Amara Okafor is the Face Of SlimGirl! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Amara Okafor is the Face Of SlimGirl! (photos)

Just the way we said it, Be the Face of SlimGirl & Win N50,000 Voucher and yes, we have a winner, “Okafor Amara Stacie” is the Face of SlimGirl. She got cinch Leggings, The latex cincher, Butt and belly combo, Slim Girl Sports Wear in pink and many other items.

Take a look... You too can Be the Face of SlimGirl & Win N50,000 Voucher! How to win? Just visit www.slimgirl.ng, make your orders & you're automatically qualified.

For More Information Call or WhatsApp, 08090663293, 08090663294. Visit any of the branches: Lekki: Plot 4, T.F. Kuboye Road, Alternative Route Oniru New Market, Lekki, Ikeja: 52, Allen Avenue, Ikeja Lagos.

42 comments:

Stupid pictures

Linda don't take note!

Congratulations to her.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

Good for her,x

seen...

*****************Babe loose some weight

Buh she doesn't look slim

PEPSI ADDICT

Congrats to her

Like I care! Linda take note!

But why..lol

Camel foot... anybody? 😕😕😕

So this people just sign ambassador for free gifts and N50,000 pere! Them no fit afford inI Edo fa... #donttakethistooseriouslytho

See her slim pussy too in public....

oluchi said...

Noted

THIS GIRL GET ENOUGH POMO FOR HER PUSSY, I CAN'T IMAGINE THE SIZE

SO SAYS @TALKATIVE

ok.linda see to that case

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Jealousies.....congrats dear

#spritual

Ok seen

Camel toe alert!!! All I see is that big fat pussy..lol.

Candy said...

Na real camel foot. Camel leg nko! Its's camel toe. Sabi sabi.

This her cow tail na wa o...

All this girls showing off camel toe...

Hmmm with her camel toe?

waffymercyjohnson said...

Good for her

Lolz.

#Linda'spal

Tony said...

She's hotttt!

This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It!

chommy said...

Congrats to her. Linda observe!

she is beautiful with nice curves. Congratulations girl. Can't wait to be the next winner o o..... And for all your that can only see other thing aside her beauty, I S.M.H

Want to be the next winner........ Congrats girl!

Mel said...

No be small slim girl

WOW! See camel toes

Wow!!! This is soo awesome..I hope i would be next though.*fingerscrossed*

This is really wonderful.I applaud this company.They have really nice and effective products.I am a proud customer. Keep it up!! #thumbs up.This lady is really lovely,congrats to her.

Good for her

But why is she showing her 'camel toe'?

temitope said...

this looks cute...i so much love her figure
she actually resemble linda...lol

All I can see is kpomo in between.

From the world beyond.

Okafor Amara Stecia said...

you guys cant gossip about me when i'm right here! common! anyway thanks to everyone who had something nice to say

wildwalker said...

slim girl kwa... this one is extra fat

Hello hmmm. Don't know what to say. ..