Lol...this is a PHCN office in Enugu? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

Lol...this is a PHCN office in Enugu?

Is that for real or photoshop? Idonbelieveit! Ibeh Gift Amarachi shared the photo on Facebook, claiming it's a NEPA/PHCN Office in Agbani, Enugu state.

72 comments:

oluchi said...

It look like a workshop

If it is, i won't be surprised at all...

I guess this is where people come to pay their bills, not like they transmit power from there.

Hahaha Photo-shopped all the way...

Hehehe naija which way na...

This is real o. Real real

#LibBadBoy

Me too.

Better believe it o cos everything in possible in naija

PEPSI ADDICT

Naija whcich
W
A
Y

That vuvuzela P guy

Roseberry said...

Lolzzz. This is serious

Na wah oh.Every thing is possible in Nigeria so better believe talk more of enuga.
Go to there house they live in a better house but they will rather stay in sun than making sure there offices are good if u touch them now they will say na government property.
There a..p...c government are good in stealing and looting without minding how there people are fairing.
Yes it is true there is noting like photeshop please in this terrorist buhari government it is call watch an see.

ndubeans said...

that naija for u

ghipanache said...

Adonbelivit

Lol,@linda is for real o...
The one at my place also uses generator, but is a bigger one...

Lol,@linda is for real o...
The one at my place also uses generator, but is a bigger one...

Normal na. * it's well*

It's tru
Light in agbani sucks

Na today?

Robotic government!

Adonbiliv it either. Linda take note!

Lindy u better bliv it...in Naija where I come from nothing is impossible shekina.

Anna CK said...

It's very possible.under developing country is our Nigeria

Linda its true its my home town

Its re
al. I stayed close 2 dat area

Yetty k said...

Dnt bliv too

It's true, I lived at an upstairs at the back of that office in agbani when I was in esut.

It's true

Chuma Anumiri said...

Linda what's do you not believe? Is it the generator there or the environment? Well I can send the some pics of the PHCN office in mgbuoba Port Harcourt and you will is almost the same thing. No light always burning Gen and most times staff are soaked in their own sweat due to heat

Agbani is a village nah,

This is it.
Nigeria is a peculiar country.

Chaii how will dey give somone like when dem too no get light with dere horrible office hisssss

Anon said...

Buh we have somtin very similar, if not same here in Abuja...Dutse Alhaji 2 be precise

Chidinma Grace said...

Why don't u believe it? Bc of d gen or d ugliness of d building, dis one is even fine, maybe I will send d one in Oko in Anambra state so dt u will know, with di big gen. Shameless electrical distribution company using gen to av light. What are they now generating? Dust?

Pearlie said...

It's very possible
Plenty dilapidated NEPA office abound in Naija

Lol it's even fine sef

LOL

Aunty Linda is it true that Nomoreloss is dead????? how true is it cuz am finding it so hard to believe

Thats a serious one..Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

ammy said...

It's real as in reality. I have been there before. It's even very close to the LG sectariate

Na waoo

Hahahaha nepa office with generator

You have to believe it cos it's real

Chinedu said...

For real o

Not really a NEPA office but community office in charge of collecting NEPA fees from rural dwellers and subsequently pays to NEPA.

Damn Shame

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

No! This can't be true, Lailai. I don't believe it.

Laughing...........smilin........naija eeehhhhh! Smilin.....

Hahaha this looks more like a pen house

Hahahahhaha naija oooo

Yes linda.

False

Linda must you put ouut the person's full name ? Ass Licker!

What were you expecting?

chyyy said...

Is possible cause Agbani is a village but inside the town they hv better office.

This one is even better than many others,which 9ja?

They even have a generator!! *lol*

***Lush

Fan Emmanuel said...

You're from Agbani? Papa imeru ekaa? Nwanne di na nba! Am an Agbanite ooo...But seriously,this is not true,Can't figure out where exactly

*Linda best friend*

YORUBA PROVERB: He who promise to clothe you, you need to check what what cloth he has on himself .

a
a
a
a
a
a

a
YORUBA PROVERB: He who promise to clothe you, you need to check what what cloth he has on himself .

LIB PIKIN said...

I don't think it was photo-shopped 😅😅😅....it is well with naija

Workshop ke, na phcn office jor

Linda biko believe it. Nepa sef dey use generator.

It's normal in Nigeria..
Lolss..

I went to Pick office at Agboju-Festac to complain that we haven't had steady light in a while. Had to turn back because they were using generator. If a whole NEPA office doesn't have light, how will they treat my complaint?

I live at the back of that building way back in esut, it's real

This picture is real. That's how the office at Armani road looks. I love around the area

Whatever. More Instagram followers for you

Barnabas said...

Dem don turn everything to spoons.

So buhari that entered government about 1year Ago, is now responsible for this 1 too? Until u start praying for Buhari, and wishing Him Well, nigeria might still remain the same,

Cant be kidding..|That's my home town

keke driver said...

issorai