Take a look... You too can Be the Face of SlimGirl & Win N50,000 Voucher! How to win? Just visit www.slimgirl.ng, make your orders & you're automatically qualified.
For More Information Call or WhatsApp, 08090663293, 08090663294. Visit any of the branches: Lekki: Plot 4, T.F. Kuboye Road, Alternative Route Oniru New Market, Lekki, Ikeja: 52, Allen Avenue, Ikeja Lagos.
42 comments:
Stupid pictures
Linda don't take note!
Congratulations to her.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
Good for her,x
seen...
*****************Babe loose some weight
Buh she doesn't look slim
PEPSI ADDICT
Congrats to her
Like I care! Linda take note!
But why..lol
Camel foot... anybody? 😕😕😕
So this people just sign ambassador for free gifts and N50,000 pere! Them no fit afford inI Edo fa... #donttakethistooseriouslytho
See her slim pussy too in public....
Noted
THIS GIRL GET ENOUGH POMO FOR HER PUSSY, I CAN'T IMAGINE THE SIZE
SO SAYS @TALKATIVE
ok.linda see to that case
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Jealousies.....congrats dear
#spritual
Ok seen
Camel toe alert!!! All I see is that big fat pussy..lol.
Na real camel foot. Camel leg nko! Its's camel toe. Sabi sabi.
This her cow tail na wa o...
All this girls showing off camel toe...
Hmmm with her camel toe?
Good for her
Lolz.
#Linda'spal
She's hotttt!
This is Where to Make Money Under 3mins to 2hrs frm Online Sports, anytime anyday. .......And this is How to go about It!
Congrats to her. Linda observe!
she is beautiful with nice curves. Congratulations girl. Can't wait to be the next winner o o..... And for all your that can only see other thing aside her beauty, I S.M.H
Want to be the next winner........ Congrats girl!
No be small slim girl
WOW! See camel toes
Wow!!! This is soo awesome..I hope i would be next though.*fingerscrossed*
This is really wonderful.I applaud this company.They have really nice and effective products.I am a proud customer. Keep it up!! #thumbs up.This lady is really lovely,congrats to her.
Good for her
But why is she showing her 'camel toe'?
this looks cute...i so much love her figure
she actually resemble linda...lol
All I can see is kpomo in between.
From the world beyond.
you guys cant gossip about me when i'm right here! common! anyway thanks to everyone who had something nice to say
slim girl kwa... this one is extra fat
Hello hmmm. Don't know what to say. ..