Photo: 'You see a house like this in Benin City, respect yourself and knock on the gate' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photo: 'You see a house like this in Benin City, respect yourself and knock on the gate'

Lol. Shared and captioned by il garazzo (@tiggerkings) on twitter

123 comments:

Lolz

Only in Benin u will see this kind tin.. Lol😀. Benin is the headquarter of witches & wizards in Nigeria 🙈

teegrams said...

the gods be watching the unfenced side lol

Lmfao.... gate and no fence??? Benin people I salute o.......lol

Hahahahahaha, wen entrance plenty

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Serious Respect!!!!! Haha haha

*********************hahahahahahahhahahahah*************Nigerians ooooo !!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. .I fear Benin and hausa people pass anything

Vladimir Putin said...

Lmaooo better respect ya sef

you go fear fear

ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Chimbu said...

Lol...very funny

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hahahahahahahahaha! Benin city, the ancient city. Lolz, I duff my hat for una o.

Very funny indeed,no be only gate the person go knock for air too.
So many house are like this i do wonder what is the gate doing there again?

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! Otumokpo dye there be that! Lol

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! Otumokpo dey there be that! Lol

Sextape of Unilag Lecturer With Female Student Leaks Online

Lmao

Or else what?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lmao

Or else what?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lol gate no fence

UCHENNA A said...

lol looks like a kingdom hall,but we not too sure.

Nawa funny linda staybless

U had Berra knock for ur own good .

Vela said...

Funy house

Funy house

Linda, you can never stop been funny. Which kind thing be dis now when road already de to walk in without the gate. Lol

Hahahahahaha only in Benin and warri u'll see a thing like this.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #

Funy house

andre kelvin said...

Ogiodomigiodo lol

bukky said...

Lol,shuu

Nawa nigeria no Go kill someone

Lol. So wat's d essence of d gate?

You go fear invisible fence o

LMFAO!

Insult on d highest level

ghipanache said...

Lol,am telling u cos the invincible fence wen Dey der no be here oh

Ha-ha. I swear down

‭OKORO UPGRADED

ifediba Tobenna said...

ok

Fred haloj aka halojbaba stop spreading chlyamidia, you infected three friends,wicked thing

bhilysblog said...

Yes o... lol. If dem no open gate for u, u dear not enter, else, u r an intruder.

Lol!!😃, what's now the essence of the gate??

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz.... very funny...

Ele Blessing said...

Lmao

PrettyChi said...

Invisible fence Lol

Lol that's definitely not benin tho. Benin soil is red and there are no hillsides there.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...lmao! The fear of benin otumokpo is d beginning of wisdom

Lol knock indeed

cheltreacy said...

Lol, what will happen if u ignore knocking?

Yetty k said...

Abi o.na tru talk

Thanks for sharing.
Lol.

Headquarter for izobo... dee

True Talk.

Pearlie said...

Lol..i will go straight in.

Maybe they put the gate first with the hope of completing the fence then Buhari's change changed the whole plan

Haaaa,u go fear gate now.

Starboy Lekzy said...

Proposed project

Haaaa,u go fear gate now.

Lol. It's well evn in da well

Am here laughing my ass off and people are here looking at me like a fool. #Suz#

Mc pinky(Award winner of BV WITH THE MOST Gbagaun of the year 2021) said...

Benin pple with common madness and highest common attitude

Mc pinky

Na wah 4 gate

Guy no join us with hausa I beg.

Proudly Edo.Etsako central for that matter.

.......Proudly Edo.Etsako central for that matter.

Your father! I repeat am, your father!!

kennybravo said...

That is GATE of hell. #lindaseemee

Lmao

nonny said...

Na wahoo ,God help usoo

Lol!!!

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 na wah OoO

#reeshahr

starshine said...

Kikikikiki. U go fear gate na

They don't have common sense. Lol#Lindangwanu#

Virginboy said...

Benin pple una too much#

For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . With just 25-35 mil you can acquire your own 4bedroom apartment duplex. Own your dream house this year.

Spiritual fence.

Hahahahahahahha,fear Benin people

Your Fada! Idiot

Your vision is definitely the only clear one on this blog. Please tell them.

Rosekelblog said...

Once you enter without knocking on the gate, anything you see, manage am lol...... # Ladyskirpo #

Shut up!!!! Thunder fire your head! Takes a witch to recognize witches.

Lolz
Get free tutelage & Make money online https://trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=id4christ

ebere gold said...

Ndi Benin. Eh. #inlov with LIB

Lmao

U are mad

3 friends kwa? U mean he raped them? Or it was consensual? Loll, until ladies decide to respect themselves idiots like these will keep infecting them!

Benin. Home of witches and wizard I fear them pass anything

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahahahaha, it is called the invisible wall...... hahahaha.

Peace nwadire said...

Headquarters of nzuko ndi amusu!

Pls r u talking abt fred baba of uniport? Biko reply cz he is toasting my friend.

chommy said...

I don see something lyk dat for Akwa ibom. Linda observe!

That is not a personal house, it's the Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses

All of una dey craze wen dey yab benin city God punish una generations cos d benin I grew up from is not like dis no rock there. I'm proudly ekewan babe Oba gha toh pere. If u are proudly edo say ise una fada #adora

My thoughts too. Has d same pattern with a kingdom hall.

lovinna said...

Hahahahha...I won't even dare to go close...Bt want ooo wetin Edo pple do una...

I love Edo people. Them no send anybody but no step on their toes

http://www.joepeak.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1

@cheltreacy try it na, then u will know what will happen. You might turn into a tortoise

Lol. Maybe there was a fence but erosion collapsed the fence

Ancient city, na only u get am.

Bini people are godly!....lwkm

Shuu! E pain u?? She's absolutely correct. Go suck pineapple

Ise

Olashile Canada said...

I think d gate was on sales thats y they fixed it first before the fence.lols

Nnena sharap before I turn u to a frog

Stern am sure were u are from u pple fly without wings.. ptscheee

This is not Benin. Look at the sand. Its not red. Benin has laterite soil which is red/orange

Only an Igbo person can type such a foolish statement. Drug traffickers that can kill their own child for money...

MCC said...

Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother"l

Very funny. More Instagram followers for you

but it's true na benin is d hq of witches n wizard,pilots flying without planes#lol,no b gist na,dem don catch dem tire na

Ur mother big fool

U re sick in d head I swear down

God bless u real gud

Ur entire generation re mad pple

Lol no be small thing why he no go infect una, fine girls no sense running around looking for fine boy with plenty money, it came with a price. Lol

Linda's last born via blackberry passport said...

Haaaaaaaaaaa

So are Igbos that use their mothers for money ritual any better? Abeg there are witches are wizards in all tribes. Let Benin people be

Hahahahaha....fuck up na den u go explain for inside coffin

Abeg no kill me with laughter oo

Benin city nor get anything to give only Bad names