People take photos of a woman in a revealing see-through dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

People take photos of a woman in a revealing see-through dress

The woman left nothing to imagination as she appeared on the streets of Limpopo, South Africa, wearing a see-through net dress which left her bare butts on full display. People happily took photos and shared online...

152 comments:

eunymz said...

What a mess of herself...craziness in the making...

MZ EUEU

Paul Maxzuel said...

This is want u get wen u try so hard to be kim.

Hahahaha hahahaha... This is pure madness... #LIBBOO

Choi!!!!warris is dis sexy lindy

JOBLESSNESS...... take note Linda

Techpill said...

this is really bad. why we she dress this way! why buy data with huge money, when you can browse unlimited on MTN free with just N100 go to TechPill! click here

Warrisdis?
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

Madness Guess the A-list Nollywood actress is in this sextape circulating?

Lol, guess she enjoyed the attention she got.

That's what she wanted I guess..... Shameless thing.

O boy....SMH
#sips orijin#

Should be arrested.

Cookie'sFan said...

Women! Y naa

optimisticlady said...

Umunwanyi....till when?

If am there,, I will take more pics

she dey advertise her product lol

That's gud 4 her.

Ike nsi

tosisochukwu said...

She is sick in the head!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Haha, the ladies are wilding out in South Africa, not the first pic of this kind you've posted here.

choqlatelymart said...

Na wa ooo...End of tym finz....All dis always in south Africa....*smh*

Na waooooo.....end time

otika said...

She chose to wear it,why not snap it

Hmmmmmmmm

otika said...

She chose to wear it, why not snap it

Comment by a naija model

renieccc09@gmail said...

4 her mind now she dress:........if i hear

She asked for it.
Just negodu the dirty looking tramp!

Okaaay! No wonder, I have finally seen what inspired Kcee's Limpopo. It wasn't just about the name of the place!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!
AS I DON GET ALERT GOD WIN!
LINDA THE DAUGHTER OF TITLED MAZI IKEJI WILL KEEP WINNING ALL THE DAYS OF HER LIFE!

When I got on LIB that morning, I had absolutely no iota of thought in mind on reading any title concerning the end of the year LIB Giveaways, not to mention expecting my name to pop up on the list of the extremely fortunate winner's who of-course didn't deserve it more than the majority of us that have formed the habit of commenting here by minutes but however by some kind of divine direction were picked.
Honestly when I saw that, the first natural reaction or stimuli my body sent me was that of a blurry vision. I had thought I was going into a swooning fit or passing out so I repelled the feeling with a very loud shout (not of joy yet but so as to make sure I wasn't falling into some kind of trance) clearly neglecting the rules of the office to the consternation of my colleagues who after learning what had transpired after they came rushing towards me were mostly not surprised like I was. For their mind, dem think say me I deserve am oh! After they had settled down and I having taking several tens of glances on my screen reading through the names for an umpteenth time, I confirmed the reality. My colleagues were not surprised as they knew that nothing ever gets in my way when it comes to LIB.

LINDA YOU'VE BEEN AN INSPIRATION TO OUR GENERATION
And the way I see it, YOU WILL REMAIN SO FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO COME
I have never been addicted to anything the way I am to LIB.
May God keep blessing you and your family for us and may all you touch automatically turn into GOLD!
YOU ARE A RARE GEM!

THANK YOU ! THANK YOU! THANK YOU LINDA!

It wasn't a ROBOT that got LIB's giveaway oh!

This is fast becoming the only way mentally lazy people now get attention. Probably she is a very ugly frustrated fellow.

Only in south Africa! What a mess! Bupute ogbe ike si orah bia kilibe. TUFIAKWA

Lee said...

She try, nonsense

They should show her face so that people will know how to relate with her cos she's not mentally fit!
$
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Badru Olalekan said...

Madness in d making

constance said...

Seriously? E don start be dat #madness

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This isint see through again sef...... Its nakedness

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Ever heard of the Walmart Women? Google it. Hilarious exposures.

She is lucky that she wasn't stripped naked coz I trust Nigerian touts on that.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Mtchewww
Madness!

Madness

She's looking for husband by force by fire

ChincoBee said...

Nawah ooooo...trash

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Yanch full of shit

Madness in the making

madness in d highest order na wa o

Ndi mmadu!

End time....munachiphilips@gmail.com

Wetin dey the yash nah sos so shit

Of cos,y not help spread her craziness

Heaven said...

Ashawo #linda's smile 😋

Okogba said...

Pheew! Look at that! Lawd have merccy!

Sisi De'nim said...

I pity her future

QUI OO. said...

This one is called EKPUTU!

She's crazy really crazy

Mufliat said...

Just imagine.
Pure madness.

#Hajia Mufliat

Butt celeb

Nke wu Cha fashion eh kwa?

Dan said...

Respect is reciprocal

Did you say craziness in the making? This is madness in its full colour.the people should have rush her to a an asylum rather than snap her

Chieee,end time butt.

hmmm this is Kim k. otondo

Yes u r...

Use less. She suppose naked her self

laviv said...

complete madness

End time dress.

Okbye.

naija dj said...

Konji

Crazy lady

Sandychux

What was she thinking?

Peror World said...

Hahahhahahhaha,women has gone wild all in the name of fashion statement...Na village I go go find wife abeg

Bamdy said...

That's her legacy for her children. May God hv mercy on her

No be say she get fine body sef. Hisssssss

Erakpofoke Ayare said...

Nah small small E day take start oh.It is well

Hon O said...

Gingering up for hell fire

SIMPLYCOCK said...

It's Xmas!

Spread the yantsh!

The bigger, the merrier!!

And the hypocrites are busy gawking at the meaty bum bum...

But rather than thank her for making their day, they haul pebbles at her...

It Xmas...pls be nice and share what you've got...just like the mamacita....

BreakThrough said...

Aunty Linda Abeg na only the back view them send to u? Pls inquire for the front, left and side view of the insane SA woman and share.

Hmmmmmm the world is going crazy!!

Lily said...

Shameless she- goat

Erakpofoke Ayare said...

Nah small small e take day start.it is well

She is jobless

Free Madness Indeed!!!

ONLY IN SOUTH AFRICA.

Nudity is the New devilish decency... all targeted at manipulating men...

Madness trending

South African women are so loose.. That's why AIDS is on the increase. Tufiaaaa!!!#spits

Dat's madness of de highest

darlingto@ said...

End time dressing...I believe she has a child @home hoes

oga ooo. Dat is serious

AliBaba DeKingMaker said...

1. SA and indecency!
#myopinion#

Auzubillah,Allah ya gyara

THE UNKNOWN said...

SMH

#ONE OF A DOPE

She must be insane

Madness can be practiced...that's what I see in her.

She gada baka sha" make she enjoy e reach her

She must be high on kwale igbo..

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Rubbish...

Where is KCee? @securityman

Na thier way... #JustSaying

Ucee said...

Public show of craziness,they no come show us her ugly face,ucee_baby1234@yahoo.com

BootifullyMadeMuah said...

She's seeking for fame... We helping her get one tho..

#ReferenceGod #AlwaysThankful

She's seeking for fame....we helping her get one tho

mama hustlers.

south africa again.wasnt it in southafrica dat u posted about the mentally insane woman dat went naked becos all the money she sent were mis used?

Is a sign of madness.

Okezie Fortune said...

If u see women with low self esteem u'll knw dem by their dressing. Attention seekers.

hanitarh said...

madness of the highest order

She went on a job...okpo. Ntu

Omo see gobe!!

climaxamagold said...

Nice ass like nicki

A freedom of dressing

When u've got the body,flaunt. It...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Anonymous Personified said...

Hian!

Madness of the highest order. God save our men from these devil personified.

*** Amblessed and highly farvoured ***

mikky_Cash said...

Beautiful Nonsense

she is frustrated woman

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Omg, is this woman crazy????

She's on a mission most definitely. Lady presh says so!

empress ojukwu said...

I think I have to do something crazy to get noticed or attention..lets roll @ dakovablogger@gmail.com.Linda ask me what am up to.

Booty call

God Wat kind of dress is dis, she has no shame

Watch out for Nigeria own very soon coz every bad dress to nigerian ladies is called trending.....100% madness

Dottyroll said...

End time signs

Absolute madness

Animal...

She needs prayer.....hahahaha from prettychick

Yasss bitch yasss #DONJAZZY's ex

lizzy said...

Abeg who yaf get rope for here!! She have mad ni ooo

lizzy said...

Han! Han! Wat hapen! D oyibo ati grammar e yaf kpoju na , I meaning e yaf plenty, y not summary it into small small english wey me can understand oh! Jare!! Ese my bro abi sis....

calabar babe said...

Na so e dey start, very soon e go be mental case.

Adeola Abolade said...

They suppose to flog that bum bum till it tears,it's way too much

abomination in Africa why we no go dey suffer

Ezinne perps said...

Hian sisi linda e be like say dis one don high oo

Moses Iwux said...

Yeye!

anon said...

Isi ara adidinu icha ya?

End time things.

Drinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist

7 places he wants you to touch in bed

Nudity is everywhere now.its her business

Fisher woman n her net, u catch plenty fish.

This is madness

A mere attention seeker is all i see. Body don cast.

Pearlie said...

Madness in high places...mtchewww

Y did she put on dat kind of wear. She get luck say no b 4 naija. End time cloth

bhaire said...

The woman is just dressed in rags

N to imagine dt she'd not even a young lady,,,,. #Linda'spal

Abasha.....iranu

craz Don start

Nini wu hee? *in my owerre dialect*