The prelude continues with the Nigerian New York City based
fast rising star Perfecta Ekpo , with the release of her hot new single
tilted Nyame Nhyira. Perfecta Ekpo has pulled off the perfect trifecta with
Nyame Nhyira which masterfully blends together 3 connotations of
Nigeria, Ghana and South Africa , to form a wonderful rhythm.
DOWNLOAD LINK:
Enjoy it, share it and God bless.
You can follow Perfecta Ekpo on social media.
Twitter: @perfectaekpo
Instagram: @PerfectaEkpo
Facebook: Perfecta Ekpo.
You can follow Perfecta Ekpo on social media.
Twitter: @perfectaekpo
Instagram: @PerfectaEkpo
Facebook: Perfecta Ekpo.
16 comments:
Nice gospel tune
Lovely photo
nice
Ok.. Seen!
Ok, noted.
Nice..
linda the tribe is Akan not Ashanti!
Over sabi. She wasn't talking of tribe. Read well before you voice out
thank God for this great winning!!
For your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08079156791 for your quality fixed games...note-for high stakers only
#reeshahr
For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . With just 25-35 mil you can acquire your own 4bedroom apartment duplex. Own your dream house this year.
Seen, bt y she pose lyk person wey wan fart. Linda observe!
seen
Skin bleaching is all I can see!! Even though good luck!
Okay ooo