Thursday 24 December 2015

Tweet of the day!

Lol...

188 comments:

Lolzz

This one is always never serious and talk out of point mostly... Well, he's gay so?

Please,who is wale gates actually? I dunno him!!

I can go 12

Hahaha....I can do 10rounds I swear down.

Lmao this guy got no chills

Can't believe people are making jokes of this...what a jerk #DONJAZZY'S ex

Lmao....

Enugu's second shoe designer....

Darlington@ said...

Buhari and it's so called led Apc(change)bunch of of Confused fellows smellos

Anybody who believes that shit must be useless from birth. Lai Muhammed and BUHARI are 2 dumb people but I'm still yet to find out who is dumber.

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. I can't stop laughing

Lol,dis dude z a comedian...
Nuella saiz**

Technically we r hv won de war agn bH but tactically we r still fighting.

Lol exactly.

Cookie'sFan said...

Hahahaha. Pls don't corrupt me
#selflove#

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, na so. Who doesn't kno dat it's a lie, anoda tyn to bobo Nigerians

Lolz so true,I can finish 7big coolers of fried rice....yeappiii

Lolzzzzzzz

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Technically speaking how can this be Tweet of the day Linda?
2. Mechanically speaking have I read all the tweetz?
3. I can tell u that GMB was speaking from spiritual perspective because the war is far from,being won
4. #MYOPINION#

Technically I can consider my ex threesome request, since we are making stuff up now. Ka nnukwa na eji ogili esi indomie.

Okogba said...

lol...6 rounds abi?? u wan kill urself by urself be that na

Olatee said...

Dis guy is technically idiotica....
How can u make a mockery of wat d president said. Technically Mr President was right to use dat word

Mufliat said...

Lols he such a clown

#Hajia Mufliat

LMAO

:D

Mchewwww

barensie wife said...

Wot a frog of a man..so the situation is funny.take ur time,mr wallegecko.and make jokes out of funny situations

FREE LANCING FREEMAN KEEGALEE said...

Bokohari

Lol....I can do 10 rounds

markJ said...

Hmm, ok oo, congrt to ur partner oo, 100 rounds lol

Enter your comment...lol

barensie wife said...

So after Davido's driver..there is don jazzy's driver,eh?..linda take note

Ade Joke said...

So?

Lolzzzzzzzz

abokidawarriboy's wife to be said...

God punish ur fada..id buhari ur mate to joke with? Ur fada dat can do twelve round what has he achieved? I blame linda for posting dis rubbish..she still need dbanj dick again dats y

6 Rounds of what? Pls clarify

Mtchewwww.. at least many IDPs have returned back to their homes, only biased minds won't give this govt credit.

Very hilarious

klo said...

Good to see it dawn on u, wale, u voted faux change

They think Nigerians are stupid. n technically they are. since they bought the bullshit n brought them into power

This guy is crazy hahahahaha

U can't c anytin gud in pple cos u are dumb and bad yousef

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Hehehe....ProudlyDeltan

Definition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Overmadness dey worry him.. smh

Yes naw

Nwanne checkia nu ya out

Definition of confusion is when an old man starts seeing images of things he wished were real.. He begin to hallucinate. He becomes delusional and apparition sets in. His perception becomes vague. That's exactly the state our very own Ajala has found himself when he said "Technically we have won the war against Boko Haram" Chai! Old age has many disadvantages than advantages. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Henry said...

Linda, pls dis is not the tweet of the day, it's not funny to me and I will never ever call this piece. His opinions though, and it shows that he's uniformed about the BH issue, @wale read, comprehend before you comment on any topic, assuming the wale of a guy read the piece where PMB said dat he would've understood him. My #5cents

Thank u Wale oo..I don't know u but u spoke sense..how can the president be talking about technical victory while practically people are still being killed by boko haram? I pray for Nigeria

shescute said...

Chai I dey find icon for laugh scatter yansh o.....

Dis is dry af

OKORO UPGRADED

I don't care.. *I just have one wish for Xmas.. A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine*

Linda I hv arrived..

Angelic said...

Technically Buhari lied #pensive

Uzosafetyblog said...

He is a bigot and clueless. #IRepLIB

OK, so now all of you wan form Celebrity drivers abi?? Issorai cos as for me, all I want is A CHRISTMAS HAMPER filled with Fruit n fiber, milk, ovaltine, chocolates and a bottle of Chamdor wine, Shikena!

Linda I hv arrived..

this is d change we voted for

kudos said...

You will never get enough....Believe

calabar babe said...

“technically” in 2019 when Nigerians hear change they would run for their lives.

It's not funny. It's all common sense that book haram has been downgraded to a large extent. Perhaps wale gates was not ignorant of how boko haram controled Lga in the last administration.

Technically my a**, he not even sure still assuming. Well technically I own LIB..seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Technically my a**, he not even sure still assuming. Well technically I own LIB..seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Tunji he is so on point. Instead you are the one talking off point. How can Buhari say he has technically defeated boko haram when a lot of people were killed in gwoza today and chibok girls are nowhere yet to be found. Clear your head please

You are biase. Technical won or largely won does not mean totally won. Bh 8month ago was controlling how many local got? Ask your parent if you weren't around. When the chibok girls returned them we can confidently say the war is over.

Mm...wait there's Donjazzy's Driver here now......lol......Owu na bastard

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#Terrorism

the best I did was 4 rounds; i go skater your sukusu; the lady said thank sir the following morning; make no body try me.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Hahahahhahahahaha. Lwkmd. Technically I climax 20x during one round of sex that lasts up to 5mins.

Kpom kwem....true talk

faithlarry said...

Enter your comment...abi na
Presido of change u pple wanted

Abeg it's not funny. Linda next please

Linda u r so predictable...anything anti-buhari is your tweet of the day...haba!

eunymz said...

LWKMD....choi

MZ EUEU

Sam said...

What's so funny here? He should meet Basket Mouth and AY for training and coaching. Hisssss. Linda abeg give us better news biko

Pascal said...

Dry joke. Not funny

Sandra said...

Next pls

Omobolanle Oluwatobi said...

Linda is it that you dont have better news for us again?

Gbam!!! Wale Gates is in actual fact a Comedian professionally/side gig

waxxy said...

Dis one funny gaan oo

Funny,who is he?

Pascal said...

Linda pls hire me to be helping you select "tweets of the day". This is no tweet of the day. It's not even hillarious. It's just vulgal

Mr 47 said...

So u cannot do 6rounds??? Better beg somoone in ur village to do confirm Jedi for u before one Omo Jamo start topinpin gbogbo arena of your wife, if that isn't already happening sef..

Pascal said...

Linda pls hire me to be helping you select "tweets of the day". This is no tweet of the day. It's not even hillarious. It's just vulgal

Bros pls go 12.

@ stern ur dad is the dummies

CUTE ONYII said...

I FEEL FOR THOSE WHO VOTED BUHARI IN HOPING TO SEE CHANGE BUT TODAY THEY FEEL HEARTBROKEN, WHAT A SHAME!

GRATEFUL HEART.

Wonah said...

9ja, I hail thee

Hahahahaha 6 rounds

Hahahahaha

lol that's just it

BlessingOzoemena said...

Is that the bone of contention here? Olodo didn't catch the joke

Mcheeeeeeeeew! I no fit deal abeg. Linda take note!

Go and lean how to read and correct english before. Mumu...... Buhari na ur mate?

Technically, I and linda Ikeji are getting married, lol

Lol wale gate no go kill person. Pls don't mind dis old confused fools lia lia Muhammad nd Buhari

He is Wale Adenuga's gateman.

BootifullyMadeMuah said...

Lol Xmas eve joke😊😊😊😊

#ReferenceGod #AlwaysThankful

Enter your comment... That's true even Lai Mohammed can trek from Kwara to Abuja

Okowright Balaxy said...

Technically Buhari is a joke! He talks too much without any reasonable action!

LAMO!!!

#give me 1bottle#

Who their lies don help? Mtcheww!

Okbye.

Shawncrack said...

Technically. 6 rounds is where i start from

CHINELO!!!nellyjustnelo@gmail.com said...

Right!! Epic response

Sidney Izulu said...

Lol..... lets see him go 2

This stern boy no dey joke at all..

Technically I can finish half bag of rice in a sitting. *sigh* naija go always bring something

It's sad dat the FG is lying to us. Follow sambo dasuki. @nsadasuki on twitter

Ok now.

Lol,i'm on my 20th round now self. Buhari is such a liar

U obviously dont want the insurgency to end. Cuz of ur dark heart. Any sane person person would surely want the war to end! Buh u aint sane mo'fucker. U goin to hell straight mehn, no gates, no blocks

hahahahaha....lwkmd

MISSVEE

Dumbass! You don't use 'still and yet' together!

Not funny

Wailing wailers are incurable cynics, pessimist and sadists! Now imagine your family are caught at the cross roads of a brutal and merciless insurgency? Ohoo, guess it's no longer funny!! Chill guys, Change has come, embrace it!!!

Merry In Christ(MIC)Linda..long life!

Technically, im for Christ.
www.spiritualactivist1.com
Good Evening People of The Lord.
A Happy Day

Read the President's Christmas message below..
I felicitate with all Nigerians, especially our Christian brothers and sisters, on the joyous occasion of this year’s Christmas. On this occasion of the commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, let us all rededicate ourselves to the virtues of peace, love, honesty, justice, equity, piety, humility and service to others which he taught.
Yes<Through the Salvation of God.
Cos, Our Confession is our Possession.
#LIVEALIFEOFFAVOUR.

Yeah he's right

Lol *Odiegwulinda*

Kojevspin D Realist said...

I ve never felt so ashamed to hear my president on a foreign media like BBC making such crass statement. Wat d hell does he mean by technically speaking we ve won d war?

Very funny and apt too!

URHOBO BOY said...

Lolsssssssssssssss

Technically I can date rihanna now

technically one dollar is equall to one naira....guess we are making things up now

Waaaat?

Hilarious 😂😂😂

#Olami247 said...

goverment of liars

Badru Olalekan said...

Lolzzzzzzzzz

Sir benkord said...

Technically not tactically or factually.......na grammar go kill our politicians..........anyhow dem want do am. Am less concern.....all we want is 4 d Mr dull moment to get rid of that garbage called BOKO HARAM.

N so wat?

Dan said...

Realistically what?

Linda have noticed all ur tweet of the day is always against the govt... It's either from Ben Bruce, FFK or Fayose... There is God.

Polytechnic drop out

hmmmm...

Yes o. TechniCally things

Crazy dude...lolzzz

Sisi linda

I thought they said this guy's a comedian?

PMB says what he as done so wales gate says what he can do no fight

Just passing. Linda take note
Charityujunwa@gmail.com

Anonymous Personified said...

Really deep.

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Technical I can swim River Niger

Technically I want to sleep now...

I don't see any change

Starshine

Linda ur so Anti buhari ehhh haba must u post negative things about buhari

Oh my! Funny

Samson k said...

LMAO, very funny tho

Funny. #Linda'spal

Lolz technically ko, ashi ashi ni

Lolest... Technically I can lift a car

deraymond said...

First he is so confused an what does he mean by six rounds..........lol

Heaven said...

#linda's smile 😋

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Is six round impossible? Unless to u

Been to 7 rounds

You a boy of yesterday how do you expect to know him

Shawncrack bikozienuoooooo

Technically speaking means technically speaking.

Technically I am dating Rihanna

Marcus said...

Looolz

Mtchew

This dude is so hilarious. Lady presh says so!

NNENNE GEORGE, GOD BLESS YOU!

Man of the people said...

Technically naija hv entered one Chance instead Of change.

sandra edah said...

Tweet of the day!
Swarez

Wale gates is so ryt. We still hv soldiers dying out ther

No be small technically....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Let's see what happens to you when you get old.

I know its type of nene George comments that you would see and support here .eran

Everything now technical ....

Gold's place said...

When I heard our 'amiable' presdo said that, I actually thought he was just making wishes for Christmas or was just teasing Nigerians. So the Old guy dey serious! Nigerians don suffer.

Gold's place said...

When I heard our 'amiable' presdo said that, I actually thought he was just making wishes for Christmas or was just teasing Nigerians. So the Old guy dey serious! Nigerians don suffer.

Lucinda said...

Linda I often wonder what your motive is for mocking the present administration.

You have so much negatives to say to them. It's fine if you didn't want them to win. We all have our freedom. But don't let your bias blind you from the obvious truth that boko haram has been tremendously powerless recently.

I'm beginning to believe that you were really bankrolled by PDP. Otherwise, why are you so against defeating boko haram?

Talk is cheap,so you guys can run your mouths,even if he(PMB)makes one naira to exchange for two dollars,you guys will still complain. To us all who knows what he is doing to this economy,we pray that good health should abound with him.
And to all complainers and whiners who dont see anything good in this administration, hear this "Go hug a transformer ".........Idiotas!!!

All those criticising here, you will just know that it is because PDP lost elections. You need to get over the shock. This is 2016 we are entering oh. Hahahaha

Technically...Linda Ikeji is my wife.

In d spirit realm we have won d war, it remains for it to manifest physically

Now this is not biz...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

@native hahahahahaha now that's worth tweet of the day

Smh @Alertlady

So get her a hamper

Making up things indeed 👍

«denkoh» said...

u can go six rounds u dey cum every three to four sec? if u spend more than 30mins per round u wont talk about 6 rounds...fuck boys

Technically they have asked BK to stop that the elections have been won and power is back to the north. Shekina.

Who dies bcos of straffing? Go ask ashawo.

Just like the chronic liars. Technically I go deal with you for 6 rounds.

I doubt. With F9 in wood work in his WASC? I seriously doubt he understands it. But technically, am doing Linda now. At the new house technically.

Technically, you are wrong. However, you can correct yourself technically . LoL

Lee said...

Lol, Nnenne George, dats Jst d truth lol. #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

Sir Vin said...

Technically...there was a country

Technically Mr president exaggerated a little. #JstSayingTho

lolz technically boko haram would cause more trouble