Actress Omotola & her husband, Capt. Matthew vacation in Hawaii
Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband Captain Matthew are on a
10-day trip abroad to celebrate their 20th Wedding Anniversary. Omotola
revealed minutes ago that they are in Honolulu, Hawaii. She
shared the photo above of herself and her hubby on a beach on the
tropical Island...
If she likes she should wear pant & Bra......how is dat ur business - she is with her hubby. See Idiot complaining about her laps, I'm u ain't anything as fine as Omotola neither are sisters & all d females around you. Ewu
53 comments:
Nice one enjoy
Lovely couple happy wedding anniversary.
Look at Omotola's giant elephant lap..
My 3rd favourite celebrity couple. Luv u guys Bcos even with naija wahala n marriage issues, u guys still make ur marriage colourful
That's a cool place to be... Don't she looked tipsy?
LG life is Good
#LibBadBoy
Have Fun !!!
Damolia.DEW
HWA.....enjoy, have fun, lash and lash lol... *gud nit*
What the besttime to show,Love to your spouse.Nice one linda.
Because d marriage sweet. Guys work Yours out.
Look @ wat she's wearing .A mother of 4 for that matter where's the Modesty .
Haters!!!! What a low life u r.
The last time I checked shes is with her hubby. Hater go and hug transfer
Find her a blanket or niqab
Great couple. Enjoyment galore
Who build dat gada wey dey near Mushin?
Lolzzz...Enjoi jaree
@Anthony she is the best person to wear such for the same reason you stated.
29 yrs and stil strong&romatic hmmmmmmmmm
Omotola looking good and posing like DJ Cuppy lol
Am happy for u enough enjoyment happy anniversary
I m so happy for them.#cool couple#cool parents.
Na wa u o dis stern of a guy sef...
People can hate in this country, no wonder haters don't progress. Mschewwwww
Gd for them
Nice one. I wish my husband was that romantic. But oh well. I am stuck with what I have.
Happy anniversary to them
Good for them.
Yes. Tipsy on love!
Mama sexy....hot and always hot.mm"ovely couple...happy anniversary
Love game so strong. I don't care about whatever may be happening behind social media mehn, I just love wat I see
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Happy anniversary,its takes alot for marriage exposed to spotlight to remain dis beautiful.many more years together
Enjoy yourselves. More Instagram followers for you
Congrats sweets,enjoy ur vacation jare.
giant elephant lap😁😂😀 lolzzzz😀😀😂😁
Anthony nawa to u o, wetin u wnt make she wear, agbada? Linda observe!
So bcoz she's a mother of 4 she shud be tieng wrappper ab?
HWA but those her heavy laps though
Enjoy baby, renew your vows and take strong
HWA to u both,God bless ur marriage and wax it more stronger,I pray I get to ur level too
Enjoy o
Enjoyment things
True love never die,I wish many more anniversary in your marriage
I think agbada will be nice lolz
Did she say it was her husband that flew the 20hrs flight...ok kontinuu
Well her 'captain' is all about 'giant elephant laps' ... Go home, drunk lad!
Smilin......Smilin.....
My favourite naija couple. HWA o them#Lindangwanu#
If she likes she should wear pant & Bra......how is dat ur business - she is with her hubby. See Idiot complaining about her laps, I'm u ain't anything as fine as Omotola neither are sisters & all d females around you. Ewu
Don't worry we have notice your own big head.
HWA; Enjoy yourselves.