The speaker in the Anonymous video said:
'We have silenced thousands of Twitter accounts directly linked to ISIS. We severely punish Daesh on the dark net, hacked their electronic portfolio and stolen money from the terrorists.'
'We have laid siege to your propaganda websites, tested them with our cyber attacks, however we will not rest as long as terrorists continue their actions around the world.
'We will strike back against them... we will defend the rights of freedom and tolerance.'
They made a similar threat after the Paris attack but the terror group didn't take them seriously. ISIS's online unit, the Islamic Cyber Army, hit back, branding the group 'idiots' and declaring: 'What they gonna hack…all they can do is hacking twitter accounts, emails, etc.'
ISIS militants use a number of encrypted messaging services, email providers, and GPS blockers to communicate under the radar.
Source: Daily Mail
27 comments:
They are a joke
Lol anonymous? All anonymous are cowards! Egbe onu!
Nice one (y)
Damolia.DEW
Lol.boring
World leaders must take fast action on these ISIS group cus they are on a mission to stop humanity.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
This anonymous is a joke like terrorist buhari and a..p...c
what are they good in doing if not hacking there social media shame to them.
The only thing we need now is the people that will bring ISIS to end that's all.
It will not be well with terrorist and pedophile Muhammad in hell for causing this.
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
Nawa wa
ok ,noted...visit my blog www.emilonews.wordpress.com
They should better act on it, is not just to threaten them
Say it in yoruba
"Draw it among yourself"
God is greater than u imbecilic idiots.
Hmmmmmmmmmm! Let the showdown begin.
That would be great
Abeg do wat ever it takes to instil fear in these terrorist...these men are heartless
Am beginning to get tired of you guys just do the needful already pls.
I hope they make good their threat!
Na wa o. This world go soon end
Geh Geh...action film!
Well said, Anonymous.
Gbege ree
Isis er d 1st cowards who masks their faces to kill. Fools. Unmask b4 beheading ur victims
Okkk
Mtchew.. these people should shut up and go get real jobs Abeg.. after Paris they said the same thing and didn't do shit.. ISIS is killing people and you want to punish them by hacking their twitter.. Oh I'm sure they are so scared right now
Bloody fools..
Are u minding d fools.. Always threatening yet no action. Make una go find work abeg.
Empty threat
Dey r always threatning but don't act