore cloths in 1996 ,looks like she's run out of them.
I go mad ya mama, dat soup get too much salt.
Awwww how cute
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com
do u want your skinflawless,gets a skincare routine what app 08075537240
Bae should really consider having two husbands (some cultures practice it) cos i'm seriously thinking of wifing n sharing her with dat Pilot Dude.
I really trip 4 d love abeg..enjoy fresh couple
My dear no be only u ooh..hw she bcom biggest star me i wonder
Omotola y u wear only pant..u dey form yankee..i lyk u o but i dont lyk ur dressing dis days
By your 30th anniversary, we should expect naked photos. O m a se o
hmmm. May God keep u two in love.. I actually notice that in #1996, you were decently covered up but in #2016, u are practically half naked. #Happyweddinganniversary
Married for 20 years, and her Wikipedia page states she's 38? These fake paper ages. She's at least 45