If Buhari doesn’t perform, stone us- APC chieftain, Tony Momoh says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

If Buhari doesn’t perform, stone us- APC chieftain, Tony Momoh says

A chieftain of APC and former Minister of Information, Tony Momoh, says Nigerians should stone him and his party members if President Buhari fails to deliver on his electoral promises. He said this in an interview with Leadership newspaper
"You have heard the President said he is the one that Nigerians voted for and he is responsible to them not to me or you. He is not owned by anybody.
He was there between 1983 and 1985, he has experienced it, he is the only one who came since independence to be President of Nigeria and succeeded. No other one, Tafawa Balewa wanted to be a broadcaster, he became Prime Minister, Alhaji Shehu Shagari wanted to become a Senator, he became President; Olusegun Obasanjo was in prison praying to be released, at the end of the day he became president, Late Yar ‘Adua wanted to retire to lecture in Ahmadu Bello University, he became President; Jonathan was taken from Bayelsa to Abuja and made Vice President and them later became Acting President and President. Buhari went into politics and wanted to be President in 2003, he failed, 2007 he failed and 2015 he succeeded. Do you think that this type of person will be rushed into doing things he don’t believe will make Nigerians grow? I can assure you No. There are three steps in Buhari’s scheme, S+S=P that is the equation. S is for security, he will secure Nigeria, the other S is for stability, he will stabilise Nigeria through infrastructural development and the outcome of security and stability is Prosperity and Nigeria will prosper. At the end of the day, if Buhari doesn’t perform, stone us because he is going to perform"he said

122 comments:

But he is already performing and im impressed

See his big mouth... . As if is easy to see you and stone you.

Not only stone....
Even sand..

moss said...

We will not only stone u we will cut ur dicks off. Asap.

I just find it difficult to listen to this guys...

Ok,noted,trust naija ppl,they will

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Less talk and more action,we r tired of waiting

I swear I will trailer of stones.... Because na watin una talk ooo.... Please Apc make 2016 a better year for us

. #LIBBOO

Hope everyone is holding a stone right now?

Meenah_wakil in instagram

PMB is already working, and Insha Nigerians are going to see a much better CHANGE come 2016.

Hope everyone is holding a stone right now?

Meenah_wakil in instagram

At dis point u shld b stoned already..cos naija ia gettin worse by d day..old men wont control dere tongues...

Remember The internet never forgets!

Abeg I need BB charger. He's performing indeed...

Stories that touch. .....

And so shall all of you be stoned. FOOL like you, you are still talking of if buhari does not perform when its going close to a year now since he entered administration. You should be biting your nails now thinuking of how to bury your heads in shame. That stone you ask for, you shall get it. Don't know why as old as you guys are, you can't reason.

Only God can help

We won't do stone u people at all..as far as I am concern..APC has been on the right patch ever since assumed office,,than d pervious party.

Lol, get ready 4 dat soon...

We will definitely do that.. That timeis near.

#Lobatan!!!

Golda Awosika said...

Oh my God, i am more than ready to do that and d blind-bats that supported them and also voted them in

Na you talk am oh. Wait does he speak for all other party members? are they all with him in this? anyways this has hit LIB and as Linda always says,"the internet never forgets.

These people are not ashame of themselves, after 7 month na zero and dis man still dey decieve the gullible

Well get ready

Ladun Liadi said...

Rocks at the ready...

Crystal clear said...

We are waiting and keenly watching. Jonathan said Nigerians will thank his government after his tenure thank God he didn't say we should stone him instead. We will hold you responsible for your words......#just be just#

My Lady, let me start to gather the stones just incase, since we now have permission to throw stones..

k Ooo I pray so

I AM SELFMADE said...

I've just picked a stone

Absolutely true.omoba

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

LETS BLAME JONATHANS ADMINISTRATION FOR THIS

Uzosafetyblog said...

Noted. But in respective of political affliction I believe firmly with the current dispensation, this nation is moving to greater height. #IRepLIB

Mufliat said...

Dont be so sure like ur Allah who dictates future.
I just pray for the best for Nigerians.

#Hajia Mufliat

Am stone nd always wit stone. Must surely stone u soon

Ok sir nokted.

You don't have to worry about stoning ,that was jungle days when we have the MILITARY JUNTAS,but this is 21st century we will just VOTE YOU OUT.DUMMY.

Wat is ur yardstick for measuring ur performance. Bcos I can stone u for a particular reason I feel u didn't perform well.

Mind Treasures said...

Please sir dont make such statement . PMB is no God. God alone is perfect

Time shall tell
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Ok u said so!!! As if we can see them to stone there heads if dey don't perform

debutante aka who anonymous don help said...

and stoning we shall..mad people

We hope so

Invitation to trouble

sure we will, but na gun me go shoot you

Ok... I have my stone already.. I have my fire & brimstone ready..

Gathering enough stones already,,,,,,, cos will definitely find a thousand plus reasons to stone ur brains out .......

FREE LANCING FREEMAN KEEGALEE said...

And na ur head go reciev the largest brick #kigali

Hmmmmmmm,,,,, thanks sir. We are hopeful. #Linda'spal.

Blah blah blah!!
How can we stone you and your party members when the bodyguard on your convoy is stronger and more massive than the wall of jericho?

We for even start now to the stone u,idiot.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Which is that GEJ was "taken" from bayelsa??? This APC people like vomiting nonsense... Stone u for what? Are u Mary Magdalene??? Go and kuku celebrate ur Christmas jare. Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Which one is that GEJ was "taken" from bayelsa??? This APC people like vomiting nonsense... Stone u for what? Are u Mary Magdalene??? Go and kuku celebrate ur Christmas jare. Anyi anugo

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Story!!! Na for inside that your jeep with heavy security we go see u stone you? Abi u go come outside make we stone u if APC fail?

When it's time for stoning, you will say stone with words not real stones. All this this talk and still not one move in any direction by Buhari not to talk of moving in any direction.

Enter your comment...
sir remember dis"buhari is a man and not God".
he is the creation en not d Creator.
so he can't start now
God can give him wisdom and understanding to follow our DEAR country.
so I will advise u should get ur casket ready because at the end u will be stoned.
y?
because even d u dat is pledging for buhari is a creation.
dnt let old age affect ur reasoning.

Nsikanny

Let's hope so because Nigerians are really tired of the whole situation as there is too much suffering in the land #GodhelpNigeria#

babybanker said...

okay oooh we are waiting let see maybe you will end not being stone

Heaven said...

We will not only stone you, we will blow your head with AK47.#mumu# #linda's smile

lol...who dem wan fool

I concur wit u sir.

#linda give me 1bottle#

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Thank God say the area I stay we get enough stone.

We get both spiritual stone
Stone of cause here on libers

Just pray Buhari delivers if not

Okogba said...

you will be held accountable when the time comes

BECAREFUL OF WORDS TODAY SO TOMORROW U DO NOT REGRET IT

Fr d head or fr d mouth

We will not only stone u pple na bomb we go use finish una,yeye APC,change my foot.

ANGEL C said...

OK OH TILL DEN

We will not only stone u pple na bomb we go use finish una,yeye APC,change my foot.

Amen oooooooo,it must all end in praise

~PICK UP D CALL~

Okay o!
Let me start gathering stones in case.

Have you seen any political party in Nigeria agreeing that they did not perform?

Have any political party in Nigeria ever agreed that they did not perform?

Does it mean..there are no handsome men in APC?...gerahia

Nice one.....lol

Okay! Till then!!! % Your Greatest Fan %

I will personally kill this man after 2019. What incidence?

Ruphina said...

Be ready to be stoned cos am stone u right now. Linda do something

It's alright...

Mumu.
Dumb Fuck.

WORD!!!

I like this

"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"...

peter pan said...

Dicks?. That sounds like something from total recall...oga ur English sounds like someone without a functioning oblangata..

Mr 47 said...

Don't forget Mr Tony Momoh, The mumu Jonathan wanted to be a governor in his nowhere State but Obasanjo impose that evil spirit on us

They should get ready to be stoned. Imo state governor is busy buying Christmas tree while workers are begging on the street.

Chau! See washing, rinsing n setting.. Wen will dey stop deceiving and brainwashing Nigerians,eeh? Some gullible ones will believe this Lie o. Kai

Linda I hv arrived..

I hope dey don't disappoint you.

Linda I hv arrived..

Stern, get ready to register for ur 5k monthly stipend, maybe u can shut up a bit, as linda giveaway is gone already. Thank you baba Buhari

Don't know why yorubas are so sentimental... And they are the ones suffering the most

Don't mind them,later now they will deny making such comments.

Don't mind them,later they will deny making such statements

I hear

I, m kinda tired of this fake promises, let's see results please.
Lib baddoo

Hmmm! People should be careful of what they say because its not humans that read news and blogs! We have angels etc

ODE MAN. LET BUHARI MAKE SUCH STATEMENT BY HIMSELF

Onu esu. Shut the hell up and make fuel available

Ruby Owanate said...

And so shall it be.....

middlebelt voice said...

Ugly appointment seeker! https://www.naij.com/473147-know-the-81-campaign-promises-of-president-buhari.html

barensie wife said...

Gbam!

Am laughing in tongues..I will sit with a bottle of beer and observe his administration while I order for stones from jumia....make thunder fire u if u are not there to be stoned..

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Where u won see them?? Na outside Dem go fly go mtcHeeeeeew!

Moses Iwux said...

Okay!!!

Bia peter frying pan, ur own entire cerebral hemispheres dey in order???
Isi ugbo

Its not listen, its read

Noted.....Whykay

Ok...

Hmmm... Power speech! S + S = P ok o... may God help his out.

Buhari is already performing. I can see it. Ignore the wailing thieves jare

Abeg ignore the PDP wailing thieves jare. I have already seen what Buhari is doing. They can never see change because they dont like change because they want to remain looters and thieves. As for me, i have seen change already.

Lmao! Dicks bawo? U sha want to comment, must u? Olodo jatijati

Stones indeed....!

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. What did he say? And who the heck is he?
2. #MYOPINION#

<a href="http://gossipboyz.com.ng>Ok! We have all our pelts ready</a>

Dr oma said...

Enter your comment...political statement...is well

passions said...

N u shall really b stoned... lindy am no robot oooo pls am human with with blood running through. ..eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

By God's grace dis man will nt disappoint us.......and to you haters go and die if u ar nt satisfied...gbam

~PICK UP D CALL~

Where is royal priesthood?

u shuold come here lemme stone u well well

MISSVEE

Saibaba will surely perform with God on his side