Merry Christmas everyone and happy holidays! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 December 2015

Merry Christmas everyone and happy holidays!

The most magical time of the year is here! Merry Christmas LIB readers and everyone else. May this Christmas bring you divine love, favour, long life, good health, prosperity, success & peace of mind. Wishing you all the most amazing Christmas celebration ever! Massive hug guys! Kisses!

854 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 854   Newer›   Newest»
TESSY YOU said...

Amen!! Bless you more Linz!

Sunshine said...

Happy Christmas Linda!

Same to you ma

Merry Christmas Lin

Same to u dear linda

Kitan said...

Same to you.

Uti said...

Merry Christmas darling !! May this Christmas bring more happy memories and joy to you and your family.

Massive hug Linda. Happy Christmas all.

AMEN. Merry Christmas to you too Anty Linda. Continue to remain Blessed

olu mighty said...

Merry xmas ya'll

Dan said...

Merry Christmas to you too

merry flexmas every one ...check out my bulksms site http://rolexsms.com Thanks

Wish you same.

merry flexmas every one ...check out my bulksms site http://rolexsms.com Thanks

Shyla said...

Merry Christmas,.

Same to you Linda

Daboski said...

Amen.

Merry xmas to u miss L

Joy said...

Same to u Linda and all Lib

merry Christmas lovely (chisomochu@yahoo.com)

Happy Christmas...U pple use 2 make my day everyday...from d funny comments to d annoying ones...one love

dpg said...

Thanks Linda same to you too...hugs

Merry Christmas to u Linda

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

Wish u d same Linda

Same to you Linda my inspiration and person of the year. Kisses too

Oluwa Sure boi said...

Same here Linda. Merry Xmas love

Merry chrismas 2 u mummy, darling, sweetie, honey and sugar lindodo #sneh

Merry xmas. Grateful heart

Roxanna said...

Merry Christmas name sake

Wishing you the very best..

Kiss u too love u and wish u and ur family merry xmaz

May the divine JOY that was descended on this day through Joseph & Mary into this World descend upon your household in Jesus name.... 'Amen'.
MERRY X'MAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE WITH MUCH LOVE.

iphywinnie said...

Merry Christmas Linda

Wish you thesame @Miss world linda

Linda said...

Merry Christmas

moren said...

Merry Christmas to u too linda. I hope u will post this coz u av nvr posted my comment.

hellen said...

Enter your comment...and u 2 linda

Victor Chioke said...

I Kiss you too my queen... I rep PeoplesGist.com

B. V. Jerry said...

Merry Christmas to you too and happy new year

Same to You

Lily, why do you always give the massive hugs to the guys alone?

MERRY XMAS LINDA

Austine Nonso said...

Merry Christmas Linda and may God grant you more wisdom, protection and favour

Same to u anuty Linda. Chicaly49@gmail.com

Merry Christmas!

uniquequeen said...

As you relish the goodies, decorate every nook and corner of your home
and enjoy the get-togethers...
May the joy and festivities continue to radiate in your lives,
long after Christmas is gone.
Merry Christmas!!

Nenyechi said...

Merry Christmas Linda n all libers

Same to you!

Merry xmas dear,and everyone here, i love u all

Olusola Oluseun said...

Same to you and remain bless.

SMURF said...

Merry christmas to you too

Olusola Oluseun said...

Same to you and remain bless

kafiny said...

Thank u Linda.merry Christmas to u too

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

Merry Christmas anty Linda. Hope you went to church

Merry Christmas.

Tanx

Creative Media Blog said...

More blessing to you and your family this Christmas and may God give you more wisdom to inspire the young generation of this planet

Merry Xmas to u #LindaMyMentor and all LIB readers

Merry Xmas to u too linda

kafiny said...

Thank u Linda.merry Christmas to u too

baecandy23 said...

Merry Xmas

lizzy said...

Aunty linda, if na becos say u wan see Santa na em make u neva sleep, well I'm here to tell u say, him dey ma street wit some guys dey drink orijin!! So u can slEep now!! good Morning and Happy New Year, sorry Happy Xmas.. Me sef have high!!

Same 2 u LI

wish u d same sis linda . Adebiyigbenga2@gmail.com

AMEN

Enter your comment...1st to comment,wishing a blessed xmas and a handsome,intelligent,caring man that ur heart desires shall come ur way ds coming year and i shall be one of ur guest at ur wedding IJN

Enter your comment...amen!

Happy Christmas Lindi love...wishing many many good things o
Αи∂ to all Libers, may ur heart desires be granted unto u

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Happy Christmas to you too linda! Thanks for bringing all the news our way all year round.

Same to you Linda.

Ruphina said...

Merry xmas everyone. Linda do something sharp sharp

baecandy23 said...

Merry Xmas

Merry Christmas to and your wonderful family too... My your hearts and home be filled with all d Love, warmth and laughter you bring to us @ Linda.... With love from Madamme Tom-Tom

Merry xmas lib,and to u too linda,we thank God for allowing us witnessing this wonderful day..

Same here dearie

Same to you....munachiphilips@gmail.com

I wish you and yours the same!!!!

Oladele Lase said...

merry Christmas linda

Maureen said...

Nice 1 aunty Linda Happy xmas I pray. I win next year

success igbinoba said...

Same to u Linda

Enter your comment...you too

Amen. Merry Christmas too.

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

GR8BABE said...

Merry Xmas Linda and every one else💞✌️💋💋🌲🌲

Merry christmas Nigerians

Merry Christmas to u all

Thank you Linda, Merry Christmas to you too.

Merry Xmas Lily...and may the new year bring us all more beautiful surprises.

Merry Xmas to all D LIB fans.... YAHWEH bless U all.... SHALOM......

Same wishes here

Nneka said...

Merry xmass people. Be blessed.

Gentletee said...

Merry Christmas Linda!

Chop Chop said...

Merry Christmas to you all.

Bless u too linda

CEO

same to you

you too sis linda

Merry xmas to my love linda

I wish u d same

I wish I can hug u for real

Tanx for the wushes sister. May the good Lord keep blessing you and your household. Amen!

merry xmas dear.

OMALICHAC said...

Merry christmas Linda.
Merry christmas to all Libers.
God bless you all.

Merry xmas to my love linda

lyndadex1@gmail.com said...

Enter your comment...same to u namesake

Chinedu said...

merry christmas Linda and LIB readers

Wish everyone d same

Same to you.

Linda God bless you real good... Merry Xmas

Same to you.

Merry. Christmas everyone #linda'shusband

naco said...

Omo linda dey cause madness oo..bcas davido's driver was part of d give away..anoda person go name hin sef "don jazzy's driver" lool Nawa o

naco said...

Omo linda dey cause madness oo..bcas davido's driver was part of d give away..anoda person go name hin sef "don jazzy's driver" lool Nawa o

MERRY XMAS EVERYONE!

I Wish all LIB readers and members much more,a merry Christmas,good health and a great 2016.

Merry Xmas to u and all LIB readers

MErry Xmas Linda and err1 even though I aint feeling dis xmas!

Layor said...

Merry Christmas dearest Linda and everyone. May God keep blessing us in Jesus name.

Happy Christmas Linda ikeji

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu Christmas celebration.....To all LIBers,old and freshers,I wish u all a MERRY CHRISTMAS, and to LinLin, ur awaiting prayers hv been answered in Jesus Nam. MERRY CHRISTMAS

Merry Christmas!!!!!!

My view not urs!!!!

Wishing u same

Yea merry Christmas everyone.....to u too Linda. Nnem I sight u, have a fun filled one.

Wishing you the same and more prosperous years ahead.....may the almighty God bless you with your own husband that would love you for you amen.have fun with your family

Kogi Schools Online said...

Merry christmas Linda dear..
Linda's aunty

Kogi Schools Online said...

Merry christmas Linda dear

Oluwadamilola said...

Merry Christmas everyone..

Jennifer vivian said...

May the good Lord give u strength Merry Xmas

Same to u babes....nd ensure u v loads of fun too#bighugndkisses to mai lindodo

wiz kamal said...

Am wishing everyone here a happy Christmas and happy new year in advance.stay blessed

Same here

Amen. Wish you the same.

#JJC

smiley said...

merry christmas Linda.....

smiley said...

merry christmas Linda.....

Geeday Dina said...

I understand the feeling. Makes you feel somehow. Everything is gonna get better.

smiley said...

merry christmas

smiley said...

merry christmas

Merry Xmas Linda
And a prosperous new year

Merry Xmas Linda God bless u more.

Merry Christmas......
But have not receive my 20k alert

Pls do something

Merry Christmas Linda God will give you peace n happiness from ATL

SLEEK said...

I wish u a merry Xmas too lindy.

Same 2 u and all liber's bitches #sneh

kordie said...

Merry Christmas Linda.
Love you plenty. E-hugs

Same 2 u #sneh

Same 2 u

Same 2 u. I 4got 2 add #sneh

Kwashman said...

Same to u

Merrry Christmas and may all the joy in the world be yours this season!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Merrry Christmas and may all the joy in the world be yours this season!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Lawson Minabo said...

Merry christmas lindiway

wendytricia said...

Merry Christmas auntie Linda

Bummyla said...

Merry Christmas Linda And A Happy Prosperous New Year! http://www.bummyla.com

Beauty Osas said...

Wish you the same and happy New Year in advance

Wishing you same !!!! God bless dear.

Amen n. Same to u

Merry merry

its still christmas eve in america

Same here sis

agnes said...

Merry xmass too@ orowoleagnes@gmail.com

God's blessing to u too

Same to u pumpkin

Merry Christmas to y'all. May God's Will for us all come to pass. Linda take note!

Wish you same Linda

Merry Christmas to you Linda and your family.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

God bless you linda
Same

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

PATSY Collections said...

Merry christmas to my husband, kids, sibblings and friends excluding my in-laws. Since they dont wish me well, i dont wish them too.

Quiny said...

Merry Christmas miss Linda n all libers

Merry Xmas too Linda

neiotec said...

Merry Xmas too Linda

Merry xmas linda

Merry Christmas Linda and my LIB fam. Y'all ve a colorful celebration!
Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

David Daudu said...

Merry Christmas Linda and all LIB readers!

>>>the Naija photographer<<<

Enter your comment...merry Christmas

Okogba said...

Merry Christmas to you and yours Linda

Good for her, Curvy n Bursty Ghanaian Actress Caught in the Act (Photos)...

Linda i will not talk to u. Bcos u cheated us. Dis my second time of commenting since two years following u. Is not everyone dat comment ok. Have dat at ur mind

Shaddy said...

Same to you my dear.

Top 10 'Most Beautiful Vaginas'. See the top one vagina in the world (+18 Photos) said...

Were is my comment linda

Okogba said...

Merry Christmas to me, you and yours

Merry xmas to u & ur family too

#muah

wish u d same sis.... God b wit u....

ROBOCOP said...

Merry xmas to a super woman..he who finds you sure finds a good thing...I am confident dat 2016 is your year where nigeria will be locked down for your wedding!! Even thoug am not happy you no dey post my comment!!

Na only you waka come!

Happy Christmas Linda!! Wish you a wonderful day and a prosperous 2016

Sarah Fasuan said...

Merry Christmas Linda and thumbs up for the great work you are doing. About 2 weeks ago you promised an end of the year give away (1 million precisely) to your readers and said we should watch out for details on how to stand a Chance of getting a piece of it on your blog. I am yet to see a Follow up on that promise or have l miss it?

Linda good morning dear and same to you.

I wish u merry xmas

OYAKS said...

This year was fast forwarded, it was like yesterday that we celebrated the last christmas. But anyhow merry christmas the everyone and to u linda, remember me in your kingdom.

Unto us a child is born,
Unto us a son is given...Is 9:6-7
As you celebrate,may the real essence of Christmas be born anew in your heart IJN.
MERRY CHRISTMAS....

Wish u same. Xoxo

Merry Xmas my sweet Linda wishing you the most amazing gift of your choice this 2016,and that is a loving husband and beautiful kids,because that is what I wish my self have fun dear.

Amen,tnx and wish the same

Amen,thanks and wish you same

Merry Xmas my sweet Linda, wishing you the most amazing gift of your choice in 2016,and that is a loving husband and beautiful kids,because that is what I wish my self have fun dear.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 854   Newer› Newest»