Graphic: Fatal Accident on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Road, Ikeja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Graphic: Fatal Accident on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Road, Ikeja

Photos from a fatal accident that happened yesterday morning on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Road, Ikeja. More after the cut...

Photo Credit: @Orebayolanre

143 comments:

Choi... So sad...

Troubleshooter® said...

Painful. Rest in peace

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Omg

WeALTHY ChIC said...

May the soul of the departed RIap. Linda merry Christmas. Where were u all day?

OMALICHAC said...

I hope no one was hurt.

Eyaa, so sad. RIP

Uti said...

I hope the driver wasn't Driving under the influence of Alcohol .

Jesus! Wats goin on?
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

My goodness!...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Blood of Jesus

What a sad news

Golda Awosika said...

Jesus Christ of Nazareth, lord help us to the end of the year

Hello pls help me broadcast this. My mom has been missing since wednesday the 23rd of dec she was last seen at 8pm @ marine road apapa heading home to kirikiri via mile2. Her name is patience omobo elderly in her 60's. Pls contact omo- 07033620758 zino 08106436868 or the nearest police station with any info. Thank you

Omg! May dia humble soul rip.i cover my family members,friends,coursemates,linda ikeji and all Lib readers wt d Blood of Jesus.we must ALL witness 2016 in Jesus Name(AMEN)

Lord deliver your Children from Untimely death... protect us and grant safety to those traveling this festive period... RIP to those who lost their lives this 2015...

Quite sad.

God have mercy.... We are all naked to death.... Chai...

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. So sorry for the dead. RIP 2. #MYOPINION#

Rip

Gosh! Rip to d dead

optimisticlady said...

Uwa!

MaterialWife said...

O lord have mercy on us all. Keep us safe as we gracefully and majestically walk into 2016 in a Glorious style. Amen MaterialWife

Omg! Rip 2d dead.

RIP brother

Hope there are no casualties. May God heal the injured

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Is he dead?

slim said...

Chai d way people loose their lives like foul in this country dey tire me

YBNL CEO said...

R I P to the Dead. Linda take note

renieccc09@gmail said...

God.....rip

Uzosafetyblog said...

What a rush, RIP. #IRepLIB

Person die ooo! RIP #sneh

wisdomer said...

Jesus take control

Chaiiii,very sad.. RIP to the young man.. Seems like this Christmas is a little bit bloody,may God save us all.. Seen!!

.anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Hmm! Death is not our portion @all. All LIB reaader and Linda should help me Thank God, I would spent my christmas on the hospital sick bed but said NO. Hmm! What an experince. On 24th, I had this very serious cough and which cold has gotten into my body system, I was gasping 4 air like I ws asthmatic, all through that day (24th), my chest bones and ribs hurts hurts @each time I coughed and couldnot help than to cough it which ws very very over serious but God brought me back. I saw HELL. Thank God 4HE recued me.

Lindas newest son.

Sad one! May the soul of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

subhnnallah

Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen

End Time Christmas. This will sound good to stupid Aproko Manager

RIP........ odedetoyin@gmail.com

iphy said...

Na wa.oooooo has d Day goes by so I get scared...Cuz all dis ppl Dien also serve God ooooo..
Lord plz na ur Hand I Dey ooo..
Rip 2 d dead.

Na wa o

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Okogba said...

on christmas day too?? na wa o. I guess that n*gga dead right?? RIP to him if he is

FancyNancy said...

Kai!! RIP to the dead

Haba! RIP to d dead.

Enter your comment...

Haba! RIP to d dead.

Enter your comment...

nigerianbiography said...

This is a horrible sight. This could be one of the ills of speed. It is better to be late than the...?

Oh God!
I just hope no life was lost.

Omg Rip 2 to dead

May God av mercy
May dia soul Rip

ONYEMAUCHE IWU said...

Nawa oh,GOD unto your hand i commit life.

Wz he drunk?

Ewo ooo chim,d Lord z our strength..
Nuella saiz**

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

On Christmas day....May the souls of the dead rest in peace.....ProudlyDeltan

May the dead rest in peace.

Enter your comment...So sori. Nkypaul

Oh dear...

OKORO UPGRADED

Omg not again..RIP to d dead

Justhealth said...

Accident everywhere God help us.

OMG. May his soul RIP. Its about time we turned to God and give our lives to Christ cos the days are evil.

God pls cancel dis accident in our life. Pls brethren b4 u travel make a serious prayer even inside d bus. May God be with us.

God save ur children

God pls cancel dis accident in our life. Pls brethren b4 u travel make a serious prayer even inside d bus. May God be with us.

I come against every spirit of untimely death IJM. Amen

Starshine

OMG again?
Oluwa we re in hands o!

#give me 1bottle#

OMG again?
Oluwa we re in hands o!

#give me 1bottle#

oh my God hmmm rip

JESUSBOY. said...

Ha God save us in dis perilous time oo. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

CUTE ONYII said...

GOD HAVE MERCY, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.

GRATEFUL HEART.

Gracious Lord. D devil is at it again. May dia soul R.I.P IJN amen. End time accidents

I come against every spirit of untimely death IJM. Amen

Starshine

Ify nwaJesus said...

Wat a world,rip to d deadEnter your comment...

Chaii,why now?may God help us o,rip

oooh R.I.P some nigga just driving recklessly

fresh presh said...

oh Jesus!

fresh presh said...

oh Jesus!

Is a pity

Is a pity

softgirl said...

Enter your comment...Rest in peace to d dead

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Mmmmm. RIP to d lost souls. #LindaThumbsUp

Sad.

Okbye.

Mufliat said...

Subhuanallah
Eeya,accidents here n there,ya Allah pls have mercy on us.

#Hajia Mufliat

Chaiya... on Christmas day fa! RIP Sir. God i and my family shall live and see our children's children oh,Amen

Lee said...

Na wa, on Christmas day again bad news!! Am sure hangover na Cus Dis 1.... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

lilly sammie said...

OMG, so bad

Gosh..so sad! Rip to the dead

tosisochukwu said...

Jesus!!!! So graphic, 4 dis xmas!!! Sori shaiiii

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Rip,pls drive safe
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

May his soul rest in peace

Oh dear! What a black christmas for the people involved.

zinaelo said...

People need to take it easy during this period.what's d rush

Enter your comment...God have mercy

Jesuuuu!!!!..is that d driver laying on the ground..the accident this year is too much..damn!!!

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Lord save ur children.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
Love you linda

andre kelvin said...

Choi

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

ewwoooooo, chai. God help us.

duchess said...

God help us oh. Linda Happy Boxing Day

it is well

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

That's sad

My Lady,. My his soul rest in peace.

May God help us.the last photo is the man dead or alive

Sad!

RIP. So painful.

RIP to the dead. May Almighty God protect the remaining of us.yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com

rahel said...

serious,God will take absolute control

Rip

God help us

Blood of Jesus! May his soul rest in peace....

May their soul rest in peace....munachiphilips@gmail.com

omoakin said...

Jesus!This could hv bn caused by 1 sec lack of concentration. May d soul of d dead RIP.

Olatee said...

Sir Vin said...

a very sad way to celebrate Christmas in ..there was a country

@DGoldenJenny said...

Do you mean it?
May God accept their soul(s)

That so bad,,God help us ooooo

Cheiyaa....

Mayberry said...

Oh God help us we r tired of hearing things like dis. Rip to d dead

Subhanalai and das my route everyday rip to d dead

Allah ya kare mu kullum,ya jikan magabata.amin

Eyaaa....R.ip

Mrs Pearl. said...

Hell no!

#seriously who needs edikang ikong soup?#

May his soul rest in peace

QL Homes said...

Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

So painful.sha!!!ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

Eyahhh...

RIP to the dead one

Damn! Dis ish is getin too much. Rip nd new is just next week ish#vazviz

Oh that is so sad. May his soul rest in peace

Haaaaa,,,so sad.

Life in christ is d best#Lord pls us in dis festive period

May God continue to protect us all IJN

Oh boy

Oh my gosh. May the victims rest in peace

Ahh God have mercy on us and forgive our sins Amen...Linda much love/Linda take care

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu ds life.

Ivyjess said...

Holy crap chai RIP

Ohh no not again, rip bro

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Ehyaa.... So bad.
Even few days to new year,people are still going

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

WeALTHY ChIC said...

* RIP

I actually saw the seen of this accident it was horrible and I saw the dead......IT was due to high speed and probably under the influence of alcohol ....happens early morning Dec 25th......pls take it easy and dnt lose ur life cos of celebration.

sandra edah said...

U աɨʟʟ ʄɨռɖ ʊʀ ʍʊʍ ɨռ Jɛsʊs ռaʍɛ

HMMMM PEOPLE NEED TO CELEBRATE SOBER. AVOID UNNECESSARY JUBILATIONS AND APPLY COMMON SENSE. GOD PROTECT US

Dint u see the last pix?

May God be with us n keep us beyond 2015. RIP. #LINDA'SPAL