In March 2014 a week of bad weather, including the appearance of giant hailstones, claimed the lives of at least 16 people in the same Province.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Hailstones the size of eggs pound Chinese city for 15 minutes
In March 2014 a week of bad weather, including the appearance of giant hailstones, claimed the lives of at least 16 people in the same Province.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
27 comments:
*********************Nawa ooo *********** Orishishi ************Plenty wahala
Wow,they even look so beautiful! #Nature
This one can break someone's head
PEPSI ADDICT
Hmmmmmmm signs of end time.
This world will no longer last 3 years again because of the way the religion from hell they call Muslims are killing innocent people.
What can this be now?
Wow would love to see this but? Emm emm...
Okbye.
Reminds me of the Egyptians in the time of Moses! Can imagine what they must have gone through. I've actually witnessed this n the east must they were just very tiny droplets yet they can be quite painful on the skin.
Robotics.
End time things ��
Wow!
Nigeria is so blessed. Linda take note!
Uwa mmebi!
make cool money before end time come, click naijabet.com
Wow
Wonder if China's pollution had anything to do with the enlarged hailstones.
***Lush
U go fear weather.
Na wa ooo...
www.onenairaadvice.blogspot.com
Hahahah na wa ooo....this one can break roofs!
Wow u can imagine
O shut up. Hailstones have been falling around the world for centuries. Everything is signs of end times to you ignorant people
Na God
Naija is blessed o. Linda observe!
Hmmmmm! End time things.
Happened one time in Nigeria.... Broke windscreens and left holes in roofs
We are really blessed in this country
We tk everything for granted down here, not one natural disaster happens here, even d so called flood we see occasionally is due to bad drainage, nothing more. Hmmm
God of wonders....
I've actually witnessed/experienced it before in sec. sch. in ogbomosho, sometime in 1993/4 or so! It wasn't this large though but was quite an experience!
Whites are really suffering due to Natural disaster here we are in Africa suffering frm greedy & vision less government.