Merry Christmas everyone and happy holidays! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 December 2015

Merry Christmas everyone and happy holidays!

The most magical time of the year is here! Merry Christmas LIB readers and everyone else. May this Christmas bring you divine love, favour, long life, good health, prosperity, success & peace of mind. Wishing you all the most amazing Christmas celebration ever! Massive hug guys! Kisses!

854 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 854   Newer›   Newest»

U tooo

I wish u dsam linda.

#give me 1bottle#

Thank you Linda...I think this blog is getting bored. No Christmas package ahh... have been on Orange blog since last night... have been enjoying my give away package..check it out http://orangesng.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/edo-governor-predicts-hard-times-for.html?m=1

KING LEE said...

SAME HONEY.

Merry Xmas to u too

KING LEE said...

same honey.

Same to you ma'am

Bosslady said...

Merry Christmas 🎄 Linda!

This is to wish you the very best CHRISTmas you've ever had. I pray that more of CHRIST (who is the reason for this season) be formed in you.
I also will not fail to let you know that 2016 holds much more greatness for you than your previous years put together.
Keep the dream alive.
Jesus cares for you absolutely.

Merry CHRISTmas and an amazing New Year!

Merry Christmas Aunty Linda, wishing you divine favour, joy, happiness and may God continue to strengthen you.

adeoludt said...

wsh u d same

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you too Linda

Same to you

Merry Christmas to everyboy in d house and Linda

Lady Chacha said...

Merry Christmas to you all and yours truly Linda Ikeji. God bless

Linda,Merry Christmas and glorious year in advance

Wow same to sister lynda.. come and take combo shawarma wit chicken wrap wit red foil from my spot to celebrate d season wit!!#please!!!

Merry christmas to u ryt bak. Cheers!

http://e.3875.com/christmas/em2.html?stra=David

Akpos said...

Enter your comment...wish u d same.

Prince Nwachukwu said...

Same to u all..
facebook.com/princehayzblog

Enter your reply...merry xmas my love

Merry christmas linda...

Merry Xmas Linda Luv

Merry Christmas to you Linda and all your team. Love you!

Merry Christmas to you Aunty Linda

amakaluvlyG said...

same to u aunty Linda..thank you so much for the pple whose life u touch dis Xmas u have no idea wat u have done for them and I pray ur 2016 b bigger again...Amen..... merry Xmas to u and ur wonderful family who inspire u to do good..God bless u all......# inspired by Linda

Same to you @ Linda

Dockeeys said...

Merry Xmas linda.

Merry Christmas Linda and everyone out there. As we celebrate may we not forget d real reason for Christmas which is Christ coming for the salvation of our souls.

Dockeeyslegal said...

Merry Xmas linda.

Merry Christmas Linda and everyone out there. As we celebrate may we not forget d real reason for Christmas which is Christ coming for the salvation of our souls.

Merry christmas and Happy new year in advance to all LIB Readers.

HMM LINDA U NO DE POST MY COMMET O

LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com said...

Same to u dearie

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

TALLEST MAN said...

Enter your comment...Same to you any Linda. muaa muaa

Merry Xmas to you and everyone.

God bless you too. Xmas everyone.

Wish u the same Angel Linda

Merry Christmas!

Health Tips And Advice

God bless You Linda and Merry Christmas!

Tiwa Savage Finally Unvails Her Baby's Face - See Lovely Photos

tosisochukwu said...

Linda ikeji u don live us go flex bah?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Beggi beggi

He bi like say Linda don go chop rice for her neighbour house...this one wey she no post anything for the past few hours!

Linda pls post something. Not everyone is spending Christmas with their families some of us are alone this year. I know u may want to spend Christmas with ur family but remember us ur readers. Anyway Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

Merry Christmas to you and your family with love from Jesus and me... have a blessed day mamasita... @Linda

*LIB JUDGE*

Xame here

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

All the best dear Linda

Wish you da same linda

same here Babe.....

Linda's boyfriend said so.

Merry xmas to u too linda.

Merry Christmas 2 u all Lib readers, nd also 2 u linda

scrabble said...

Same 2 u bae

joy obodo said...

Merry chrismas to you Linda

In dis season of celebration,am wishing u & ur family a life ful of joy, laughter &promotion...merry christmas & a prosperous NEWYEAR. Love u linda!ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

Ikemummy said...

As you celebrate the birth of the ever living King, may joy, peace, love, prosperity, upliftment and breakthrough be your portion. May God release His excellent spirit upon you and set you high above all the nations of the world. Just as the wise men searched for the Lord Jesus and gave HIM gift, so shall you be located for good, favour and uplifting in Jesus name. Where you have been rejected and deserted they will look up to you for help in Jesus name. May you see prosperity in all the spheres of your life and most importantly may you be the symbol of hope to those around you in Jesus Wonderful name. Amen. Good Morning Beloved. Compliment of the season.I love Linda.

Same to you honey

Same to u Linda...God bless u

Merry Christmas Lindiwe...

Same to you babe,Kiss!

Rosekelblog said...

wish you the same

Wishing u same....

Merry Xmass Linda and to all LIB readers.

Anonymous Personified said...

Same to you Adam mmadu.

eveon said...

Merry xmas all

MA_D said...

Yea baby.. Same to you. You should think of rewarding us your real fans with a private date in your Banana island paradise. Based on normal levelzz.

Merry Christmas Linda Ikeji.

Same here...

Merry christmas y'all...
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Ika pasa here? Iga atokwa here..(in phyno's voice)

Merry Christmas all.
Okbye.

Ade Joke said...

Merry Christmas, too.

Wishing u all merry Christmas and a happy new year!!God bless u all.

Tnk u linda!

Hon O said...

Merry Christmas linda. Don't mean to be sour but magic/magical is sorcery and witchcraft. although the term is now commonly but wrongly used to refer to someone wonderful. The only reason why am even saying anything now is coz its use was directly linked to the birth of Christ. Kinda blasphemous...much luv...xxx

passions said...

Lindy same to u.....eseokodugha75@yahoo.com

Merry christmas everyone

Same to u Linda, Merry Christmas and a properous New Year

funji02 said...

thank you miss Linda. wishing you a nice Christmas and long life...

Same to you linda.

Thanks much, I wish you same.

Merry Christmas linda!

E-commerce said...

Oriflame is an international
cosmetics, Fragrance , beauty and Fashion
company. The
company began operations in 1967 in
Sweden and today has a presence in over 62
countries worldwide. The company has over
3.0 million marketing associates worldwide
with annual sales of €3.365
billion. With Oriflame's social selling model you
can
start your own beauty and wellness business as
an
independent Consultant, without any financial
risk. As an oriflame consultant in nigeria I
invite everyone who is interested in this
opportunity to contact me on 08099165808 .

Same here

Merry Christmas dear Linda.. .. My madam in blogging.. On behalf of the younger bloggers like me am wishing you and your family a very happy and prosperous season.. .

Same 2 u aunty Linda

endy_young said...

Merry Xmas Linda, Wish you Same and More, Massive Hug and Kisses to you too, God bless u

COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON MY PEOPLE

Thanks, you have made our year worth it

Merry xmas

Merry Christmas dear

Merry Christmas Linda. Blessings on blessings

Merry Xmas 2 u too Linda

Tnx linda. Next year is ur year of divine location. Your ideal man will find u. Amen

Chuks Bruno said...

Merry Christmas to you Linda....May this year's Christmas bring forth this things:
C. Christ love
H. Happiness
R. Rest and Riches all round
I. Irrespective of
S. Satan's
T. Tricks
M. Money must
A.S. an swer to you in Jesus name. Amen. Merry Christmas to you

Enter your comment...same to u Linda

Linda same to u

Kunle Ola said...

Hello LIB, Merry Xmas to you too, May the Almighty God continue to give u wisdom more and more as we are entering another year..Love u more from Kunle Ola...Aka Magunda...

VeeedoubleU said...

merry christmas Linda. may d joy of the season fill ur home.

Linda please play santa for me. help my business grow with JUST A POST. i know its a big thing to demand but it mean d world to me

Linda Merry Christmas to you too. Enjoy the holidays everyone and be safe. @Alertlady

Merry Christmas, Linda.

cazonzy said...

And you darling

merry xmas to u all. Olense d fair lady

Merry Christmas peeps

Thank you linda wish you same may the joy of the Lord remain with you and family throughout the year and evermore.

Merry Xmas Linda ikeji may God bless ur hussles...

merry christmas too lindodo wish u all u wish urself

Wish you same lilly. Hope u don chop chicken

Chai linda did not post my comment. Jesu.hmmmmm merry Christmas

A very Merry Christmas to you Linda and to all Nigerians,home and abroad

merry Christmas to you too and
I wish you the blessings Jesus' birth brings forth.

renieccc09@gmail said...

May God bless u too

junia said...

Same here Linda

I wish u the best dearie

kizzez to u linda

MISSVEE

same to you

Same to you Lindodo and to all LIBers too. Thank you so much cos my Xmas has been blessed with added fun from you.

eunymz said...

Thanks sweetie...merry Xmas and outstanding new year...

MZ EUEU

My lady..thank you..!

All of u will just b famzing with the lady.....

eunymz said...

Thanks sweetie...merry Xmas and outstanding new year...

MZ EUEU

Topmost said...

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Merry Christmas

PUBLIC NOTICE!!! Attention N.D.A applicants! In
regards to the ongoing examinations of the N.D.A,
for the Army recruitment,Air force recruitment,
Navy recruitment,&Customs service...Be advised
to contact MAJOR ABBAS [09052645765] with your
requests and candidates are also free to contact
for him for help on problems regarding admission
and submission of forms..Time is running out...
[09052645765]

Nonnylight said...

Same here, Linda...

Nonnylight said...

Same here Linda

Merry Christmas house..... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Happy holidays for does on holiday,what about we that are at work.

Love you Linda

maurice said...

With greetings of peace and prosperity, I’m wishing the very best for you during this special time. May you enjoy all the best now and throughout the coming year. God bless you

maurice said...

With greetings of peace and prosperity, I’m wishing the very best for you during this special time. May you enjoy all the best now and throughout the coming year. God bless you

Tanks a lot aunty linda
And I wish u same
Merry xmas lib

Fine girl said...

Have a blessed xmas Libers.Linda make u do Christmas for us too o

Enter your comment...same here

Jude Akinwole said...

Merry Christmas Linda!!! Christmas fun don overtake you o... abeg post some gossip oooooo

same to you lily
#Peony

Same to you, lindiway.p

Nancy uncommon said...

Linda e be like say na today dat guy wan propose give u.. Y d break in blogging?

A u on break? Am missing u as if u are my galfriend ooo! Whr are u na pls kindly come back ooo

Onomeh Anibe said...

Merry xmas

Mufliat said...

U are sighted

#Hajia Mufliat

yinks said...

So bcos of xmas u'll not give us updates abi? Linda take time.

Tola said...

Sis libda merry Christmas 2 u abeg post sumtin else na cus I hv been reloading d site seens midnight

Wish you the best dear..http://janadasblog.com/merry-christmas-to-everyone-in-the-whole-universe/

Dprecious said...

ahahahah... odiegwu!!! linda don go celebrate xmas... no blogging today niii? no uPDATE SINCE 12PM.. Wey me i dey online at work? lol... enjoy sister.. all work no play.. e no make sense jare...

Linda post issues naaaa,abi the congi hold u and your guy like dat.....

Easykiel said...

Merry xmas to u Linda... Wishing u happy new year in advance

Victor Kachi said...

Please visit my tech blog for free browsing cheats and tech news Entclass.com

Nelly Udoh said...

Where are you Linda, I've refreshed this page like hundred times. This is not fair o if you want to travel just let us know. Just a bit worried sha

Linda has taken today off.. No update since #sad#

Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year in advance to u Linda and all esteemed Lib reader

Amen!!!
U too go Christmas break?
U need am dear

Rofsy said...

Happy Xmas to you

Merry Christmas Linda....Linda much Love

Iruene, Isaac said...

Same to you aunt linda.

Same to you dearie 💋

Follow @abujahotties on Instagram your home of hotties

Follow @abujahotties on Instagram, your home of hotties

Anon said...

Thanks & Merry Christmas too, inspirational Linda

Tnx Linda,God bless u always. Merry Xmas fellow libers.Been here for long wish to benefit from GIVE AWAY next year by God's grace.

And you too linda

URHOBO BOY said...

Merry christmas to u all...God bless u

Kayceechile said...

Same to u linda

Choi!!! Senate president!! I see you jare!!!

See LIB roll call nah....

But nwanne, you for share that your salary with me ooh!
As the eze nmuo in da house.

Merry christmas bro. I love you something fierce!!

Merry Christmas dear...wishing you all the best.

Okbye.

My lady same to you..enjoy..! Bills on me.

Merry Christmas

Amen Thnx Lindiwey

Kvng_dain said...

Merry Christmas everyone. This is my first comment

Kvng_dain said...

Merry Xmas everyone.God bless us all. This is my first comment

Merry xmas to u Linda, love u, more power to ur elbow, Amen.

Lindiway,thanks dear,missed ur outlines tday,u knw u hav been my invisible friend.

AMIJEZ said...

Merry christmas linda and my fellow libers.

happy Xmas to you BIG SISTER and all my fellow LIB readers pls let always remember those in need.

Merry Xmas miss Linda, this is my first time of commenting on your blog. I will be happy if u can post my comments. So happy to join the LIB family

Many happy returns Lindi darl

Ole,thief,u don port from SDK to Linda because of xmas money,we don't need u here,oloshi jatijati,after u've abused one of Linda self made girls that deals in beads,u still come here to beg,shame on u!

Same to u

Same 2 you linda

Same 2 u Linda

KEVINKPROPERTIES ASSOCIATES:

We are pleased to bring to your notice that we have landed properties within port harcourt which you may buy outright or lease.

We also have edifice located at different parts of port harcourt for Sale/ Rent/ Lease.

Our prices are very friendly especially when the business involves the household of GOD.

Please contact us on +234 8167980889 or +234 8159044636  to fetch you any asset of your choice.

You can visit the links below to get latest updates of properties for Sale/Rent/Lease in Nigeria Port Harcourt.
http://www.olx.com.ng/i2/ads/user/1CwWC/
Or
http://jiji.ng/userads_107837
Or
http://m.locanto.com.ng/by/Agent+Kelvin/54171a/
You Can Join Our BBM Channel: C002BF36B

No stories on Christmas day???????? :(

so no news for today ba?
linda you dey flex.. no work today

Linda merry xmas 2u...wishing u more strenght come 2016.wait o, no news 2day? Am bored pls linda post sumtin nw.

Happy xmas linda and all d libers in d house. I thought by now the comment would have risen to 1000 now but it well after all it not lib give away abi? Merry xmas finally lovely people kisses

Same to u. God bless uu

Enjoy dis day ma'am, God bless you.

Tee said...

Merry Christmas

Hello pls help me broadcast this. My mom has been missing since wednesday the 23rd of dec she was last seen at 8pm @ marine road apapa heading home to kirikiri via mile2. Her name is patience omobo elderly in her 60's. Pls contact omo- 07033620758 zino 08106436868 or the nearest police station with any info. Thank you

Linda u wan make I shout for you...post my comment

Linda i hope no problem,since morning no news or is dis ur tradition? U don't blog on xmas day? Cos dis boredom's killing me o

tinko design services said...

Merry Christmas

Gud

TC said...

Same to you and everyone.

http://247ng.com/glorious-season-activated-merry-christmas-to-all-247ng-readers-fans-around-the-world/

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 854   Newer› Newest»