OK, which one is this again? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

OK, which one is this again?

Hearing about this for the first time...is this a reality in some parts of Nigeria or they are just trying to scare people?

76 comments:

Ah ah,this is wickedness oh!

KNOW MORE ABOUT ORAL SEX - VIDEO 18+

Hmmmmmm

Aproko Queen said...

They are trying to get attention

Things wer joblessness dey cause.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

****************Hia *********** dis one fit be true sha *********it fit be exageration *************pipo can formulate anything to get an hour fame ************** which ever one ************ stay safe er one

Black Belle said...

Wooooow

Odiegwu

Naija I hail ooo

On a second though,lol. How can you be washing a bra, let's say in a bucket,and it jumps from the bucket and first burn your breasts before it burns you? Besides i have ever removed this from a swimsuits! Hahahahahaha! If i hear...

Yes Linda

Why will anybody buy okrika bra in d first place! No matter how poor u are,no too fairly used underwears! Disgusting

Hmmmmmmmmm

Ok ooooo

In other words, don't wear bra... Lol nit wit

That's an okirika bra means no more buying of o.k bras

PEPSI ADDICT

That doesn't look like a new bra.

Okbye.

I'm also just seeing dis for the first time o! Linda take note!

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

True! Na for okrika pant and bra u go dey see this Kain things. The bra sef have seen better days before she bought it for 50 naira under one of these lagos bridge.

Onyx y would u say women shouldn"t wear okirika bra!ask ur mum dat. Question first she will give u d answer

Just for fame Two sisters Post Their Nude photos on Instagram

Engr. Arua said...

Impossible!
If such is true and it burst, it should get diluted by d water u are using. Worst still, burn ur hands not ur breast

really, Na which one be this one again? Which kain news we nor go ear for this country?

It's not just second hand bras stay away from foam bras, a woman found it in benue state in gboko precisely, a priest told her something in her bra was drying her system so she should go outside and tear the bra, she found a condom like stuff, and two other pple

How can you even think of wearing the bra again after it bursts in the water and you saw the reaction with the water? People sef.
Besides, this bra looks like 4th hand bra not even 2nd hand

@Tyokever joy, so make people wey no get bust expose demsefs abi? U no know say d foam dey help project their personalities?

this guy don't just want you ladies to wear bra again,he want we guys to know who got it real and fake,who is standing and who is falling..lolz

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Ha ha ha ha ha haha hahaha

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

#Odiegwu# hmmmmm

Meaning???

Your generation is forever cursed for mentioning my mom,useless stupid hoe.waste of space on earth

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Sign of d endtime, bt I doubt if it's true.

Mmmm
God pls continue to save us

#spritual

it is well. Linda see to that case

End time don come oooo

I really hope this is false.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Abi o-o, help me ask them. Fat lier and unnecessary hype i think. It's funny sha

Priaiz said...

lol.

Any way if you want free $30 to $40 on signup. Visit Get free $30 funds . this is not hyip. This is real. i got my $40 and withdrew it. No referral needed. You don't need to refer any one plus it is totally free.

End time don come oooo

Som ppl ar busy here insultin dere lives. Ladies watch well b4 u buy bra

My goodness! The ignorance of people! That is just a silicone filled pouch (made by the manufacturer) in the bra for extra lift. It does the same thing a regular padding does in a bra. There are bras like that and they are everywhere! They put them in those Cleary cut out pockets because it is removable if you already have enough bust. If not, you can insert it into the pockets and give yourself a lift. Please research more on bra paddings and stop thinking anybody is out to harm or witch hunt you my fellow nigerians! #NobodyDeyChaseYou #IjustCant smh

Vela said...

nah wahoo!! God pls help us

hummm stop all this bendown select underwear of a thing!!!!!!!!!! you call that thing there a "NEW BRA" hummm if i hear! anyways ladies pls be careful where you buy your underwear...

This is a removable gel insert commonly found in push up bras.

I don't know why Nigerians are so gullible and bush. Even you Linda Ikeji shame on you. This is just gel padding for the bra. SMH

Can't deal...LMAO People actually believe this? Pls Google is your friend oh!

kunta said...

Ladies pls stop wearing bras..let those things breathe plsssss

Yetty k said...

God help us

Egwu dikwa biko#Lindangwanu#

judith said...

It's true ooo. My mum's friend told her about it

Ele Blessing said...

Hian

iz tru ooo happend also in p.h recently plz dont ignore dis

Things that make u go Hmmmmmmmmmmm

I wear padded bras coz I don't want my nipples saying hi to everyone I come across

Jenny said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Ochi atogbukwa m.

I dont get.

#Linda'spal

Una don start?but dat can only be in an okira bra not new so ladies bware o

Funny how people reason! Quote " when you wash it burns the breast" etc when you wash does it have any contact with the breast? or is the breast the same as the hands!

PRESIDENT A said...

ONE HAS TO BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL OF WHATEVER HE/SHE IS DOING THIS DAYS, EXTREMELY ON WHAT WE EAT & WEAR

MAY GOD HELP US ALL

That looks like silicone in a bra. Have used bra with such long ago. Naija we always see d negative part of everything. Those people should go n find out what burnt their breast

Nikky said...

If you buy a second hand bra, that's what you get. Go brand new peps,

myProject said...

Thousands of ready-made PROJECT TOPICS AND MATERIALS across 26 departments available GET IT HERE

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

OMG! Hmmmmm, seeing this for the first time too.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Onyx, nice one there!
Anytime that thing comments here, it's more lik words 4rm a lunatic fellow!
Frustrated thing!
That means that's wat she, her mother and all d women in der generation wears..okirika family..
Pple just think dy can open mouth and curse someone out? Nah! No chill again...

Hmmmmmmmm

Same state where de waste bright children in D name of witchcraft..Most AquaIbom/Calabar ppl no get sense.

Madam Juliana Obong or Obot or whatever, I no know say people with your level of stupidity still dey live among us. You are truly living proof that the brain-dead now roam the earth. Nobody ask you weda u dey wear Okrika bra and pant, na u use your leprous hands open your shit-caked yansh by urself. Idiot to the 10th power.

florence said...

how on earth will a sane human being buy a used undies...its pathetic

all is well

florence said...

how on earth will a sane human being buy a used undies...its pathetic

Jude Akinwole said...

I thought these have always been around though... Are they not silicone implants they usually put in some push up bras? They are usually removable I guess! Or am I the only ignorant one?!

True talk, just the hand and the bra clothing get affected and nothing else.

Just be righteous and trust in your action, and the Lord that ye serve.

But she no open mouth, she typed

#reeshahr

I don't know about d story n I don't think its true, but that's d inner part of d bra, not the outer part, they are just trying to show where d so called thing is put!