Nice and fabulous one. I dont see this trash as news,why just a month hmmmm well the dude is in love. This kind marriage no dey last at all,is just a matter of time the bitch will show her side of snake an the dude will show his side two then social media will round it off.
I'm happy for you guys really buh getting married that early after meeting each other is worrisome. I met my wife in 2013 and we got married in 2014, trust me, its not been an easy ride but we thank God for His interventions. Although its late already, buh i think courting to really understand each other is important.
Na today? Wish you well sha. Make e no be say na d mouth wey you use bless am you go use curse am. Just put it in Gods hands & don't boast about anything yet bc una never start o.
Trust me when I say long courtship doesn't mean you get to understand your spouse better. Some people can pretend for years, I dated for close to 13 years (engaged for 3years out of the 13 years) before I found out I was being played. my husband saw me from afar in December, spoke to me in January, I agreed in March, married July ending. Marriage isn't perfect for us but when I see those who dated for long having it same or worse, I smile. Bro, you guys should just focus on keeping it 'hot' and spicy, see marriage as a continuation of your dating days, drop the kids off with your parents at times and go for a weekend getaway. It is never greener on the other side, trust me. God bless your union
Mumu ni e....atleast pretend to be happy even if your parents marriage crashed so early doesn't mean other people's will crash,you are just one bitter soul
********************Nice for una ,,,,,,,,,, bur I no gbadu at all ooo *************Biko********@least 6 months******** inukwam we met*******we met again*************she sed yes **********ana achu army ****????????? I pray una no follow like dat rush comot for d marriage *************** Btw d lax pix though ************** d woman wan comot shit for d guy belle ne ????????
WRONG CAPTION!!! No he didnt propose after a month. October 2014 to April 2015 isn't a month. i'm sure dey must been communicating during dis period before the proposal on d 16th of May 2015. Its enough time to make up your mind on someone if u are serious!!!
my husband proposed 3 months after we met. We are still together and still very much in love 15 years after. Its not like they got married one month after! they met 2014/2015 and have had a chance to court. when you know, you know. chikena!
awww! so sweet, bt marriage isn't something to just rush into because ur feelings are telling u too, I hope d love eachoda enough to tolerate certain things they are yet to find out about each other, all the best tho
69 comments:
Congrats to them
I don't understand, is this an invitation or what?
WOW. So fast. Wish them all the best.
Lovely couple, more blessing to their union.
Am happy for u happy marriage life
Gud
While some will want to date you for centuries. Like it's Gulder ultimate search. Hml
No time to waste
Second pix..side view looks like linda ikeji. Congratulations to them. Guys can propose even 1wk it all depends on individual
Nice and fabulous one.
I dont see this trash as news,why just a month hmmmm well the dude is in love.
This kind marriage no dey last at all,is just a matter of time the bitch will show her side of snake an the dude will show his side two then social media will round it off.
Yes o,they know when they meet their soulmate. Congrats to them
Awww,congratulations darlings. And yes Guys know,right from the first day...!
Wow so loving and touching, i go love ooooooo
l so much love this last pic
This one is too fast o. Do you know about her past very well? Could be dirty
Wooooooooo so fast .
I love the Last picture so sweet #LoveIsABeautifulThing
Damolia.DEW
Love is indeed a beautiful thing. Wish them many blissful years together.
I'm happy for you guys really buh getting married that early after meeting each other is worrisome. I met my wife in 2013 and we got married in 2014, trust me, its not been an easy ride but we thank God for His interventions. Although its late already, buh i think courting to really understand each other is important.
Beautiful couple, wish them the best
dat last pics though
He probably ditched a girl he's been with for years.
He probably ditched the girl he's been with for years.
love the last photo-shoot. Congrats to them.
Old man, he is desperate. Congrats girl.
lol... every other picture but the last one. we should flog that fotog
Some cases are unique....no follow do oo...if not na suffer u go carry urself put
Congrats to them
wishing dem the best....in advance to dem
but the picture says they met oct 2014? and she said yes to his proposal may 2015, abi i no read well?
Na today? Wish you well sha. Make e no be say na d mouth wey you use bless am you go use curse am. Just put it in Gods hands & don't boast about anything yet bc una never start o.
Gd for them
God blessings in your marriage
They look so happy! Congrats to them!
Trust me when I say long courtship doesn't mean you get to understand your spouse better. Some people can pretend for years, I dated for close to 13 years (engaged for 3years out of the 13 years) before I found out I was being played. my husband saw me from afar in December, spoke to me in January, I agreed in March, married July ending. Marriage isn't perfect for us but when I see those who dated for long having it same or worse, I smile. Bro, you guys should just focus on keeping it 'hot' and spicy, see marriage as a continuation of your dating days, drop the kids off with your parents at times and go for a weekend getaway. It is never greener on the other side, trust me. God bless your union
Mumu ni e....atleast pretend to be happy even if your parents marriage crashed so early doesn't mean other people's will crash,you are just one bitter soul
So beautiful...
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
@LindaIkeji.. He proposed a month after their first date and not a month after they met... The Caption needs to be tweaked.
********************Nice for una ,,,,,,,,,, bur I no gbadu at all ooo *************Biko********@least 6 months******** inukwam we met*******we met again*************she sed yes **********ana achu army ****????????? I pray una no follow like dat rush comot for d marriage *************** Btw d lax pix though ************** d woman wan comot shit for d guy belle ne ????????
Too short a time to get into marriage..
I luv d last pic.WOW!!!
God bless their happy***people and bad mouth sha, God will help una o**
so between 16-5-2015 and 16-4-2016,he has been eating free osho
Anonymous 10:25 so deep..got me rolling..LMAO. Freeborn the saddist.. I'll bet ure one ugly motherfucker! Bye bitch!!
Last pics, my guy is under pressure
Cool for dem
WRONG CAPTION!!! No he didnt propose after a month. October 2014 to April 2015 isn't a month. i'm sure dey must been communicating during dis period before the proposal on d 16th of May 2015. Its enough time to make up your mind on someone if u are serious!!!
My man!!! Congratulations, I'm happy for you.
This usually happens after wasting so many years with the wrong person.
You know when you meet your soulmate, except you only want to pretend
TOO FAST
Loool.freeborn,seems to me dat u wld need psychiatric evaluation.ah ah?at least try to hide d bitterness na.
Too Fast too! Wish them well anyway
my husband proposed 3 months after we met. We are still together and still very much in love 15 years after. Its not like they got married one month after! they met 2014/2015 and have had a chance to court. when you know, you know. chikena!
Pumpkin
Happy married life to them
I HOPE THE MARRIAGE LAST
I WISH THEM WELL
GOODLUCK!
Tell them my sister....
Ode!
My hand no dey o
awww! so sweet, bt marriage isn't something to just rush into because ur feelings are telling u too, I hope d love eachoda enough to tolerate certain things they are yet to find out about each other, all the best tho
Nawo oooo!! plenty bad bella.... full here oooo!!!
The last pic pose though...Na wa #Razztinz lol
So nice #mrs Buso4#
THE truth of d matter is d llady proposed and not d man.
Got that on their planner's page
Good 4 dem
Just keep shut if dnt knw wat to say ok antagonist
Thank you. Bidemi you can court for 5 years and have the worst marriage. You can court for a month and have the best marriage. It's not how long.
Odikwa risky
Been together for over a year, still not married and making all this noise??
Abeg, 2 of una take several seats.