Over N6million to be won in this season of the Diamond Xtra Reward Scheme | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

Over N6million to be won in this season of the Diamond Xtra Reward Scheme

How does winning Salary4life from Diamond Bank sound? Awesome right? We guessed as much. Well the Diamond Bank has launched its Diamond Xtra Season8 reward scheme this period and has already started giving away loads and loads of gifts and cash prizes to its customers. There’s over N600 million to be won!!
A total of 41 customers will be rewarded in each of the quarterly draws. This comprises 30 customers who will win N500, 000.00 each, 10 customers will take home N1, 000,000.00 and one grand lucky customer who will win a brand new SUV. Three special draws will also be held to celebrate various milestones during the year, in addition to the monthly and regional draws.

DiamondXtra was launched in 2008 and has already had its first monthly draw of this new season where15 lucky customers have emerged winners.  Thirteen of the winners won a million Naira each while one of the Bank’s customers won N2 million. The star prize of Salary4Life was carted away by ImohUdoh in Akwa Ibom State, which entitles him to a monthly payment of N100, 000 for the next 20 years.
The DiamondXtra draw is a unique customer reward scheme tied to the DiamondXtra account proposition, which aims at stirring and promoting a saving culture among Nigerians, thereby deepening the financial inclusion initiative of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN).
All you need to do is have a deposit balance of only five thousand naira, yes you heard right….. N5, 000 in your Diamond Xtra account, and YOU qualify to participate in the draws and multiples of that amount increases YOUR chances of winning.
Go on and open up a Diamond Xtra account to keep saving and winning.
 Read more about this promo right HERE
Diamond…Your Bank

53 comments:

Chris J said...

Amazing!!!!!!

Entertain naija recently posted... What Tuface Idibia Was Spotted Doing During Calabar Carnival

Wish I can win

eunymz said...

That's nice...have an account already..thanks for the info

MZ EUEU

Yes.. duly noted

I have been in a relationship with a guy for 4 years, he was perfect and everything i ever wanted, but had a nasty temper.
It was the second year of our relationship he raised his hands on me.

We broke if off for a while, then came back together again after i forgave him.

He didn’t try it again until the next year. In all i have been hit more than 5 times by my boyfriend.
I have begged and pray for him to change, he promises and then falls back to his routine of getting angry easily over almost anything and using his fist to express his anger with him giving me the excuse that he grew up watching his dad hit his mum and that there’s no marriage which that doesn’t happen.
Now he is..

Continue...

I hope I win
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

I AM SELFMADE said...

ok

Give your life to christ

Enter your comment...

Really nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Nice marketing strategy.
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!

When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.

LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!

It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!

Wow! Sounds mouth watering.

Ok ooo....mke we de pray be that...
#sips orijin#

Guys come open Diamond Xtra account in my Branch as my branch(Aspamda Hall 2, Trade Fair Branch) has produced so many winners of #2million, #1million, #500k and even d grand price : Salary for life. Just come with your valid id card, one passport photograph, utility bill and any amount from #5k and u could be d next millionaire.

Ekoo Honestly Speaking said...

Diamond bank is the best bank. They are customercentric. A close relative just won 60k monthly for one year for usung the diamond mobile app. Oh plus 5k recharge card. Monthly for a year.

Ihejirika said...

I have been depositing yet nothing.

Salvaging

tosisochukwu said...

Fake

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Nice one.
Let me go and put 5k in my diamond account.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

I need to win o

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

I no get accountaccount, so no winning shi -shi

Ruphina said...

Jezzzzzz. Linda do something

Wow

Enter your comment...linda plz do sometin about dis i cnt continue here as a spectator again oo

Miss Bella said...

I must be one of them.

Nice, congrats in advance to the winners....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Okogba said...

Interesting! We'll like to know the hidden Terms and Conditions that apply please

Heaven said...

Story for the god's #linda's smile 😊

Oh God I wan win ooo

Enter your comment...ok

They sha want us to open account smmm

Mrs Pearl. said...

Diamond bank, the real bank.

#who needs Edikang ikong soup?#

Is real my people just try your luck now

Linda you never they post my comment for months now

Is real thoughjust try your luck

edDREAMZ said...

This diamond people are seriously hustling.....

Peror World said...

Stop wishing and go Open diamond Xtra account cos u will have equal chance of wining just like million others

J3nnif3r said...

Diamond bank... U guys keep picking the people u know. It is an "arrangee" winning. The process is not fair.

I have been banking with diamond bank since 2009, and my account is a savings xtra account, I hv nt gotten Nada from dem, even wit d fact dat I kip putting money in d account. Scam

Another name for Diamond Bank is thieves...

#I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

Good for us hope I can be a winner since I cant win on lib give away.

Diamond Bank doesn't have better gist jooor,there is no type of account they will not have yet poor service always

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Can't open two accounts in same bank biko!

Sisi linda

na my time now.

Diamond bank users gettin here...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Is a scam jor

Great

waxxy said...

ok aunty lindodo