Revealed! Saraki’s associates mobilise $2m to settle CCT chairman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Revealed! Saraki’s associates mobilise $2m to settle CCT chairman

Ripples Nigeria has reliably gathered that very close associates of the Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki, are mobilizing a whopping sum of $2m to settle the Chairman of the Code of Conduct Tribunal (CCT), Justice Danladi Umar, and have him compromise the case in the alleged false declaration of assets of their principal......Read More

28 comments:

Really

Hmmmmmmmm,i won't say anything. Let's watch n see wat happens

Linda, you nor dey fear again o. Na small small you take dey talk this kain matter before o.

Ok na...

I won't read biko

Another crime, not sure he would want to try that cus he will be causing more harm than good

Emilia said...

Nigerians

OK, HEARD

Chinedu said...

And they re flighting curroption

There is no hope for this country. We are finished

Corruption Everywhere!! Is this not the Same Saraki that said they will never let any corrupt leader go unpunished ?
Now its his turn to face the music, they are trying to buy judgment with the sum $2million ?
Haaaa Olorun ku Suru

Is there Really Hope for The Next Generation is This Country ? Cause the Whole System is Corrupt .

Our Children are being raised everyday on The Soil of Corruption.

Oh Lord God Let Your Divine Plague that came upon the egyptian Come upon Every Corrupt Leaders in This Country . Show Not Your Mercy Oh Lord upon Them spoil their Land and Let Peace Reign in This Country; Restore The Glory Of Nigeria Oh Lord God ; Cast Us Not Away from Your Presence Open The Windows of Heaven For Us and Fight for Us against All this Corrupt Leaders . Amen !!!

Damolia.DEW

Nawa oOoo....nigeria

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

70% of Our Youth are unemployed ; civil servant havnt been paid their salary for over 10month , the security System is nothing to talk about , Youth empowerment program 0% .. Fund raising for Entrepreneurs to create more jobs is Zero , Logistics and our Road has been a deadly trap for innocent nigerians everyday , Millions are gone. Food for a common man is so expensive to afford when the common man is living below $4 a day. And Yet Our So called Leaders Think the right thing to Do Now is saving their own selfish Ass with $2million and neglecting the thumbs that elect them into office. When there are important issues on ground to spend and invest money upon for the betterment of this Nation.. Remember 4years will be over prty Soon ; We learn and watch Everyday .

Olorun Ku Suru

Damolia.DEW

Na wa ooo

Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

******************Na lie ********Idonbelvit at all *********Propanga !!!! Looks like some news Sahara reporters fit report

Demmy said...

Wl jst wait n see as events unfold.

You can't always believe such fallacy, do we have evidences to back up this hilarious claims? No. You should searched for better means to crucify Saraki but not via Character Assassination

Another story again

My thing is. How are we soooo POOR when there is sooooooo much money passing thru this cursed economy?????????? Look at the way we are just calling millions and billions of dollars!!!!!!! And common electricity we no get?????? Even the people who own the currency don't spend it like we do. Am I the only one who thinks all these politicians should start getting executed like they did in China? These old sons of bitches ruined this country right from independence and are still doing so today!!!!! We need to start killing these fools. That is the only solution

H20 said...

The kinda news that makes rounds these days are troubling these are common insinuations and lies upon lies. It was said t t judge had already been paid and now another news.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

And you say this government is not corrupt? Mmmmmm, they are already gearing up for 2019..... I wonder who will vote for them.

No smoke without fire.wat has beginning must have an end.animal farm reloaded.smh

If I may ask who are the associates? Nigeria will be better only if we eradicate all these unnecessary insinuations that is really affecting the growth of this great nation.

That news is too far from the truth and there was nothing like that so much negativity from the naysayers.

Waleflame said...

People are free to sit in front of their computers are allege anything all in the name of "a reliable source" and "contacts close to Saraki" without given concrete evidences. The story itself is watery and I dont see the judges compromising their stands at this stage. Wise readers will only use their discretion to decide which stories they absorb in. Enough said.

PRESIDENT A said...

APC IS REALLY WORKING HARD TO PUSH SENATOR SARAKI OUT OF THAT POSITION. HE SHOULD TRADE WITH CAUTION, BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.

I CAN SMELL THE POWER OF TINUBU.

Yetty k said...

Chei