Where is that fan..go and hide your thick face in same. .DAVIDO has murdered and buried you. Because Charles dealt with him yesterday doesn't give u the right to do yours. You sounded so dry and desperate. DAVIDO WON.
What's wrong with davido? What's d need to nag about his success? Is he d most successful man on earth? Is he in forbes list? Eat ur success! Immature!
If the rate at which Celebs all over the world (Nigerian celebs not excluded) have been clapping back at and leaving their marks of well thought out points and feed-backs on the head of their critics very hard haven't thought the bunch of "I too sabi" critics some life lessons, I wonder what will.
See shade see insult see gbege,Loi no be small thing for this 2016 na only God of freeborn know who do this evil to all so called celebrities. My dear you can spell it but u no get am so pack well that's why ur oga mean the one u fools are dying for. I dont know what this guys are getting in the name of fan. Please fans make un stop correcting him please allow him to keep eating the error as food na yorubas for u.
But some guys gat no chills o, this people called 'fans' as I choose call them can rant nonsense even when u know dis person is far far better than you, what ever happened to typographical errors.
Davido davido davido! dont be to confident in your success, your getting to where you are today aint because you are too smart, ur a yoruba guy, you guys are very humble, dont let your achievement get into your head, whenever you wake up in the morning brother thank your God oo. let he that thinketh he stands take heed lest he fall. just a piece of advice. wish you the best bro.
Na you get ur success.......if they don't like it they should go hug the Satan or Devil. People disliking successful people. Waste of energy and emotion. They are waiting for u to open ur mouth or make a wrong move so that they can belittle u. Shame on people with bitter jealous heart. If u don't like him or his success, get ur self out from his twitter handle. Negative people everywhere.
Why is it that when haters dont have anything to say about a celeb, they start looking for the slightest error in their spelling of words? The desperation of haters to bring down a celeb by all means is alarming. Haters go get a life and leave Davido alone. Ghosh!
Haters na Davido say make una papa poor? Abi na Davido say make una no work hard to become successful? The rate at which they are attacking the guy is now becoming annoying and irritating abeg.
Haters stop attacking spelling. It is a typo error caused by the touch screen phones that we all use these days. The error could happen to anyone. So get over yourselves and stop the hate.
So success means you sing and make money or ure famous. So does davido think am not successful cos I am not famous and a musician? He should be smarter than this but clearly he's not.
I really think Davido sucks that his baby mama's breast a lot. Cos I think he has been infected with that shit the lady smokes that keeps him high and stupid always.
@Anonymous 6:19PM success means archieving whatever you set out to do in life. It could be a medical doctor, musician, architect, engineer, professor, actor, businessman etc. As long as you progress and archieve that thing and of course the thing also puts food on your table and you are very comfortable without having to beg anybody for money. This is what is called success. Olodo
@ONYX shut up. Did u see him boasting about success? He only repiled a stupid hater like you. He may not be the most successful man on earth but he is very successful in his own field as a musician and he is very comfortable. He doesnt need to beg the most successful man on earth for food.
The spelling is even a typographical error sef. With all these touch screen phones that we have these days, one is bound to make typo errors and mistakes. Sometimes, after spelling the correct word, the touch screen phone will help you spell it again wrongly. It happens everyday. So the silly hater should go and take several seats.
@Ivy Godspower have you ever heard of the word, "typo error" that happens with touch screen phones every now and then? Anyways, maybe u dont even have a touch screen phone thats why you cant understand. Go and educate yourself about it.
Why is it that when haters dont have anything to say about a celeb, they look for the slightest spelling grammar errors in whatever they write and start attacking them? And these errors could even be typo errors that happens with touch screen phones. This shows the height of desperation to bring a celeb down on the part of haters. Abeg haters go get a life outside hating. It is becoming irritating
106 comments:
Clap back year
OBO what happened name, chio! Lol
Hehehe.....these people have no chill.....ProudlyDeltan
This guy should grow up already.
Hahahaha Epic
Chaii. Lol.!
Where is that fan..go and hide your thick face in same. .DAVIDO has murdered and buried you. Because Charles dealt with him yesterday doesn't give u the right to do yours. You sounded so dry and desperate. DAVIDO WON.
What's wrong with davido? What's d need to nag about his success? Is he d most successful man on earth? Is he in forbes list? Eat ur success! Immature!
Lol to think dat he even graduated wit 2:1 buh I still love him tho
PEPSI ADDICT
OBO
Confirm!
Dats so real
Davido is a cunt
PEPSI ADDICT
That'a Typographical error jor...guy get a life.
That's a Typographical error jor...guy get a life.
lol! Abi na. Haters everywhere. Even if you want to correct someone's bad English, it is not supposed to be done that way.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Ohh!
That's ice COLD!
If the rate at which Celebs all over the world (Nigerian celebs not excluded) have been clapping back at and leaving their marks of well thought out points and feed-backs on the head of their critics very hard haven't thought the bunch of "I too sabi" critics some life lessons, I wonder what will.
See shade see insult see gbege,Loi no be small thing for this 2016 na only God of freeborn know who do this evil to all so called celebrities.
My dear you can spell it but u no get am so pack well that's why ur oga mean the one u fools are dying for.
I dont know what this guys are getting in the name of fan.
Please fans make un stop correcting him please allow him to keep eating the error as food na yorubas for u.
Lol.... Orishirishi
This lad sure isn't smilling..lol
Epic!
Okbye.
Lol, na sooo@Davido.
He is gradually loosing it. For how long will be continue like this.
But some guys gat no chills o, this people called 'fans' as I choose call them can rant nonsense even when u know dis person is far far better than you, what ever happened to typographical errors.
N
O
C
H
I
L
L
S
At all
That vuvuzela P guy
Best reply of all times.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
David is on heat
Very funny...this guy can brag for Africa
EUNIQUE
Epic reply,i love that
Loool. Na mistake now! The fan deserves what he got.
Davido davido davido! dont be to confident in your success, your getting to where you are today aint because you are too smart, ur a yoruba guy, you guys are very humble, dont let your achievement get into your head, whenever you wake up in the morning brother thank your God oo. let he that thinketh he stands take heed lest he fall. just a piece of advice. wish you the best bro.
Na Buhari fault
Kai Buhari!... Lol
I like this...people just feel they can insult celebrity any how n go free....they are human beings like u n have feelings
All dis celeb self,them get time
Davido please go and rest plz and stop show casing your immaturity. Spoilt brat!!!
Davido is right.... all those correction fluid blooking for who to correct ... if na by like that una for Don come out with first class....
Money mkin ds boy going crazy....but dt fan too shld focus on hs /ha lyf..rada dn looking 4 sm1's mistake
Wat is their business haters
You dey mind them.
David get mouth n time sha
Na true Na ..who English helllpp..Abeg I can trade all my grammar and certificate for correct success..even if I no fit write
Davido mean serious business. No time for nonsense. Linda take note!
Exactly
stupid boy Davido
Davido, u need to grow up. Linda observe!
Gbam!davido has given him d best ansa
mumu davido,,how much are you worth self with all these bragging,,even mayweather keeps quite!
What an epic response. The fan deserves what he got
Na you get ur success.......if they don't like it they should go hug the Satan or Devil. People disliking successful people. Waste of energy and emotion. They are waiting for u to open ur mouth or make a wrong move so that they can belittle u. Shame on people with bitter jealous heart. If u don't like him or his success, get ur self out from his twitter handle. Negative people everywhere.
Yes oo he should continue spelling it right while you keep on packing it.lol.jumbo
Haters na Davido say make una papa poor? Abi na Davido say make una no work hard to become successful? The rate at which they are attacking the guy is now becoming annoying and irritating abeg.
Celebs have to chill for haters anymore. Lmao
Davido iti boribo
Abeg free my Bf @Davido
Gbam!!!
Davido tell them.
Davido 3 gbosa to you for this response. Gbosa! Gbosa!! Gbosa!!!
Youthful exuberance dey worry Davido.
Lol corect fact
Sum peeps r jus too quick to judge someone.....cant u jus point out d error nicely witout been abusive.......nice reply jare davido👍👍👍👍😂😂😂😂😂
Lol...u slayed this one David.. Nice one...but all these jobless dudes though... Y'all should get ur ass a 9-5 job already!...Punkasses!
Sum peeps r jus too quick to judge someone.....cant u jus point out d error nicely witout been abusive.......nice reply jare davido👍👍👍👍😂😂😂😂😂
Lol...u slayed this one David.. Nice one...but all these jobless dudes though... Y'all should get ur ass a 9-5 job already!...Punkasses!
Haters stop attacking spelling. It is a typo error caused by the touch screen phones that we all use these days. The error could happen to anyone. So get over yourselves and stop the hate.
Abi ooo, some silly people on social media sef
Money buys anything, even a degree.
Lol na so
Good for this over sabi guy
Nice reply from Davido, nobody is above mistake, we all make mistakes(error).
Replies from celeb this year ehn, no be beans.
So success means you sing and make money or ure famous. So does davido think am not successful cos I am not famous and a musician? He should be smarter than this but clearly he's not.
lol.. if naa u be davido, u go also do same.
Davido is getting more proud. Pride comes before a fall.
Was he gonna die if he didn't respond?
Which money Davido get sef wey he no wan let person hear word?? Useless prat
At least davido as succeeded in spelling success
Can't it be typo error? As he said he is the one with the success.continue spelling.
I really think Davido sucks that his baby mama's breast a lot. Cos I think he has been infected with that shit the lady smokes that keeps him high and stupid always.
Lol buh you don't have half of the money na😂😂😂 haters sha, better get a 9-5 and stop hating
Okay...
@Anon u make sense
#reeshahr
Ogbeni u are a nobody...u aint got bread. Take your unsuccessful ass back to ur corna
As u no see the money wey he get sef, then shut the "f" up and go get a life
What an epic response
Celebs have no chill for haters anymore. Lmao
Linda pls stop calling them fans. They are actually haters. It is only a hater that will go to your page and insult or embarrass you.
The silly fan deserves what he got. Well done Davido!
Okay. You're noticed Davido. More Instagram followers for you
Nigerians and over sabi....poor dude talking about spellings
OBO
@ONYX shut up. Did u see him boasting about success? He only repiled a stupid hater like you. He may not be the most successful man on earth but he is very successful in his own field as a musician and he is very comfortable. He doesnt need to beg the most successful man on earth for food.
The spelling is even a typographical error sef. With all these touch screen phones that we have these days, one is bound to make typo errors and mistakes. Sometimes, after spelling the correct word, the touch screen phone will help you spell it again wrongly. It happens everyday. So the silly hater should go and take several seats.
This is what happens when touts and hoodlums have access to the internet