Head of Nigerian Catholic church in UK features Nkem Owoh in new music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Head of Nigerian Catholic church in UK features Nkem Owoh in new music

Immediate past head of the Nigerian Catholic Church in England and Wales, Rev Fr. Albert Ofere, has a new album, Every Day of My Life, which has six tracks: ‘God Dey My Side’, ‘When I Think’, ‘Where Were You’, ‘Jesus Lamb of God’, ‘God You are Good’ and ‘Oghene me do’. The songs are currently available at online stores like iTunes, CD Baby and Amazon.

As a way of driving home the message of hope and assurances contained in the wave-making songs, there is a new video for ‘God Dey My Side’ directed by award-winning Nollywood director, Obi Emelonye (Last Flight to Abuja, Mirror Boy and Oxford Gardens), featuring Nkem Owoh (Osuofia).

The video which was shot in London is available at http://youtu.be/NIYCl9PEK9o

God Dey My Side By Fr Albert Ofere( Official Video)
God Dey My Side (Official Video). You can buy the album following the links below: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/albert-ofere/id1068018992 http://www.cd...

19 comments:

Wow..

Peter Dumore said...

Hmmm... I just dey observe

Watch and download new movies on www.afrilix.com

Nkem Owoh long time no see, where have you bein????

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

Seen.....

**************Inukwa ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ana emenu *******

Okay oo...but I na go buy

Linda mkn money snc 2000

E dey pain you @Vivian??? Linda take note!

I started watching but didn't finish d video, dat UK Rev. Shld stik to preaching biko

Na waoh! Must everyone have a singing ministry?

Robotics.

Hian!!!

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Not bad though!!!!!

Anon said...

Good work Fr....keep spreading THE WORD

Nice...God bless you Father. Great effort

God is the greatest on earth and in heaven. bless be God.

youngest bachelor said...

Nice one padre

Amy Amy said...

Nice one I like

Osuofia must get involved in all aspect of the industry that will fatch him money

Ofere Tonia said...

Well done my brother!!!