50 Cent's baby mama steps out with her cute son in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

50 Cent's baby mama steps out with her cute son in New York

28-year-old Daphne Joy dated rapper, 50 Cent in 2011 and the pair welcomed son, Sire, in 2012. The Philippines-born model and actress was spotted exiting a New York hotel with her cute son. More photos after the cut...

102 comments:

Latino and black blood!!best mix ever

This lady is hot, even when her dressing is decent.

marycool said...

Cute, lovely mom and son
*disturbingly normal girl*

D boy is really cute.

marycool said...

Wow,i love their style....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Proud mum

The boy is so cute, the lady's yam leg no be for here.

Baby mamas everywhere

Beautiful mother and child...... 50cent just negodu #LIBBOO

Brume Alex said...

Pls enable comments as early as possible cos reading posts without comments early is making the blog abit boring

Her yam in the last picture tho

Cute boy! Mehn!some ladies are really trying with wearing high heels! I know high heels make women look sexy but man! Scares the sole out of my feet.

Beautiful people

The babe na fire o, and yes; that little man is cute 4 life.

Good, lovely!!!

No wonder, Have been wondering where the boy got his cuteness from.

New york city the most beautiful city in the world...Beautiful people everywhere...Mother and son having some great moment together...Linda much love/Linda take care

Emmanuel said...

All this baby mama's syndrome sef. What happened to the word wife again?

Phillipines!

Nice love and sweet.

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Akpos said...

Baby mama is the new wife

Laugh at funny jokes, pictures and videos

Daphne is hot

Ok nice

YOUNG BUHARI said...

50cent's been there and done that.

Bbamsmi said...

Cute Boy, complete fine mama and rich father

Love the outfit tho...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. Cute
#MYOPINION#

SHE IS CUTE FOR DAYS,WOW BABY MAMA EVERY WHERE,WHAT HAPPENED WITH WIFE.

junia said...

She's pretty, d reason their son is dis cute.

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

It's not in their dictionary.

Okbye.

Cute baby mama and son,try & b a wife to him (50cent)

Seen.

Okbye.

I dnt kn cute boy sha

Philippins aint latino boy.....
Coming 4 u linda

Ivyjess said...

Beautiful nice body

Dan said...

Is in my blood oh #frankedwardvoice

Bushman how is a philipino woman Latino. Always running your mouth for wetin you no know. Redroses

she is damn cute...alexlatestblog.news

Cute baby mama

barensie wife said...

Cute pics..but I tot I had fat legs..these legs r heavy..and 50 cent once again,i advise u to behave urself.

Cute boy nd fine mum

Cool pics!

Cute Lil hommie.
(LIB'S FINEST)

Crayice said...

Cute son!

Crayice7@gmail.com

I feel sorry for her...50 cent is a real jerk and her turn is coming...she looks beautiful tho and her soon too...#donjazzy's ex

*wink

Emma said...

she is looking gud

Emmanuel Umeh's Blog said...

handsome little boy

Emma said...

handsome little boy

THOTS SETTING CELEBRITIES UP WITH PREGNANCIES. HUSTLE IS REAL.

Mm...I didn't knw philipinos* can have tis much ass...but her legs shaaaa.............ts all Good

#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
#Cutebaby

Peror World said...

Homo, are u with ur Sense at all? Is their anytin called Black blood

Those legs tho!

Cute son

tyra banks wannabe said...

Lool,i see it too

Comment by a naija model

Emma said...

gud looking

Simonlub said...

Cute dude and hot mama

50cent no better thing

So beautiful.

Olatee said...

Cute boi

She's fine and the son's cute too

Wow ,,,,,such a cute son for a loud mouth ,.......glad he didn't take after his father's look

Cute baby mama......mueh

~PICKUPDCALL~

Fine woman

Baby mama every where.

Fool!

Can't you drop a compliment and leave it at that?.. You must be sick from all that food you got from neighbours yesterday..

cutie cutie.....Jackson jnr... #blackisdivine

abeg aunty linda...wetn u de approve for d comments.... Bcos baseless comments still get past ur scrutiny box..

Wow so lovely

Fine face.

sandra edah said...

Hҽ'ӀӀ Śօօղ ŚԵɑɾԵ íղŚմӀԵíղց ԵհíŚ օղҽ Եօօ.. 50ςҽղԵ í ʍҽɑղ

His first son looks like him, shame he is after the boy and his mum.

..everybody wan attached to star

LindaAssistantBF

I wonder why Some men like having baby mama's..why don't you just marry the lady and give birth to a good kid.

seyi crown said...

Beautiful Woman but dis her yam leg sha get as it be

Seyilicious

LALAcious smallchops said...

She is really proud about the boy, nice one girl #Gbam!

@efizzy.com

Oversabi

Qute...

Lol cuties

Nice one.

How 50 treats his biracial son versus his wholly black son is disgusting. There's colorism in that family perpetrated by 50 himself.

Mufliat said...

Cuties

#Hajia Mufliat

stacey said...

Sexy mama

stacey said...

Sexy mama

Peace nwadire said...

Better pikin

Beautiful dame.hope she is brilliant enuf to concentrate on her own stuff

JJ said...

Actually, Onyx might have a point. The Spaniards colonized the Phillipines for over 300 years and there was a lot of intermarriages between the colonizer and the natives. There was also race mixing between the natives and Indians, Chinese and Japanese sailors to the Island. So the Philippines is a melting pot of different races and religion.

Model said...

Like her decency.
Lovely mother n son.
Cute son that has cutie as parents.

#Linda's Bestie#

I do not think 50 cent has gurls, all boys but very cute..

The boy is cute for days...

Sexy mum,,,,cute son.

Wow...This woman is fine, look at those legs, her back side. I love her shape.

baby mama dey reign naw.....

MISSVEE