Another girl with no worries in the world cries for P-Square to come back (watch)
This is getting hilarious! She even said she can't read for her exams. Oya, P-Square come back so she won't fail.. Lol..watch the video after the cut...
She wants some publicity. She got some. Linda next, so many news here and there. U aren't keeping it for real again. Ur gist are always old. Get some workers. Engr Emy
Hmmm, this babe get Bobby sha, no cry now! Make I give you my own P square. I get two Pricks between my legs. He go make sense if I dey give you doggy style, you go just dey scream alingo.
She wants some publicity. She got some. Linda next, so many news here and there. U aren't keeping it for real again. Ur gist are always old. Get some workers. Engr Emy
Y not get serious tru 'Hard Work & Perseverance" to be like P-Square one day. If U find it difficult to read 4 Ur exam, find time to read about P-Square history. No one will advice U to sit up.
Lol..linda sef.we the true fans don't want them to break up! I grew up listening to them..from busy body,omoge mi,say ur love,temptation, do me etc. Sigh
No worry no be small oo. Is she crying or laughing?because the bitch am seeing is seeking attention laughing and pretending to be crying? Linda stop given this fools attention please another bitch or idiot will do the same again trust Nigeria why psquare are there laughing at them and there bank. This rubbish need to stop now. A...p...c girls always seeking for cheap 1 hour fame. Linda i know u won't post it.
Nawa ooo....dis p-square saga don dey turn gehs gaga oooooo ahan y boys no dey cry se na only gehs b deir fan ni.......but dis geh for dis video no get jon saying she cannot concentrate if u fail ur carry over go wait for u GIDIGBA for d next semester and weda psquare brkup or not deir money dey increase so sista stop embarrasing ursef on social media all in d name of gettin noticed and readup for ur exams if not OYO IS UR CASE OOOO....😱😱😱😱😱😱🙌
Hian this is serious o....I never see this one before...everybody crying everywhere. Please Linda help me confirm o maybe there is a who can cry pass for Psquare competition that I am not aware of so I can spread the information out to those interested......Attention seekers everywhere o....na wa.....ProudlyDeltan
What's all these madness about? ? Cos I don't get it again. Dem no get worries atal.. like Linda said.. nonense. .Is that they are dead or what ?? Abu what's d cry cry all about.. smh
Hey girl, concentrate on reading for your exams and stop taking panadol for another person's headache. I am sure you are enjoying these moments of fame you've succeeded in achieving. #misplacedpriorities
Ha ha ha ha ha! This ish is damn serious. Heeeeya (In Paul's voice) I really feel for her emotions. They are using style to promote this single oh! Why play it in the background if it's not for the buzz! Ibo boys selling their market joor. Better goan read ur books oh. If you fail, don't put the blame on them oh.
What I don't get is how does psquare not being together affect u, if u like don't read for ur exams na f9 u go get n next u will song psquare made me fail MI exams abegg psquare no Sabi u dem Sabi dem selves but if u wana cry some more go ahead
Does she have family? Do you know how much money psquare have in their bank account? I have series of questions I would have loved to ask this jobless girl. Don't read. You will drop out and start begging on the street or run after men and Peter and Paul will be living their dream life. Fool.
But if a kim kardashian fan should cry you'll find no problem in that..if a Justin bieber fan cry about his break up selene gomez you'll find no fault...this shoe how much Nigerians values their own..you are just jealous over the love fans have for Psquare...I hate hate you already Linda...how the mighty will fall...js wait..your doom is near bitch
Yeye dey smell, I no fit laugh! this joblesness don enter pple blood oooo... Which kind nonsense be this? If I be ur lecturer I must fail u for that course mumu..
Lol. I can't stop laughing. Nigerian girls are too much ooooo . They need money that's why they are crying. Soon they will be faces of p-square. Please I want to cry for you aunty Linda
Please please please! You people should allow the spurit of Psquare to rest in peace. Psquare is deead and gone and that is final. We hav to accept its death and ask God to bless Peter and Paul individually. My prayers goes to Paul. Peter really humuliated Paul and Jude. That his interview is so painful
I feel she's real. Honestly, its quite sad. P-SQUARE, listen to the voices of your fans. Hearken to the calls of your fans..this is serious. You are the NO.1 IN AFRICA!..you guys dont do this.
You never cry d jobless situation,hike in fuel,n other matter we get for this country na psquare issue u carry on top of your head.....na wa for stupidity
ANOTHER DUMB SHIT FROM A DUMB GIRL LWKMD CRY CRY BABY. DONT WORRY,PSQUARE WILL SEE YOU AND REPAY YOU FOR TEARS WASTED PLEASE AND PLEASE DONT READ YOUR BOOKS,DON'T CONCENTRATE JUST CRY YOUR HEARTS OUT ALL IN THE NAME OF DIEHARD FAN. YOU WILL FAIL THE COURSE NO1 HAVE A CARRYOVER NO2 GO TO STUDY WITH YOIR JUNIORS IN SCHOOL NO3 AND WHEN YOUR MATES ARE DOING NYSC YOU WILL BE BUSY GOING TO CLASSES BECAUSE OF PSQUARE.THEY WILL BE BUSY GOING TO SHOWS AND MAKING THIER COOL MONEY ��������ITS LIKE THIS IS THE TREND THIS DAYS WE ARE WAITING FOR ANOTHER GIRL.LMBAO
215 comments:
1 – 200 of 215 Newer› Newest»I call this stupidity...mchew
Better goan marry... iranu
Lol, they should get a life plss. * its well*
Why are they crying for free? They should hit Nollywood asap
Awwwww! Look at someone's daughter and sister, what a loss.
May God grant her family the fortitude to bear this loss. Smh
Hmmm, this babe get Bobby sha, no cry now! Make I give you my own P square. I get two Pricks between my legs. He go make sense if I dey give you doggy style, you go just dey scream alingo.
There goes another stupid girl...person girlfriend fa...
She really no knw Wey dey disturb her....
Ummmmm, I must become a star at soonest
Nollywood audition 😂
Rubbish. People will do anything to be famous. Nasty.
Stupid children, don't go and read.
Y not get serious tru 'Hard Work & Perseverance" to be like P-Square one day. If U find it difficult to read 4 Ur exam, find time to read about P-Square history. No one will advice U to sit up.
ihe ke ogini ka gi mpoya?nzuzu na iberibe
oloriburuku
Lolz..
Linda nwanem she no get worries no be small.
Yeye
ihe ke ogini ka gi mpoya?nzuzu na iberibe
I dunno wats wrong with all dese girls
Lol..linda sef.we the true fans don't want them to break up! I grew up listening to them..from busy body,omoge mi,say ur love,temptation, do me etc. Sigh
No worry no be small oo.
Is she crying or laughing?because the bitch am seeing is seeking attention laughing and pretending to be crying?
Linda stop given this fools attention please another bitch or idiot will do the same again trust Nigeria why psquare are there laughing at them and there bank.
This rubbish need to stop now.
A...p...c girls always seeking for cheap 1 hour fame.
Linda i know u won't post it.
Hian this is serious o....I never see this one before...everybody crying everywhere. Please Linda help me confirm o maybe there is a who can cry pass for Psquare competition that I am not aware of so I can spread the information out to those interested......Attention seekers everywhere o....na wa.....ProudlyDeltan
Hahahahahahahahahaha! Getting more hilarious by the day, a LIB reader should create their own video too.
Oshisco! No go read ur book
Mtweeeeeee! Busy body….
Buhari needs to fix this, before all the Naija babes turn to wailers!
This is really interesting. Hope they come back ooooooooo
Ubanagum
Mistchewwwwww
All these jobless hostel girls,no doubt! #HostelBound
Ode... attention seekers
NOW THIS STUPID AND GETTING ON MY NERVES....WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH U GIRLS MTEWWWWWWWWWW EWU
What's all these madness about? ? Cos I don't get it again. Dem no get worries atal.. like Linda said.. nonense. .Is that they are dead or what ?? Abu what's d cry cry all about.. smh
Hey girl, concentrate on reading for your exams and stop taking panadol for another person's headache. I am sure you are enjoying these moments of fame you've succeeded in achieving. #misplacedpriorities
They all should get a life plzzz!!!... Buhari needs to create more jobs to get this jobless women busy.
Na her luck!
My 6 year old cousin saw dis video, all he said was fake crying
Hahahhahahahha
Seen..visit ..emilonews.WordPress.com
Hahahahahahaha,people are funny sha
Linda are you sure this babe is aiit...you berra tell her to face her study
Speechless
Biko P-Square make una no break up so that we can have small peace on this blog mbok..
All dis I wanna be famous bitch 4 instagram shld chill cos dis dia style na "wash". Anyway nne just fail, its allowed sha.
All these idiots want attention.. Very irritating a girl.. Idiot, wen ur mates are self made yu r dere crying.. Foolish girl.. Mtcheww
Thank God for her life since psquare is her problem
PEPSI ADDICT
Jobless set of human. Talking of economic hardship. N co. #attention seeking people I have notice you both.
First class stupidity.....
This is getting serious
Rubbish😠🙅😜😛
Hahahaha...Achi gbuom owem! Nne,biko don't stop,crying fits you.
*Linda's best friend*
You no get work if your papa Catch You.
Ode girl, no read make u fail. Werin concern me. Linda observe!
idiot
Now you're qualified to become a star in Nollywood since shedding tears in front of the camera is all you need.
All I see r runs girls seeking online publicity.
Ehyaaa...... Is she is mad ni...... #GhostInitiate
Ha ha ha ha ha! This ish is damn serious. Heeeeya (In Paul's voice) I really feel for her emotions. They are using style to promote this single oh! Why play it in the background if it's not for the buzz! Ibo boys selling their market joor. Better goan read ur books oh. If you fail, don't put the blame on them oh.
Pls don't be a robot.
Hian!
I jus knew another stupid person will follow suit.mstchewww
What I don't get is how does psquare not being together affect u, if u like don't read for ur exams na f9 u go get n next u will song psquare made me fail MI exams abegg psquare no Sabi u dem Sabi dem selves but if u wana cry some more go ahead
u dey find public attention shabi. fail come back come meet me for house.
Its now a trend...most Nigerians are so good in copying....dey copy all d wrong tins
wait.....whats wrong with all this girls fa? una no get work o....morons! e bi like say make i slap am to give am small brain ...ewu!!
Lydan ask that gal to stop disgracing woman hood.. Let she go and fine reasonable thing to do with her time...
Very disgusting.
Instead of her to cry for me
She no well at all and she even said she cant read oya now when u fail na there u go know say p&p no know what ya saying mumu
Wetin person no go see. Her failure dey do push ups. Linda take note!
E nor get wetin I no go see for this life chai. K o so wants to cry next I'm waiting for another video though lolzz @maunne
D girl na mumu,if she lyk make she fail. Agbaya!
Lol Linda, I can imagine, with no worries in the world nonsense
When your ogbanje has finally...........matured
It's possible she is hungry oh.
I no get Mb,I go come back come read comment.
No go read your book..... P Square wey no sabi your mama.
Dem go soon start to dey make money from their publicity stunt.
You dey there dey cry. Abi na your own way to cry for help and end up like Olajumoke.
Olodo osi.
Mumu
She a Weak Human. Prolly Retarded too.
Acting rehearsals..they are all bad actors....I won't hire any.go get a job.
Smh. Hypocrisy all over
Does she have family? Do you know how much money psquare have in their bank account? I have series of questions I would have loved to ask this jobless girl. Don't read. You will drop out and start begging on the street or run after men and Peter and Paul will be living their dream life. Fool.
All i can say is be a trend setter lmaooo
Dirty disgusting girl with catarrh running Nose that prefers to lick it. Happy failure in your exam. Convinient reason to fail.
cry cry na the trend nw oo. how much psquare money enter una pocket. plenty stars nw in the industry.
in fact make the two of them retire from the industry.
no shaking from me.
Nawa ooo
Lol Okwa unu afugo this girls
Na wa ohhhhhhh dis's getting serious Pq pls don't let dis ange fell her exams
Can't c any video
Linda don't take note!
Na wa oh, dis's getting out of hand Pq pls don't let dis angel go crazy
Ode Eni ti orie ti gbale
Haaaa is dis what trending now? Hahahahah oya Peter and Paul make una hear them oooo👍🙏
She need to go yaba left go talk wetin dey worry her
My head says, "Who cares?" My Heart whispers, "You too stupid..."joblessness depression
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Na really wv no worries in d world.if na psquare dy wori her den... Her own beta o. Loool
Hahahahahaha,a very gud actress, very funny, d cry is soo fake,no tears droping on her face,u pple ar making psquare feel important
Menh drama drama... See cryingwood things o. OK na psquare over to una.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha... Na really wv no worries in d world.if na psquare dy wori her den... Her own beta o. Loool
Hahahahahaha,a very gud actress, very funny, d cry is soo fake,no tears droping on her face,u pple ar making psquare feel important
Rubbish. . .unlimited!
She must be high on some sorta cheap drugs!
Lol this is getting serious. See wat p square has cause lmao
Hmmmm.this is serious o! My dear u better concentrate o! Psquare wud sort themselves out. Read ya books eh!
Lmao! Psquare , pls re-unite ooo! Hearts are getting shattered
Crazy fan
Hmmmm.this is serious o! My dear u better concentrate o! Psquare wud sort themselves out. Read ya books eh!
But if a kim kardashian fan should cry you'll find no problem in that..if a Justin bieber fan cry about his break up selene gomez you'll find no fault...this shoe how much Nigerians values their own..you are just jealous over the love fans have for Psquare...I hate hate you already Linda...how the mighty will fall...js wait..your doom is near bitch
NO WAHALA, YOU CAN FAIL O
No read the book dem send u go school...
P_square get back already let dis bullshit stop get my post out asap
ATTENTION SEEKERS! NO READ O, U GO FAIL SUMMERSAULT! P SQUARE IS MADE
For real ? Its good to be a celebrity oo. Oya Psquare one more cry again and i go come join ona by force
NA CRY ONLY? I THINK SHE SHOULD UNDRESS AND WALK NAKED IN THE STREET SO P-SQUARE WILL COME BACK TOGETHER, FOOLS
Lolz
Buhahahahahahaha...... una head no correct aswear!
Ewwwwwwwwww clean ya nose abeg.
This girl is silly
lmao!!!!! She talks like Maheeda.
Crying season for Pq....Let them start trecking for him instead of crying. # TreckforPquare.
Awon alai nikan se....smh
JAO
Now I know some people are STUPID and jobless
ki lon se ele?
your caption killed me!!! but for real tho' they gat no worries whatsoever
Na wa o Linda . Dis tins Dey happen to oyibo pple naaaaaaaa. She's Jst s big fan and very emotional . Wch one b 'no worries' Na misyanis !!! B dat o
Lol.
i dont just understand somethings
Attention seekers.
Fyn gal .. i luv u dnt cry again .. u will mk me cry o
Cry for P Square movement..........LOL
Crase pple mk una no go find wrk
Ohhhhh!!!!! So it is now crying tinz. 9ja has no chill. Choii....Pipo are going to trek from Anambra to Lag cos of Psqaure.
You mad ma! You need serious treatment.
Is P'square the paying your tuition fee ni? Orisirisi.
jobless mumu
Copycat, fake tears and very annoying, mtcheeewww
Rubbish
Attention seeker.
Yeye dey smell, I no fit laugh! this joblesness don enter pple blood oooo... Which kind nonsense be this? If I be ur lecturer I must fail u for that course mumu..
Chai!see copy copy o! So these 1 nw wan turn to #TrekingForBuhari abi? Talented attention seekers. Mtcheew
#DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl
She suppose fail the exams. Yeye girl.
Chai pls p square come bak naa
Attention seeking people
Can't waste my data joor
Na wa ooooo
miimi's diary
This is super story!!! This girl can act please feature in all this your the boy and d driver nollywood movies
9ja will no dey carry last. Nw z 2. Many still dey come o. Well as 4u carry/spillover over awaits u. I pity u papa.olosi sunwo nna omo.
Nija girls won't kill me with laugh...loool Cry me a lagoon...
Oya oooo Pquare we are all begging you guys. Please swallow your pride and get on board. One Love Peter and PauL.
lol, mgbeke square
Mumu - when psquare dey share money them pay ur school fees ? Poloso if u like don't study after u fail p square will reimburse you ..
Very pretty Igbo girl
You need brain implant,better read your book well mumu.those with good result are struggling to get employed self,how much more KOLEDOWO like you.
PLEASE CRY FOR OUR LEADERS TO STOP LOOTING AND DO THE RIGHT THING
PLEASE CRY FOR BOKO TO STOP ENDING USEFUL LIVES. KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE
PLEASE CRY FOR PHCN TO GIVE US CONSTANT LIGHT
PLEASE CRY >>>> SO so many things that will change your live
Lol. I can't stop laughing. Nigerian girls are too much ooooo . They need money that's why they are crying. Soon they will be faces of p-square. Please I want to cry for you aunty Linda
Rubbish attention seekers
Oya o Psquare come back together o before all Nigerian girls go blind from crying. #comebacktogetherpsquare#
Please please please! You people should allow the spurit of Psquare to rest in peace. Psquare is deead and gone and that is final. We hav to accept its death and ask God to bless Peter and Paul individually. My prayers goes to Paul. Peter really humuliated Paul and Jude. That his interview is so painful
Na crazzz dey wori she! Use F decorate ya result den u go knw
This is the most irritating video I've seen in years! Wth!!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha someone should pls tell me to stop laffing Chai joblessness
Someone did dat b4 her. Eayaaah due hard fan
Nothing we no go see for 9ja,see how serious she looks as if she was d founder of d duo
Hahahahah na wa o
I can't watch it, cos glo bIS is now 1400, jobless girls
I feel she's real.
Honestly, its quite sad.
P-SQUARE, listen to the voices of your fans.
Hearken to the calls of your fans..this is serious.
Lwtmb! Rotflmaooo! Odiegwu really!!! Nne Abeg Goan put ur books in fire iti
I feel she's real.
Honestly, its quite sad.
If this girl be my babe I don dump am be that.
I feel she's real.
Honestly, its quite sad.
You are the NO.1 IN AFRICA!..you guys dont do this.
Lmfaooo who are all these ones ??? I need to organize a crying competition already
You never cry d jobless situation,hike in fuel,n other matter we get for this country na psquare issue u carry on top of your head.....na wa for stupidity
She must be a Justin beiber fan
Foolish girl,your parents are the village farming for people and you are there crying for psquare instead of reading your book..olodo oleburuku
And this is how linda make this annoying jobless girls popular
Na wa o
ANOTHER DUMB SHIT FROM A DUMB GIRL LWKMD CRY CRY BABY. DONT WORRY,PSQUARE WILL SEE YOU AND REPAY YOU FOR TEARS WASTED PLEASE AND PLEASE DONT READ YOUR BOOKS,DON'T CONCENTRATE JUST CRY YOUR HEARTS OUT ALL IN THE NAME OF DIEHARD FAN. YOU WILL FAIL THE COURSE NO1 HAVE A CARRYOVER NO2 GO TO STUDY WITH YOIR JUNIORS IN SCHOOL NO3 AND WHEN YOUR MATES ARE DOING NYSC YOU WILL BE BUSY GOING TO CLASSES BECAUSE OF PSQUARE.THEY WILL BE BUSY GOING TO SHOWS AND MAKING THIER COOL MONEY ��������ITS LIKE THIS IS THE TREND THIS DAYS WE ARE WAITING FOR ANOTHER GIRL.LMBAO
FORCING CRY, ITS LIKE THIS IS THE TREND THIS DAYS WE ARE WAITING FOR ANOTHER GIRL "NEXT" DONT FIND YOURSELVE BETTER THING DOING
Babe ur life don spoil u never just realize am ode buruku
Dreamer queen.
Sorry nne is why u wil fail ur exam u will understand mumu.
I think she is mentally disorder. Make she kn concentrate make she dey seek for attention. #mumuofthehighestorder.
Are you well?
Lol... it's touching though.
Nne u no well
Team Linda ikeji pls do something.
Ds 1 na goat
Omo....CRYING TI TAKE OVER!!
U should stop calling her names! Hmmmmm.....they go wan eat me raw now
Idiot instead of you to go and write jamb. your here crying for psquare Mtcheeeew. Jobless pikin you need flogging
Babe pls com and cry 4 my grand pa burial.....fool
Evidence of joblessness and unproductive youths.. It's a pity for this nation! Nigeria is in trouble
Gud for her.
Lmao! Bonario u no well atall...aswear
Dis is really funny.. someone shld find dis gal a job pls
just passing by,please p2,please you guys should come bck together for the sake of your fans.we love you guys
Another attention whore..
Anu ofia.
Trust Nigerians to over flog it, oshi oda
Www.bolatitoblog.com