Lol...smart move? 50 Cent now suing Rick Ross | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

Lol...smart move? 50 Cent now suing Rick Ross

A few months ago, Rick Ross' baby mama won a $7 million judgement against 50 Cent after she sued him for releasing her sex tape. Looks like 50 has come up with a sneaky way to pay off the debt: By suing Rick Ross... lol. TMZ reports below...
50 cent is suing Rick Ross for jacking "In Da Club" and rapping over it to promote his new album. 50 just filed a lawsuit in Connecticut ... in the docs he says his classic banger appears on Ross' 'Renzel Remixes' without his permission, and he used it to drum up publicity for his next LP. 50 and Ross have a storied beef ... 50 was slapped with a $7 mil judgment for uploading a sex tape with Ross' baby mama in it. 50 seems to be retaliating with the lawsuit ... he wants Ross to pony up more than $2 mill for using his track.
If 50 sets a precedent and people start suing over mixtape beats, a lot of rappers will get broke!

106 comments:

Chris J said...

lol

Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival

I never knew 50 cents was this childish. Do dissapointed

Mab said...

50 cent that's too harsh

Both of them r sick

I cant wait to see the outcome.

Linda I won 20k and you are yet to contact me. Ple help!!

aproko manager said...

50 cents na ibo man

NicelyCrafted By Adeoye said...

Linda!!

50 cent should grow up already and stop acting like a kid #LIBBOO

tosisochukwu said...

Na dem cup of tea oh!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Loool Rick Ross go hear am

Most times, I actaully can't get my mind off the thought that all these gra gra could all be stunts to remain relevant at least by assumed rivalry.

Later he will sue linda for uploadin him
.. Lol funny man

Shoe designer...

2Face said...

50k abeg go and have seat. .

Kiss

FIFTY IS JUST PLAYING THE "BANKRUPTCY" GAME. DUDE STILL ACTING CHILDISH

Their own cup of burukutu.. Next plzzz

Peror World said...

50 cent has lost his flair,he shud come back home(Africa) and let others sing

Really

Diz 50cent guy self ehn...

This 50 self

Cookie'sFan said...

Lol. Abeg, this Christmas dry joor. No money

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. You do me I do u,
2. #myopinion#

Darlington@ said...

This 50cent always in the news what kind of a man he is

SMH

Smart move.

50cents is just desperate..

For mixtape ? Mehmm 50 Cent should Grow up now that's not a Smart Move @all.

*DEW*

Blah blah blah blah is all I hear.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Rick ross don enter am

Nice one fitty... Me likey

Pay Back Is A Bitch!!

waxxy said...

5Obaba...let the battle continue..i dey ur back

50 Cent is just an ass...sorry 2 say..used 2 luv dis guy(literally)...but he's been an ass lately nd dat might get him into trouble

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Sir Jix said...

the reverse is the case.

Na wa o

THE UNKNOWN said...

Heehehehehe

#ONE OF A DOPE

Now dat z childish

This 50 cent guy sha...issokay anytin fr d money

He won't win.

The struggle is real!

#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

Blah blah blah.i all depends on d judge

Nah wah for 50 cent ooo..well revenge is sweeter than pussy...Linda much love

Their cup of tea...

50 is a kid

THEIR BUSINESS

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Okogba said...

Pls 50 kobo, look for some other way to raise money you hear? Leave Ross alone

How dat one take concern my xmas celebration 2moro?

Sucker 50kobo is reducing slowly to nothing

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

50cents is all over the news....we have seen and read...next please....ProudlyDeltan

Dan said...

Getting tired of fiddy beefs this days

This 50 cent is becoming annoying

We r watching. End time 50cent

revenge time.

eunymz said...

Smart guy

MZ EUEU

make una dey do una sef

tochukwu west said...

50 keep acting like a kid can't this man grow up

Old papas behaving like kids. I don't know when 50cent will grow up

Enter your comment... 50 cent and Rick Ross with their beef hmmm!!

Paul Maxzuel said...

Igbo man.

Uzosafetyblog said...

Gangster drama. #IRepLIB

Drama king.

Okbye.

Okezie Fortune said...

50 cents always acting like a baby, how culd u of all ur status do dat? Ppl use others beat even u have done dat. So no big deal.

And the beef is still on

Lolz me like ddt move...she na suing una wan take chop? 50 go on

Isorait

Their ache...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR "

Dis guy too carry bad belle dis days.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I dont care

Na them know abeg, adim ezigbote busy kita, enwerem time ndi anwulu.

De wahala o xmas don come omo gals broke na to sleep all tru, linda post o

Lol this 5ocnt dey jobless now oh

Anonymous Personified said...

Good strategy.

50 cent has decided to beef every body....lol

Cherry girl said...

oga o

Law of karma

LindaAssitantBF

Golda Awosika said...

Lol I see, we just hope dey do not resort to using guns on demselves lyk d 90's

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha -

Lol. Always in drama

OKORO UPGRADED

Don't eff with the Boss

Am sure dis 50cent his ancestors will be from igbo land. End time 50cent

compliment of the season Linda ikeji.

pro-jet said...

i love maheeda....how about her Christmas photo.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Niqqa really needs to recover every loss

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

As everybody is hating on 50cent I am liking him more and more... Rick-ross sue him. He is trying to do his own now ya'll are now calling him names... Do me I do you that's what it is called ya'll should shut your mouth *Fake people with fake* ideas

his stupidity keeps unfolding daily

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

barensie wife said...

Haha!!! For the first time,u said more than 3 sentences..money is good! Linda keep it up!God bless us all

barensie wife said...

It's real simple.wen one is in d circle of fame and influence, try and make d most out of it.music is not like education. Everyone has his own time.one day,u'll reign and pass. And wen ur time is over, it is over. So make d most out of it.50 cent,i take God beg u.grow up!!!!how can the only one way u can bring ur self bk to notoriety is by bringing others down.

Comrade Izu said...

ghen ghen those that covered, I mean those that sang, freestyle or remixed Adele's hello should get ready for legal showdown if that is the case

OK o

Badru Olalekan said...

The 2 boss

Why are they telling us

Let them kill themselves, their luck, 20k on my mind.

blacksrule said...

Amebo...hw is it stupidity.

The idiot. Finally acting like a man.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

50Cent that's just not cool.. @alertlady

montelror said...

Aunty Linda,i am sure he is broke and need some money.....

Enter your comment...lol, over broke

napazuken said...

No his not rather Rosey n u

napazuken said...

Pay is the key

Mumu home u said....come stay 4 ya. Houz....anu

Anaoko shit, 50 always having beef almost with every body, may una day day wast una Time for two fucking rich dude

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

I.C.T Scholarship: http://siitglobal.com/newapply.php