As a way of driving home the message of hope and assurances contained in the wave-making songs, there is a new video for ‘God Dey My Side’ directed by award-winning Nollywood director, Obi Emelonye (Last Flight to Abuja, Mirror Boy and Oxford Gardens), featuring Nkem Owoh (Osuofia).
The video which was shot in London is available at http://youtu.be/NIYCl9PEK9o
God Dey My Side By Fr Albert Ofere( Official Video)
God Dey My Side (Official Video). You can buy the album following the links below: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/albert-ofere/id1068018992 http://www.cd...
19 comments:
Wow..
Hmmm... I just dey observe
Watch and download new movies on www.afrilix.com
Nkem Owoh long time no see, where have you bein????
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
Seen.....
**************Inukwa ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ana emenu *******
Okay oo...but I na go buy
Linda mkn money snc 2000
E dey pain you @Vivian??? Linda take note!
I started watching but didn't finish d video, dat UK Rev. Shld stik to preaching biko
Na waoh! Must everyone have a singing ministry?
Robotics.
Hian!!!
Not bad though!!!!!
Good work Fr....keep spreading THE WORD
Nice...God bless you Father. Great effort
God is the greatest on earth and in heaven. bless be God.
Nice one padre
Nice one I like
Osuofia must get involved in all aspect of the industry that will fatch him money
Well done my brother!!!