Hailstones the size of eggs pound Chinese city for 15 minutes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Hailstones the size of eggs pound Chinese city for 15 minutes

A mere umbrella just won't do, bring a helmet. Like something out of an apocalyptic flick, Chenzhou city, China experienced extreme weather lasting fifteen minutes when hailstones the size of eggs fell from the sky causing serious damage to the area. Fortunately, no casualties were reported from the hailstorm which punched holes in car windows.

In March 2014 a week of bad weather, including the appearance of giant hailstones, claimed the lives of at least 16 people in the same Province.

27 comments:

*********************Nawa ooo *********** Orishishi ************Plenty wahala

Wow,they even look so beautiful! #Nature

This one can break someone's head

PEPSI ADDICT

Hmmmmmmm signs of end time.
This world will no longer last 3 years again because of the way the religion from hell they call Muslims are killing innocent people.
What can this be now?

Wow would love to see this but? Emm emm...

Okbye.

Reminds me of the Egyptians in the time of Moses! Can imagine what they must have gone through. I've actually witnessed this n the east must they were just very tiny droplets yet they can be quite painful on the skin.

Robotics.

Don Ocso Media said...

End time things ��

Dee Tee said...

Wow!

Nigeria is so blessed. Linda take note!

General said...

Uwa mmebi!

make cool money before end time come, click naijabet.com

Wow

Wonder if China's pollution had anything to do with the enlarged hailstones.

***Lush

U go fear weather.

One Naira Advice Blog said...

Na wa ooo...

www.onenairaadvice.blogspot.com

Hahahah na wa ooo....this one can break roofs!

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow u can imagine

Femi-nist said...

O shut up. Hailstones have been falling around the world for centuries. Everything is signs of end times to you ignorant people

Na God

chommy said...

Naija is blessed o. Linda observe!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmm! End time things.

Happened one time in Nigeria.... Broke windscreens and left holes in roofs

We are really blessed in this country

We tk everything for granted down here, not one natural disaster happens here, even d so called flood we see occasionally is due to bad drainage, nothing more. Hmmm

God of wonders....

Jude Akinwole said...

I've actually witnessed/experienced it before in sec. sch. in ogbomosho, sometime in 1993/4 or so! It wasn't this large though but was quite an experience!

chyyy said...

Whites are really suffering due to Natural disaster here we are in Africa suffering frm greedy & vision less government.