More photos of Genevieve Nnaji from her Thisday Style shoot
Photos of Genevieve Nnaji for Thisday Style, shot by
Photographer - Ty Bello, who also had a short film made to show 'how
awesome it is to shoot her royal amazingness.' More beautiful photos as
you continue...
Is this woman gonna Ever get married???? Am sick and tired of seeing her single! She was single when I was not even 18 years old, now I am going to be 40 in few years time she is still single! The person wey dey do this woman never die oo!
Wow I know what inspired this look, it's a story book in our home library, can't remember the name and not at home right now...It's able a fairy queen who visits her people at a certain anticipated...the second picture captures the cover of the book of the Queen been riding in a fancy carriage, ty bello right?
@sarah luj be calling evil to yourself o. You are looking for that thing that is making her younger ba? You people won't know what these so called stars get themselves into but be claiming or praying to be like them. How dumb
De pictures are all good but for how long? Won't she settle down again Abel She isn't getting any younger and she won't say she gat no suitors Ana eve celebrity and class akpaghali Worever mehnnnnn
110 comments:
LOVING THIS WOMAN
I just love everything about this lady.
Cute...Linda take note :p lol
Sexy Gene & her fine ass
Lovely!
Dis is cool for our ageless and flawless beauty. All d best to her.
Awesome, some black is beautiful,3rd and 4th pix is lovely
Lovely.
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
Sprezzatura! I love it!
Cool shoots.
#Dakinzz
Okay. Seen
#Hajia Mufliat
sweet
Stunning, Igbo lady's r beautiful.
Pretty lady
Pretty genny.
Very beautiful, luv u Genny
Her Royal Amazingness.
I think that's the best way to describe JennY!
Pretty lady. Pls do and get married.
Beauty!
Is this woman gonna Ever get married???? Am sick and tired of seeing her single! She was single when I was not even 18 years old, now I am going to be 40 in few years time she is still single! The person wey dey do this woman never die oo!
Flawless
End time things
Beautiful masterpiece........
That first pix is solely for the imagination .Eccentric woman!
Niccceeee
Why she do like ninja for last photo? *confused* The others are nice tho.
Asampete! Linda take note!
wow!!! A round of applause for Genny she murdered it.. kpakpakpa. ....
Gorgeous Genny
GO AND MARRY....
GO AND MARRY..
GO AND MARRY
DO YO KNOW WHAT THEY CALL MORE THAN 35yrs old BACHELORETTE....
-LONELY-
#ONE OF A DOPE
Beautiful...
Breathtaking
That second photo tho! Super sexy
Ty Bello is unique in photography.. kudos..Genevieve.. One love
Cute photos
Beautiful
The queen of nollywood and female celebrities in Africa
TY is amazing..creative photos
Ageless gene
Hmmm. Omo. U r gud dear.
linda plz upgrade the quality of ur photos ,they are so poor as compared to other blogs cuz this photos look very diff on bella
Ugly arrogant lady
SO, SO AMAZING.
Gene gene..that thing that is keeping u younger everyday..i need it
Beautiful!
Chai!! Better pikin....My Mbaise sister, keep slaying
OKORO UPGRADED
Beautiful beautiful n nice movie too ( road to yesterday)
The most beautiful of them all
Rihanna inspired
African Queen!!
Beautiful.....plz does any1 knw d name of d purple lipstick?
Beautiful. . . Amazing
Not a fan
Wow I know what inspired this look, it's a story book in our home library, can't remember the name and not at home right now...It's able a fairy queen who visits her people at a certain anticipated...the second picture captures the cover of the book of the Queen been riding in a fancy carriage, ty bello right?
THIS IS BEAUTIFUL。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT
Beautiful!
@sarah luj be calling evil to yourself o. You are looking for that thing that is making her younger ba? You people won't know what these so called stars get themselves into but be claiming or praying to be like them. How dumb
Ma darling of life
Beautiful
Damn soft nyash
Yea yea... The snub is in the news again
GENNY NAIL IT, BEAUTIFUL PIX N CONCEPT. TY BELLO WELL DONE.
Ever young Gene , we need the secret!!!!
Beautiful mama
#Beautiful
Chai genny is a queen oh. No wonder she's nollywood queen
Yes. I have heard that several times. However I think she is protecting herself. I do that sometimes. It's a kind defense mechanism.
I love her #nohomo
Enter your comment...agadi nwanyi ekwe nka
How is it ur business whether she is married or not busy body oshi
My role model, ever glowing nd lovely. Nice shoot by Ty Bello
Ageless kò... When she's gradually entering menopause. It is well��
I agree with you 100%..
The last picture tho is funny.. Like she practicing Chinese Kung Fu.. Lol
You are idle, try engage yourself in some sort of work. Get busy.
I just love her Gene
Wow Jenny killed it, pretty lady
Genny the pretty.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
My x,she is great,
Fine geh
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Shut up, idiot, must everyone get married, do u think marriage is all about posting pics on IG, stop being ignorant and take several sits rubbish
Always on point
:LINDA NWAGOD:
De pictures are all good but for how long?
Won't she settle down again Abel
She isn't getting any younger and she won't say she gat no suitors
Ana eve celebrity and class akpaghali
Worever mehnnnnn
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I commented n u didn't post my post...no problem...#sobittered#
I hope u are finer dan her. Don't worry make ur money first and u will learn to be arrogant like her. Rubbish.
So cute
Beautiful
Lovely.
People just spit shit cos they made internet for everyone even retards. Is she going to marry herself? Imagine the rubbish!
This Genny is too fine....biko
This lady is beautiful! # inspired by Linda
Dis woman no won old nice pix#linda's pearl#
The love I have for @Genny baby no be "Kelekele" love
My love for this babe that God took out time to create on Sunday is too real mbok
My oNnly crush after @Funmi Iyanda
Ageless beauty ms linda didn't post my first comment
I love Genny... These pix are truly pwetty
You try well well
Dash her husband now
Since e concern you we'll well
Old mama youngie .
LIB'S FINEST
The QUEEN is here!
Please make sure you shut up!
Your taste must be yuck!!
U sabi talk ooooo with that ur filthy mouth, stupid talk go just dey comot.
Thanks n pls stick to Bella blog prostitute... dee
That my crush.
Lykech
Wow, she still kills every photoshoot!!! #Ageless#BeautiFUL
#TyNo
forever young Genevieve. More love.
WONDERFUL, LOOKING AMAZING
Always beautiful