Tonto Dikeh to have a male bridesmaid for her white wedding? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 September 2015

Tonto Dikeh to have a male bridesmaid for her white wedding?

It seems so. The Actress revealed on Instagram that she's been searching to see whether she can have a male bridesmaid. And she has named her bestie, fashion stylist - Swanky Jerry as the number one candidate. 

48 comments:

Seriously? She just wanna do something a bit different from others. Good for her

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

nice one my sister but take you have to take it easy.

GUD FOR HER...TOMJERRYSWIT

Seriously? She just wanna do something a bit different from others. Good for her

#it Will OnLy gEt bEttER
#iT mUsT eNd in PrAise

Her palaver

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Ohw no I wanted to be the first to do that for my sister ohw sh*t na Tonto jst shifted the attention oohw no Tonto always thinking fast well I will figure out sumfin else.

That vuvuzela P guy

She slayed it...., not gossip, backbiting and envying others. datz wot girls do these days. Swanky jerry should be your Man of honour jare not some fake friend pretending she's happy for you.

Its her day, if that will make her happy, then by all means. She wants to be different.

She slayed it...., not gossip, backbiting and envying others. datz wot girls do these days. Swanky jerry should be your Man of honour jare not some fake girl pretending she's happy for you.

Wow!

Her wedding is definitely going to b dwedding of d talk of town. Dis one dat she want to break reacord...

I wish her all d best and HML.

Hehe I'm beginning to like this girl's penchant for uniqueness. The I don't give s damn kind of swag.Someone who can dare to dissent.That's the kind of people whose names longer on for a very long time

OB said...

Its called a 'bride servant' then. What's she wearing white for? Oh well she must be a virgin then..

I knew it was gonna be swanky afterall

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Jeremiah is a fag na, who nor know...

Using indirect to come out

APPLELIPX said...

Trust tonto
She is unto anything new n news frndly

Awwwwwwww! Yesssssssss... Something different Finally! Anxious to see how this will turn out!

Her business

Aunty linda....

Her business

Aunty linda....

her cup of coffee, if she likes she can invite she-male.

Mcheeeeeeew! Overdo, anyways all the best to her. Linda take note!

7F098C19 said...

Creative now I know she's insane. Engr Emy

Thats very wonderful.

7F098C19 said...

Creative now I know she's insane. And the bigger fool will be the man and tontos hubby. Engr Emy

Over hyping

vien said...

MuMU people

Awww nice

Na that woman wrapper she wan use neh.

Good for her....

She weird like America so am not suprise

Tonto feeling so insecure.

Lady C said...

Her cup of cappuccino

Looking for way to be in the news.

AMIJEZ said...

Nkemdiche.

Wateva floats her goat mehn

anonymous said...

This actress wants to carry her weird life into her marriage. Good for her. Wish her the Best. Marriage is not movie acting o

Dave Mide said...

I think swank " hit " it first ....*runsaway

swankey na man?........having a penis does not make you a man...

Swankey Jerry should just use the opportunity to wear a dress......"Catyln Jenner ish

The choice is hers

Unchained said...

Hm.very interesting, may be its going to be her stylist mr obodo.

Her bizness

CHIKA said...

it should be a female thats the reason we have a maid in bridesmaid, u dumb nicki minaj wannabe, anyways thats none of my business