Is that for real or photoshop? Idonbelieveit! Ibeh Gift Amarachi shared the photo on Facebook, claiming it's a NEPA/PHCN Office in Agbani, Enugu state.
Na wah oh.Every thing is possible in Nigeria so better believe talk more of enuga. Go to there house they live in a better house but they will rather stay in sun than making sure there offices are good if u touch them now they will say na government property. There a..p...c government are good in stealing and looting without minding how there people are fairing. Yes it is true there is noting like photeshop please in this terrorist buhari government it is call watch an see.
Linda what's do you not believe? Is it the generator there or the environment? Well I can send the some pics of the PHCN office in mgbuoba Port Harcourt and you will is almost the same thing. No light always burning Gen and most times staff are soaked in their own sweat due to heat
Why don't u believe it? Bc of d gen or d ugliness of d building, dis one is even fine, maybe I will send d one in Oko in Anambra state so dt u will know, with di big gen. Shameless electrical distribution company using gen to av light. What are they now generating? Dust?
I went to Pick office at Agboju-Festac to complain that we haven't had steady light in a while. Had to turn back because they were using generator. If a whole NEPA office doesn't have light, how will they treat my complaint?
So buhari that entered government about 1year Ago, is now responsible for this 1 too? Until u start praying for Buhari, and wishing Him Well, nigeria might still remain the same,
72 comments:
It look like a workshop
If it is, i won't be surprised at all...
I guess this is where people come to pay their bills, not like they transmit power from there.
Hahaha Photo-shopped all the way...
Hehehe naija which way na...
This is real o. Real real
#LibBadBoy
Me too.
Better believe it o cos everything in possible in naija
PEPSI ADDICT
Naija whcich
W
A
Y
That vuvuzela P guy
Lolzzz. This is serious
Na wah oh.Every thing is possible in Nigeria so better believe talk more of enuga.
Go to there house they live in a better house but they will rather stay in sun than making sure there offices are good if u touch them now they will say na government property.
There a..p...c government are good in stealing and looting without minding how there people are fairing.
Yes it is true there is noting like photeshop please in this terrorist buhari government it is call watch an see.
that naija for u
Adonbelivit
Lol,@linda is for real o...
The one at my place also uses generator, but is a bigger one...
Lol,@linda is for real o...
The one at my place also uses generator, but is a bigger one...
Normal na. * it's well*
It's tru
Light in agbani sucks
Na today?
Robotic government!
Adonbiliv it either. Linda take note!
Lindy u better bliv it...in Naija where I come from nothing is impossible shekina.
It's very possible.under developing country is our Nigeria
Linda its true its my home town
Its re
al. I stayed close 2 dat area
Dnt bliv too
It's true, I lived at an upstairs at the back of that office in agbani when I was in esut.
It's true
Linda what's do you not believe? Is it the generator there or the environment? Well I can send the some pics of the PHCN office in mgbuoba Port Harcourt and you will is almost the same thing. No light always burning Gen and most times staff are soaked in their own sweat due to heat
Agbani is a village nah,
This is it.
Nigeria is a peculiar country.
Chaii how will dey give somone like when dem too no get light with dere horrible office hisssss
Buh we have somtin very similar, if not same here in Abuja...Dutse Alhaji 2 be precise
Why don't u believe it? Bc of d gen or d ugliness of d building, dis one is even fine, maybe I will send d one in Oko in Anambra state so dt u will know, with di big gen. Shameless electrical distribution company using gen to av light. What are they now generating? Dust?
It's very possible
Plenty dilapidated NEPA office abound in Naija
Lol it's even fine sef
LOL
Aunty Linda is it true that Nomoreloss is dead????? how true is it cuz am finding it so hard to believe
Thats a serious one..Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
It's real as in reality. I have been there before. It's even very close to the LG sectariate
Na waoo
Hahahaha nepa office with generator
You have to believe it cos it's real
For real o
Not really a NEPA office but community office in charge of collecting NEPA fees from rural dwellers and subsequently pays to NEPA.
Damn Shame
No! This can't be true, Lailai. I don't believe it.
Laughing...........smilin........naija eeehhhhh! Smilin.....
Hahaha this looks more like a pen house
Hahahahhaha naija oooo
Yes linda.
False
Linda must you put ouut the person's full name ? Ass Licker!
What were you expecting?
Is possible cause Agbani is a village but inside the town they hv better office.
This one is even better than many others,which 9ja?
They even have a generator!! *lol*
***Lush
You're from Agbani? Papa imeru ekaa? Nwanne di na nba! Am an Agbanite ooo...But seriously,this is not true,Can't figure out where exactly
*Linda best friend*
YORUBA PROVERB: He who promise to clothe you, you need to check what what cloth he has on himself .
a
a
a
a
a
a
a
YORUBA PROVERB: He who promise to clothe you, you need to check what what cloth he has on himself .
I don't think it was photo-shopped 😅😅😅....it is well with naija
Workshop ke, na phcn office jor
Linda biko believe it. Nepa sef dey use generator.
It's normal in Nigeria..
Lolss..
I went to Pick office at Agboju-Festac to complain that we haven't had steady light in a while. Had to turn back because they were using generator. If a whole NEPA office doesn't have light, how will they treat my complaint?
I live at the back of that building way back in esut, it's real
This picture is real. That's how the office at Armani road looks. I love around the area
Whatever. More Instagram followers for you
Dem don turn everything to spoons.
So buhari that entered government about 1year Ago, is now responsible for this 1 too? Until u start praying for Buhari, and wishing Him Well, nigeria might still remain the same,
Cant be kidding..|That's my home town
issorai