Sunday, 20 December 2015

Tweet of the day!

Who agrees with Omojuwa?

152 comments:

Linda please let your give away gets to me, have no dime on me as I type to call my own. obylee7@gmail.com

Gerrahere!

Supported!!!!!!

And he said this based on what exactly??

I linda, Eziokwu di ya. Say the truth and shame d Devil

Very useless and clueless president.. Nigerians this is the useless change you asked for.. Rubbish

I don't agree with him.

InfinixPhones said...

Hmmm...I reserve my comment.

I concur.... 200%...

I pray.

Hmmm. Comment reserved

I don't agree with him.

I do.

Buhari is a failure,and he will fail,he deserve a dirty slap like the one being given to the Spanish prime minister,what a jerk he is,for turning Nigeria to Hell Fire!

Everybody is entitled 2 his or her opinion
Some atom of truth shaa

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Hmmm... I don't really agree with dis...

June said...

He could he Right you know.

💋Hey boo said...

No I don't. Say this in 3 years time.

💋Hey boo said...

No I don't. Say this in 3 years time.

Uzosafetyblog said...

I conquer. #IRepLIB

Mufliat said...

I agree according to pples comments on him.

#Hajia Mufliat

Omojuwa you think? I don't share the one about Buhari.The guy is faced with mountains of pressure from Nigerians ,opposition & light fingered politicians & I'm confident he'll surmount the challenges ahead of him.
The difference btw Jonathan and Buhari is that Jonathan had the wrong people around him & he was blind to many things.Buhari on the other hand can see using his grey hair & the people around him are spot on for now.Let's judge him after 1yr

Mcheeeeew!!!!Keep your mouth shut omojuwa.jonathan spent useless 6yrs.PMB hardly spend 8months.Your point is baseless.@ omooba

God bless u.the man isn't what we expected at all.and instead of speaking he remains quiet only for his aides to speak and tell us to blame jonathan.mchew.

Sir benkord said...

I totally agreed.........

Not totally tho

Well, to me I think is too early to access him....because as far am concern buhari hasn't done anything. While he wait we also keep waiting for him.

#Dakinzz

Well, to me I think is too early to access him....because as far am concern buhari hasn't done anything. While he wait we also keep waiting for him.

#Dakinzz

SANDRA said...

Goodluck was the best president Nigeria had, Buhari...

Well may be true though

Correct. Buhari is a sadist that has refused to listen

I

I agree.I am a PMB fan but he needs to let us know what is happening.

I disagree with him big time. Buhari is working tirelessly to correct the rot done by past administration and making sure he put naija back on track.

What do u expect from govt dat was form from deceit and propaganda. GEJ didn't lose becos lack of communication, it is due to apc lies and propaganda

I completely agree

Every mallam with im kettle biko. Linda take note!

Buhari only had communication with the people during the campaign and elections.but fact is that he ain't doing nothing now.

That Nigga called buhari has been travelling going to Iran and doing nothing

this same people sold buhari to the Nigeria populist but now distancing there self's from the joker call buhari an his sadist lead govt..

Buhari lack the will power to profess in our democratic society of today. Not fit in our new age setting. The way out is limited to his administration. The voice of the people prevails over any government.

You have been paid to say only bad about buhari. We don't agree madam

chuks007 said...

I agree with omojuwa, Buhari is loosing the communication link very fast

I don't agree with him.

Enter your comment...I totally agree president buhari is not listening to the masses at all. talk about the lingering fuel crises, the killing of the Shiite Muslims too many to mention abeg

Caseysparx said...

I agree. It took Jonathan about 5yrs to lose communication. Its taken PMB less than a year, he's better at it!

Maye73 said...

He has already lost it, judging from the situation in the country.

AGBA ENJOYMENT said...

I agree quite very well

Some thoughts.
Bt i seriously doubt the above assertion.
Just gotta give the President a Year before practically theorizing the administration's competence.

1000RT

Anonymous Personified said...

Well said. A big lesson abi scam to all you shouters of change.

If jonathan had a communication link..and lost it...then buhari never had any communication link to speak of. The man is irritatingly obtuse to the voices of nigerian. One of the "perks" of having a dictator masquerading as a democrat.

If jonathan had a communication link..and lost it...then buhari never had any communication link to speak of. The man is irritatingly obtuse to the voices of nigerians. One of the "perks" of having a dictator masquerading as a democrat.

Barr. Joe said...

I concur

best opinion said...

100%. No truer words spoken!!

San sucre said...

Everyone with his own opinion. Leadership is hard and a good leader must not lose communication with his Excos n general members; that is certain. But we have to give him time to sort things out in his own way as a leader. Nigerians can pressure their leaders and leave them sick n confused like Jonathan. Please do the little u can as an individual to help our nation. Stop calling out Buhari

Unbeatable Sungrin said...

I don't agree with her..maybe she should elaborate

Nothing but the TRUTH, #MyMentor x

No one, Linda please start sourcing for good news stop this your Buhari slaying, it doesn't look good on you

so so so true. but not only that there's a wide gap between the government at all level with the governed.

Montelror said...

Aunty Linda I agree ooo..its not just to come and fight currupt leader,imagine the way the economy has gone down so badly..moreso the military style of government is not helping matter as protester are being shot at this days

I disagree with you, give the man a chance to do his job his own way...

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

I beg to disagree!

For crying out GEJ had all d opposrtunity@his disposal during his tenurebut never truly got right bcos of those greedy ones around him.

PMB is juststarting and can never b compare to GEJ govt bcos its too early to jump to conclusion since he stil hav abt three years left in his tenure.

So let see how PMB do d needful and achieve those promise's made to d people.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Who are this guys Kong Twitter?

Their smartness eludes

Lol....no comment.....ProudlyDeltan

Jesus Reigns said...

U agree Linda

What grey area has made Buhari lose Communication link??I don't get the idea he is trying to pass across.

Very true....

I agree ooo fuckup govt

For me, PMB has last it already.

I agreed with u abt GEJ but I disagree abt Mbuhari

Mayberry said...

Facts

I do...

Things are really bad. God please, answer your children

I don't.......my own belief is that Buhari has not started to engage it so you can not lose what you don't have. In other words,he doesn't have it.

waffymercyjohnson said...

Sk true
100% true.

My thoughts exactly! Very soon Buharists will come for Omojuwa

I couldn't agree less....

Yea Bro,you are very right.I think GEJ will be better than PMB from what we've seen so far....

There was never a communication link between Jonathan and the people...in Buhari z case let's be patient,he needs time

olusamjide said...

He's fast loosing it, i was once his staunch supporter but the support is fast eroding cos he's doing most of things we accused GEJ for. I was so disappointed by him not selling off those plane in PAF.

Marcus said...

Hmmmmmmmmn

I think I agree with u, am getting disappointed

So true!!!

So true!!!

Totally agree!!....worst part his media team are not coming up with a plan to bridge this trending gap.

As much as I hate to agree with him because I am still rooting for this government, primarily because Nigeria just has to succeed, I think he just might be right....*le sigh*

Prettiyz said...

I agree

Meeeeeeee...I agree. To many things on his head.

Hmmm linda be careful pls. I live u so much.

Mr 47 said...

He still has my full support though and soon he will be the best President this country has ever produce. Nigerians should be patient. Long live President Buhari

FRESH said...

Not true! Jonathan lost that communication link when it was clear all that was going on in that dispensation was a looting spree.Millions of Nigerians realise you can't clean a messed up country by magic.Buhari is cleaning a huge pile of mess.If you had any bit of love for your country,you would understand it.

Soo true!

Very true! I agree

Absolutely !!!!!

He's so on point! I totally agree with him.

Of course Yes

robert said...

It is true but it might be an early conclusion.

Yes I agree, look at fuel scarcity,shite killing

Thank you!

I agree wit him.

True talk. Gradually he is loosing it. Your execellency beware

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

WAT DO U THNK??TOMJERRYSWIT

Which communication link ? He should be talking to facebook followers like GEJ up and down and not face the big task at hand ?

Omojuwa, that is why he has media aids. If u feel like talking to the presidency, buzz up Adesina biko ..

Buhari deserve a dirty slap on his face like the spanish prime minister got a nice dirty one on his red face,for turning Nigeria into a hell fire,he deserve not to win the next election!

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

I agree. Hate dis administration

Enter your comment...yesssss

I think he is right...

A friend said: in a country where will celebrate arrest not conviction, what you get is bail and adjournment.....This change people can't continue to amused me anti-corruption war with shoddy investigation that doesn't hold water, just to send chill to Nigerians spine and diversion on why the economy is not working.

Another Said: I am so surprise that most people kept mute about all their dabaru logic "APC" , The same subsidy Jonathan was planning to remove 3years ago and the Ojota party dancers occupied everywhere with the aid of their jagaban! its now what they are all clamoring for now. I refused to be brainwashed!

The junketer-in-chief is beareved of ideas, he's so clueless..! Notably, the APC image makers had being stupidly deaf and dumb. Are you aware that minister of transportatin (Rotimi Amaechi) just re-commissioned the Aba-ph rail recently what Namadi Sambo had commissioned last year? They are now sitting on all GEJ accomplishment!! SMH. Hypocrites of the highest level . #irefusetobebrainwashed

Do you make any sense in this?

GOD HELP NIGERIA

Kai! Kai!

Enter your comment...I dont care to know. Zoo politics does not interest me.

Enter your comment...He has lost both....

Stories. LMAO Wetin pls go and sit down. Allow this 6month old government to focus and rule us.

I agree

Guy,this,administration should stop blaming the past and work.

Since Behar took over power fuel scarcity has been going on till date and he does not want to do anything about it. If it was Good luck people would have been screaming clueless by now.

Yusuf said...

Linda, I've noticed your tweet of the day is always against the government.

Absolutely true, I even had this same exact thought this morning after church.

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Hello.......this man just started his regime na....

ColdFlame said...

False alarm! Jonathan had power thrust on him without the faintest clue about what we all were thinking. His communication link was never with the people but hooked up straight to the despoilers who ran Nigeria aground while he cluelessly carried on. Buhari is building that link from scratch while keeping the plunderers at bay. No easy task at all if you ask me.

Indeed. I do. Right on point. And I dont need that twitter crazy old man sending me some annoying notes about the possibilities and what they will do. I need information about what da hell they've done. And please, I am so past Uncle Jonah, dont even try to tell me about what you have done about investigating him. I am talking about my daily garri. Tell me what you've done for me, not what you have done to Jonah and Dasuki.

So on point

He is definitely losing it small small oo

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

I don't agree

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Jennifer Lawrence said...

Yes o buhari is loosing that

Daboski said...

Na true talk. I agree with you.

042Rep said...

I bought fuel #130 today #change

I completely disagree. Buhari is just trying to clean up a mess that no one can imagine! (I don't think I will see this comment but I have to give my opinion.)

so you think even if you lost the communication link from buhari to the people and the people can vote him out, no that is not possible.from wht i have seen in the governorship elections so far nigerian can not vote out buhari like the did to jonathan even if buhari under perform till 2019.our judiciary and our electorial system is a mess now. nigerian should be in for it come 2019. thanks.

Petite Diva said...

i agree.... This is getting annoying

Amy said...

The mess Buhari was left with is MASSIVE. It will take a long time to get it cleaned up. Quite a long one.

You're a big fool.... I'm sure you were one of those pple carrying broom for apc during the election.... Idiot.

Buhari is not here to help Nigerians...he only came to deal seriously with some people. Fulanis never forgive or forget..ask any northerner. Nigeria will suffer for 2-3years either we like it or not. He is making changes without considering the youths. Now IOC's are sacking employees and NNPC is also doing the same come January 2016. He claims change while his children are overseas enjoying and living life to the fullest. I pity the youths cause our future doesn't look bright at all.

No mind Omojuwa. He is saying this because he is has not yet received "ALERT" for this month from Angry People Congress!

Coming from @omojuwa I don't agree. If it's from @lindaikeji I'll totally agree with the statement. #SourceCredibility.

#WORD

This Omojuwa guy has always criticised Bihari from day one even before the elections. Buhari has just spent 6 months. It is too early to judge him. Rome was not built in a day. Buhari is still trying to clean up Jonathan's mess. So let him be

He's trying to tell you some'n and you are being a Joker....

A year abi?...okay...what happened to body language...Buhari only communicated with Nigerians during elections and few other instances.. ... and since then he hasn't held a reasonable media chat.. to me man...there is not link again sef...see suffering everywhere...

Linda ,u love anti-buhari rhetoric.

Ok.

LIB'S FINEST

Yeaaaaahhhh #think+

I agree with him 100%

Huge sigh!!!

Of course! Before nkor? Na looting umbrella i for carry?

There is no way this administration wont blame the past because it is the past administration's mess that they are cleaning up that is slowing them down and it is the same PDP nuisance that dont want to be patient with the clean up process

Omojunwa is a PDP slave supporter. So his tweet is biased. For this reason, i cant comment.

Enter your comment...cautious word

#AnonymousIgbogal....i don't know when people will get it that Buhari is clueless that is why he didn't show up for presidential debate. He thought he would lose then then go to tribunal as usual but mass under-aged voting in the north gave him victory and GEJ a man of integrity and humility did not contest the result. Hence the dilema we are in...Buhari has no plan #AnonymousIgbogal

#AnonymousIgbogal...seconded...#AnonymousIgbogal

This one is just looking for cheap popularity. Stmcheew

larisdena said...

SO TRUE.