Nah u fit spell d 'Success' but nah Me get d 'Success' - Davido claps back at another Fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

Nah u fit spell d 'Success' but nah Me get d 'Success' - Davido claps back at another Fan

The music star slammed another fan who called him out over a spelling error..

106 comments:

Clap back year

OBO what happened name, chio! Lol

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Hehehe.....these people have no chill.....ProudlyDeltan

This guy should grow up already.

Swash said...

Hahahaha Epic

Chaii. Lol.!

Where is that fan..go and hide your thick face in same. .DAVIDO has murdered and buried you. Because Charles dealt with him yesterday doesn't give u the right to do yours. You sounded so dry and desperate. DAVIDO WON.

What's wrong with davido? What's d need to nag about his success? Is he d most successful man on earth? Is he in forbes list? Eat ur success! Immature!

Lol to think dat he even graduated wit 2:1 buh I still love him tho

PEPSI ADDICT

OBO

Confirm!

xclusive said...

Dats so real

Ashanka said...

Davido is a cunt

PEPSI ADDICT

cutestlove said...

That'a Typographical error jor...guy get a life.

cutestlove said...

That's a Typographical error jor...guy get a life.

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! Abi na. Haters everywhere. Even if you want to correct someone's bad English, it is not supposed to be done that way.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Ohh!
That's ice COLD!

If the rate at which Celebs all over the world (Nigerian celebs not excluded) have been clapping back at and leaving their marks of well thought out points and feed-backs on the head of their critics very hard haven't thought the bunch of "I too sabi" critics some life lessons, I wonder what will.

See shade see insult see gbege,Loi no be small thing for this 2016 na only God of freeborn know who do this evil to all so called celebrities.
My dear you can spell it but u no get am so pack well that's why ur oga mean the one u fools are dying for.
I dont know what this guys are getting in the name of fan.
Please fans make un stop correcting him please allow him to keep eating the error as food na yorubas for u.

Lol.... Orishirishi

SIR_ACES said...

This lad sure isn't smilling..lol

Epic!

Okbye.

Maxima_2 said...

Lol, na sooo@Davido.

He is gradually loosing it. For how long will be continue like this.

But some guys gat no chills o, this people called 'fans' as I choose call them can rant nonsense even when u know dis person is far far better than you, what ever happened to typographical errors.

N
O

C
H
I
L
L
S

At all

That vuvuzela P guy

Best reply of all times.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

David is on heat

eunymz said...

Very funny...this guy can brag for Africa

EUNIQUE

Epic reply,i love that

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Loool. Na mistake now! The fan deserves what he got.

Okezie Fortune said...

Davido davido davido! dont be to confident in your success, your getting to where you are today aint because you are too smart, ur a yoruba guy, you guys are very humble, dont let your achievement get into your head, whenever you wake up in the morning brother thank your God oo. let he that thinketh he stands take heed lest he fall. just a piece of advice. wish you the best bro.

Na Buhari fault

Kai Buhari!... Lol

I like this...people just feel they can insult celebrity any how n go free....they are human beings like u n have feelings

bukky said...

All dis celeb self,them get time

Davido please go and rest plz and stop show casing your immaturity. Spoilt brat!!!

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Davido is right.... all those correction fluid blooking for who to correct ... if na by like that una for Don come out with first class....

Rotimi segun said...

Money mkin ds boy going crazy....but dt fan too shld focus on hs /ha lyf..rada dn looking 4 sm1's mistake

Wat is their business haters

You dey mind them.

ghipanache said...

David get mouth n time sha

Na true Na ..who English helllpp..Abeg I can trade all my grammar and certificate for correct success..even if I no fit write

Davido mean serious business. No time for nonsense. Linda take note!

Exactly

stupid boy Davido

chommy said...

Davido, u need to grow up. Linda observe!

Yetty k said...

Gbam!davido has given him d best ansa

mumu davido,,how much are you worth self with all these bragging,,even mayweather keeps quite!

What an epic response. The fan deserves what he got

Na you get ur success.......if they don't like it they should go hug the Satan or Devil. People disliking successful people. Waste of energy and emotion. They are waiting for u to open ur mouth or make a wrong move so that they can belittle u. Shame on people with bitter jealous heart. If u don't like him or his success, get ur self out from his twitter handle. Negative people everywhere.

Why is it that when haters dont have anything to say about a celeb, they start looking for the slightest error in their spelling of words? The desperation of haters to bring down a celeb by all means is alarming. Haters go get a life and leave Davido alone. Ghosh!

Yes oo he should continue spelling it right while you keep on packing it.lol.jumbo

Haters na Davido say make una papa poor? Abi na Davido say make una no work hard to become successful? The rate at which they are attacking the guy is now becoming annoying and irritating abeg.

Celebs have to chill for haters anymore. Lmao

Davido iti boribo

Abeg free my Bf @Davido

Gbam!!!

Davido tell them.

Davido 3 gbosa to you for this response. Gbosa! Gbosa!! Gbosa!!!

Youthful exuberance dey worry Davido.

Lol corect fact

choqlatelymart said...

Sum peeps r jus too quick to judge someone.....cant u jus point out d error nicely witout been abusive.......nice reply jare davido👍👍👍👍😂😂😂😂😂

kunta said...

Lol...u slayed this one David.. Nice one...but all these jobless dudes though... Y'all should get ur ass a 9-5 job already!...Punkasses!

choqlatelymart said...

Sum peeps r jus too quick to judge someone.....cant u jus point out d error nicely witout been abusive.......nice reply jare davido👍👍👍👍😂😂😂😂😂

kunta said...

Lol...u slayed this one David.. Nice one...but all these jobless dudes though... Y'all should get ur ass a 9-5 job already!...Punkasses!

Sandra said...

Haters stop attacking spelling. It is a typo error caused by the touch screen phones that we all use these days. The error could happen to anyone. So get over yourselves and stop the hate.

Abi ooo, some silly people on social media sef

Money buys anything, even a degree.

Lol na so

linaluv said...

Good for this over sabi guy

Nice reply from Davido, nobody is above mistake, we all make mistakes(error).

JAO said...

Replies from celeb this year ehn, no be beans.

So success means you sing and make money or ure famous. So does davido think am not successful cos I am not famous and a musician? He should be smarter than this but clearly he's not.

lol.. if naa u be davido, u go also do same.

Davido is getting more proud. Pride comes before a fall.
Was he gonna die if he didn't respond?

Which money Davido get sef wey he no wan let person hear word?? Useless prat

At least davido as succeeded in spelling success

Can't it be typo error? As he said he is the one with the success.continue spelling.

LIB PIKIN said...

I really think Davido sucks that his baby mama's breast a lot. Cos I think he has been infected with that shit the lady smokes that keeps him high and stupid always.

Lol buh you don't have half of the money na😂😂😂 haters sha, better get a 9-5 and stop hating

Okay...

@Anon u make sense

#reeshahr

Ogbeni u are a nobody...u aint got bread. Take your unsuccessful ass back to ur corna

As u no see the money wey he get sef, then shut the "f" up and go get a life

What an epic response

Celebs have no chill for haters anymore. Lmao

Linda pls stop calling them fans. They are actually haters. It is only a hater that will go to your page and insult or embarrass you.

The silly fan deserves what he got. Well done Davido!

Okay. You're noticed Davido. More Instagram followers for you

Nigerians and over sabi....poor dude talking about spellings

OBO

@Anonymous 6:19PM success means archieving whatever you set out to do in life. It could be a medical doctor, musician, architect, engineer, professor, actor, businessman etc. As long as you progress and archieve that thing and of course the thing also puts food on your table and you are very comfortable without having to beg anybody for money. This is what is called success. Olodo

Sam said...

@ONYX shut up. Did u see him boasting about success? He only repiled a stupid hater like you. He may not be the most successful man on earth but he is very successful in his own field as a musician and he is very comfortable. He doesnt need to beg the most successful man on earth for food.

Ilaro said...

The spelling is even a typographical error sef. With all these touch screen phones that we have these days, one is bound to make typo errors and mistakes. Sometimes, after spelling the correct word, the touch screen phone will help you spell it again wrongly. It happens everyday. So the silly hater should go and take several seats.

Pascal said...

@Ivy Godspower have you ever heard of the word, "typo error" that happens with touch screen phones every now and then? Anyways, maybe u dont even have a touch screen phone thats why you cant understand. Go and educate yourself about it.

Pascal said...

@Ivy Godspower have you ever heard of the word, "typo error" that happens with touch screen phones every now and then? Anyways, maybe u dont even have a touch screen phone thats why you cant understand. Go and educate yourself about it.

Why is it that when haters dont have anything to say about a celeb, they look for the slightest spelling grammar errors in whatever they write and start attacking them? And these errors could even be typo errors that happens with touch screen phones. This shows the height of desperation to bring a celeb down on the part of haters. Abeg haters go get a life outside hating. It is becoming irritating

This is what happens when touts and hoodlums have access to the internet