"I might just be the luckiest girl in the world"- Omotola writes as she and hubby celebrate 20th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

"I might just be the luckiest girl in the world"- Omotola writes as she and hubby celebrate 20th wedding anniversary

Actress Omotola Jade-Ekeinde and her husband, Mathew, are celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary today March 23rd. She shared these photos on her Instagram page this morning and wrote "And... #happyanniversary to us. It is a pleasure experiencing life with you. I might just be the luckiest girl in the World ! Our #20yearsmarriageanniversary #march23rd #thecaptainandI"

80 comments:

20yrs of marriage no be beans HWA to them.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

Congrat to dem...

Beautiful & lucky couple.They are pacesetters to so many celebs right now

***********************This woman don carry dis Anniversary make plenty noise oo**********oyanu today na 23rd************* let hell let loose !!!!!!!! Oh na only piso u get ?????????? Not impressed **********better impress me biko *************** de wailing di too much ************** Congrats newai

hmmm! I never knew both of them were this fair

***********************This woman don carry dis Anniversary make plenty noise oo**********oyanu today na 23rd************* let hell let loose !!!!!!!! Oh na only piso u get ?????????? Not impressed **********better impress me biko *************** de wailing di too much ************** Congrats newai

Happy Anniversary

BB said...

congrats to them but I never knew both of them were this fair

They are not just lucky but blessed. God continue to bless and keep them. Cheers

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Goalsssss

KNOW MORE ABOUT ORAL SEX - VIDEO 18+

Aproko Queen said...

Are u jealous? Ode

Kinda of think this is becoming too much. It is either her hubby or children or herself. Omotola, we have heard you. There are plenty of blessed families who are not always on the Internet. Check out Ego Boyo, Joke Silva and many others. Glorify God more.

Of course dear. In your world, yes you are.

No Robotics.

DIvinely made for each other....mcongrats once again

Mama like u calling ur self girl

Is dt a tattoo of 'omosexy' on his arm?... Nice

Awwwww!!! Congratulations! I'm jealous!

***********dat Ode dewakwaa gi onu dia ,,,,,,,,,,mpama

Who b dis one kwa, abeg go pack inside gutter. Nobody DE see u!

Cute couple.

Okbye.

Bleached couples, go and look for asaba movies to act bfor ur career finally dies, unecessary publicity ain't good for ur marriage, take a cue from olu and joke silva

She is but in their nollywood industry. Linda take note!

Nah soo, life is all about choice.

U couldn't even reply dis under ur jealous post, eh Chizzy Lizard. From sharing life issue to here just to show your naivety

Nice.I claim it!

Wow!congrats my omosexy God bless u both real gud,I pray to celebrate like u,I tape in ur blessings IJN Amen

All about choice

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Omo 20 yes no be #kpai# teach them Hollywood #NewBies# what it takes! Kudos Hun! Uv done well by all *Standards*

Linda Ikeji shud get married oooo....Time is running out!

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Good one

Has anyone here noticed that almost all ibos on dis blog, if not all is racist????if twas an ibo actress featured here, they ll be all praises n prayers buh its omotola now, n they re all spewing hate! Wonder y they think they are better than everyone else. Remember God has a way of humiliating d unnecessarily proud ones, shior!

Onukwu odeko, so there is a tribe called ibo? I never knew. I only know of the unique IGBOS. Anu mpamu. Tribalistic ochicha. Ohio's re no race but a tribe. Oyibo ekwero di gi osusu.

beauty said...

20 years of marriage and they are looking fresh and very young. See omosexy shape chai! HMA

Demmy said...

Congrats to do lovely couple. May ur love for each cont to wax stronger. HWA

Next!

congrats to you omoluwabi omo yoruba atata omotola Jalade ekehinde HWA. haters go hang yourself.linda see to that case

!!Eekwensu e romancy a mammy water!!!!!...WETIN CONCERN IBO/RACISM/TRIBALISM for say somebody express hin right to comment again ooo???Eeeeekwensu e romancy a mammy water!!!!!

Alpacino D said...

Luckiest 'woman'?? Possible! It's all about the mind. Runs like, we get depressed most times because we admire and still desire. The rule says; 'admire but don't desire if U can't have it'. Now, come to think of it who wouldn't wanna have his fingers inside omotala's pussy going back and fort while listening to whatever lullaby she has to scream out, those bumbum could make U stake a mil dollars, u know, without feeling a thing, u know frequetato la entrando de voluto......

We re not a race but a tribe. A beautiful one for that matter

I wasn't even done n one of the oloshis show face...idiotic oloriburuku fellow.U knw so much English n yet u can only communicate in us stupid language. Oloshi omo jati jati,abi pa be!

Attention seekers! just hope u know your husband better. He's a fucking cheater!!!

Jacko Wacko said...

Attention seekers! just hope u know your husband better. He's a fucking cheater!!!

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO YOU BOTH

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Omotola,celebrate with low key.I am happy for you.But ,there is a proverb."When the yam you put on fire get cooked ,do not make too much noise about it" I wish you and your husband long life and more prosperity.

You are so right. Same hate they showed for Olajumoke. Ibos are pure tribalist, I don't blame them tho, that's weak ppl's behaviour.

LIB PIKIN said...

Happy wedding anniversary

Julie Osakwe said...

Enough of this muppet show. This couple are trying too hard to impress which can only suggest one thing- everything isn't hunky dory. Only a matter of time before they succumb to the inevitable.

Yetty k said...

Yes oo.she s lucky

12:33 this rubbish u wrote makes u an ozworr

Happy for them.#Powercouple#Lindangwanu#

Atinuke said...

Congrats dear.

Atinuke said...

Congrats dear.

@anon 12:33;their tribalism is unrivalled. It consumes them. Igbos or ibos;u get the msg!

Ele Blessing said...

HWA

Mz_Jonathan said...

Abi oo we don tire to here abt anniversary

Are you her God? Better still keep praying for her & quit the mockery.

Awwwn hml

Congrats to the Ekeinde 's.

#Linda'spal

I beg make una no fustrates person e do oooooo hml

I don't get it wen ppl say keep yhr marriage away from social media blah.mk she no celebrate her anniversary again? Y wl u be comparing a young woman wv joke sulva and olu Jacobs. Dem neva old? Dem get bizness wv social media? Na wao...

lara omo said...

omotola thats a blessing! you are not lucky but u are blessed!

He had tattooed his hand. #Odia

CONGRATULATIONS

If she doesn't act in 40yrs to come, she's still goin to buy u and ur generations to come and change would b left..
Derailed fools lik u think it's all abt acting movies?
Bitter thing! Get a life!

As in Nkiru, tell d fool!
Shameless she-goat! Naive fool! Inferiority complex bitch! She can't even comment in English day those ones replied her
Get a life u hoe, daughter of a whore!

Mel said...

Yes ooo omo t u re

He/she used ibo to downgrade u igbo fools, not lik we don't all know it's igbo but that's to say how useless ur tribe is..
The only thing wat u pple know is wat u @anon12:42pm just wrote, to curse pple out in ur stupid lang..
Smh!
Anon12:33, I noticed. That's d way they're wired!
For hatred! For spewing trash!
Nonentity fools! Shameless tribe and that's y y'all remain slaves till now and will die slaves!
Eyin omo'ale! Aye yin ma roboskeshi ni...

HWA e no easy

Slavery is alien to igbo people. From history, you'll learn that yorubas were the best slaves because of their 'respectful', subservient nature of cowardice. So, the joke is on you, anu mpama.

As for th 1st protozoa that commented. Point to me anywhere anyone insulted Omo-T. Is it now by force to praise her? Then you call it racism? Invest your time in getting a sound education biko. Ezi bida

Good for her

KWEEN said...

Who is this bitter soul again?

I love this couple, they are one of the best couple among nigerians celebrities.

Can imagine how sweet this pussy gonna be, meanwhile this ugly man 'll be enjoying it, honestly am not happy

The guy looks like yinka ayefelr

The husband looks like yinka ayefele

Hml