New Video: Soul2Soul - Wedding Ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

New Video: Soul2Soul - Wedding Ring

Remember Zule Zu Twin X most recently P Square, they are sets of twins who thrilled us with their music and now comes the fresh twins and they are known as Soul2Soul Darlington and Darrison hails from Imo state.

Both of them are graduates of Public Administration Imo state Polytechnic and they started music at the age of 12 and are signed to Christiano records. Soul2Soul are here with the audio and visuals for this sweet melodious wedding song titled Wedding Ring produced by fast rising producer boljibeatz A wedding is not complete without the wedding ring whixch is what distinguishes the married from the unmarried Top Nigerian video director Clarence Peter directed the video

5 comments:

I am in PH and my TV screen just gone white. Please is there anyone who has a farely used TV for sale at a low price or someone with a good screen? I ve checked and d price of a new screen is as good as buying a new one. I don't want to miss my programs on ETV and house will be really bored since hubby is away. At least a TV to use until he returns pls.

Ok seen

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

chyyy said...

Wow
I am clapping.....
I said it that if psquare want to break let them break & gv chance to younger ones after all they hv mk money. Soul2soul wax strong jare. Eze puo Eze anochia