Actress Omotola & her husband, Capt. Matthew vacation in Hawaii | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 March 2016

Actress Omotola & her husband, Capt. Matthew vacation in Hawaii

Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband Captain Matthew are on a 10-day trip abroad to celebrate their 20th Wedding Anniversary. Omotola revealed minutes ago that they are in Honolulu, Hawaii. She shared the photo above of herself and her hubby on a beach on the tropical Island...

53 comments:

Nice one enjoy

Lovely couple happy wedding anniversary.

Look at Omotola's giant elephant lap..

aurelia said...

My 3rd favourite celebrity couple. Luv u guys Bcos even with naija wahala n marriage issues, u guys still make ur marriage colourful

Chop Chop said...

That's a cool place to be... Don't she looked tipsy?

LG life is Good

#LibBadBoy

Have Fun !!!

Damolia.DEW

HWA.....enjoy, have fun, lash and lash lol... *gud nit*

What the besttime to show,Love to your spouse.Nice one linda.

obidiedgreetings said...

Because d marriage sweet. Guys work Yours out.

Look @ wat she's wearing .A mother of 4 for that matter where's the Modesty .

Haters!!!! What a low life u r.

The last time I checked shes is with her hubby. Hater go and hug transfer

Find her a blanket or niqab

Great couple. Enjoyment galore

Cletus said...

Who build dat gada wey dey near Mushin?

Lolzzz...Enjoi jaree

Duke Emeka said...

@Anthony she is the best person to wear such for the same reason you stated.

oluchi said...

29 yrs and stil strong&romatic hmmmmmmmmm

Femiluv said...

Omotola looking good and posing like DJ Cuppy lol

Emilia said...

Am happy for u enough enjoyment happy anniversary

I m so happy for them.#cool couple#cool parents.

Na wa u o dis stern of a guy sef...

People can hate in this country, no wonder haters don't progress. Mschewwwww

Gd for them

Nice one. I wish my husband was that romantic. But oh well. I am stuck with what I have.

Happy anniversary to them

Good for them.

Hembafan said...

Yes. Tipsy on love!

Mama sexy....hot and always hot.mm"ovely couple...happy anniversary

Love game so strong. I don't care about whatever may be happening behind social media mehn, I just love wat I see

Good for dem. Linda take note!

ghipanache said...

Happy anniversary,its takes alot for marriage exposed to spotlight to remain dis beautiful.many more years together

Enjoy yourselves. More Instagram followers for you

Demmy said...

Congrats sweets,enjoy ur vacation jare.

giant elephant lap😁😂😀 lolzzzz😀😀😂😁

chommy said...

Anthony nawa to u o, wetin u wnt make she wear, agbada? Linda observe!

So bcoz she's a mother of 4 she shud be tieng wrappper ab?

Posh Queen said...

HWA but those her heavy laps though

Enjoy baby, renew your vows and take strong

HWA to u both,God bless ur marriage and wax it more stronger,I pray I get to ur level too

Ele Blessing said...

Enjoy o

Enjoyment things

True love never die,I wish many more anniversary in your marriage

Janelle okwu said...

I think agbada will be nice lolz

Did she say it was her husband that flew the 20hrs flight...ok kontinuu

sweetbreadgirl said...

Well her 'captain' is all about 'giant elephant laps' ... Go home, drunk lad!

Smilin......Smilin.....

My favourite naija couple. HWA o them#Lindangwanu#

If she likes she should wear pant & Bra......how is dat ur business - she is with her hubby. See Idiot complaining about her laps, I'm u ain't anything as fine as Omotola neither are sisters & all d females around you. Ewu

Don't worry we have notice your own big head.

HWA; Enjoy yourselves.