It’s 2pm, lunch time, my favourite time of the day. In the last few hours, it feels like I havewritten a thousand reports, attended several meetings and still have more to go. But now I get a few minutes to have lunch before I continue the day’s task. I bring out my cooler and gently open it under my table so those ‘vultures’ I call colleagues won’t hear the sound. Unfortunately for meand fortunately for them, my cooking is amazing and the aroma invited them to my table.
I offered them out of the small food, some quickly snatch my spoon from me to take a bite while some broughtbigger spoons into my food. What effrontery! Ijust smiled but deep down I wasfuming. Right before my eyes, my food finished and I didn’t feel like I ate anything. But it’s all good, because that’s the only thing they cantake from me. That’s the only thing Iwill have to share with them. They may take out of my Amala and Ewedu, my Jollof Rice and Pomo, my Ewa Agoin and Agege bread, but they will never be able to take away my Handy Pack. As they lick their lips and spoons while looking for something to wash down the food they didn’t prepare or even pay for, I bring out myChivita Handy packand placed it on my table. Ilook at them as I relish the fruity goodness of the juice, slowly enjoying its natural taste…hmmm.I could see them salivating but shame will not allow them to ask me because they know that’s one thing I won’t share with anyone. They had no choice but to go get theirs.
This
is just one of the few things I enjoy with the new Handy packs from Chivita. It’s
easy to carry around and comes in a trendy pack, which naturally compliments my
style. And you want to know the really amazing part? It’s just N100…Shikini
money, no need for change. That’s a lot of refreshing
goodness for such a small price.
My
regular after every meal is Chivita 100% Real Orange that is 100% pure natural
fruit juice, which is also available in Chivita 100% Real Apple& Pineapple.
In all the Lagos traffic and wahala, you can reach for Chivita Active, and when
you just need to indulge yourself for an experience in Paradise, Chi Exotic is
there for you as Pineapple Coconut, Mango, Tropical fruits & Coconut and
Pineapple Papaya Nectars. All these, for only N100 per pack in the
exciting Handy Pack.
The
hustle in Lagos is real, but I brave each day knowing that I have my Chivita Handy
Pack with me everywhere I go.

43 comments:
Next please
Lol.. advert of life.
I see..
#one of a dope
Linda, pls I need ur Christmas bonus ooo, mak I pay for my school, u knw I contribute a lot but my post is neva seen on ur poster...
*yawns*
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
Hmm funny marketing strategy. #IRepLIB
Nice story for an advert.
#Hajia Mufliat
All this story for chivita advert.
Yeye dey smell, story got me going, mtchwwww.
Oshe..i aqree with You..!!
Dis is cool!
Nice... I just envisioned this playing out on my TV screen. You guys should just use this kinda creative advert, not that nonsense advert you show on TV where ManU players happen to be playing football inside the juice.
I mean, the advert lacks concept and looks so dumb!
Ahhhh!!!! The worst tv advert of 2015.
Advert!!! Linda Chopping Money Ikeji
Nice one. Linda take note!
Odiegwu, sugar.
Nice advert
Cool advert
Hahahaha....funny and interesting post
Jus negodu? And here I wz reading
I swear u got me...nice advert
Nice way to advertise ur product....
AL DS GST NA FOR CHIVITA???TOMJERRYSWIT
And I was here swearing for those colleagues not knowing Linda dey make her money...
Lwkm ooooo. Mmmmmm #.........
Nice one. Going to get mine now.
Anything sugary can never get to me, not again we now know better
Sugar?u can't get me nothing as good as fresh blended fruits
Na so, dey chop ya money dey go... Finally linda, I don create profile
Loved the advert. Now off to buy it.
Ok great, issorite
Nice Advert got my attention
Linda linda, I don open all my eyes to read dis story fa, lol. Linda post o
Don't u mean sugar + ?
U didn't post my comment linda, I'm really sad, u see I hv always been posting comment but all to no avail u don't put.i need d reward ooo
Linda Dis nah real marketing strategy, I was so engrossed..
I wonder why colleagues like to devour people's food .Can be annoying at times. Meanwhile you dont see them eating theirs or they try to hide and eat theirs alone. There is this hospital in VI that their staff can beg for people's meals eh. Ahh. Make I spare them no mention their name here.Ndi agu.
Lolz
:LINDA NWAGOD:
Funny post
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I think it's a good one
LOL WAH AN ADVERT....
Advertiser