Iggy Azalea surprised by T.I's snub, replies him! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Iggy Azalea surprised by T.I's snub, replies him!

During a radio interview yesterday, rapper T.I. surprisingly snubbed his protégé, Australian rapper Iggy Azalea. He said they had a nonexistent relationship after he got tired of fighting her battles.
“After the Q-Tip thing… After I kind of had smoothed it over, like okay, ‘What is really meant to be said here is…’ After it was cool, everything was cool, and then they kind of came back and undid what I had just…I’mma be all the way real, I’m a loyal partner. If I rock with you I’m gon’ rock with you. Right or wrong, we can discuss that in the car. Right now I'mma block the bullets and you go. When I say go, just go. Don’t be standing around talking while I'm blocking bullets. You slowing me down…”
Iggy apparently didn't like what he said and explained in a series of Tweets. See them after the cut

28 comments:

THIER CUP OF LIPTON...TOMJERRYSWIT

Seen,

Same of same.

KWEEN said...

This Iggy and her wack rap should STFU abeg.

Iam_Blaise said...

Mad woman, she can compose tweet but not songs

Their cup of tea

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

andre kelvin said...

*yawns* so Twitter is the right place to say personal things. Rubbish

SMURF said...

Must you reply everything?

Matured response, nice one girl.

Difficult to understand these their English sometimes

She handled the ish with maturity. Dats good of her. Linda take note!

This babe don too suffer i swear......

aproko manager said...

Okkk oooo

All dis replies r unnecessary and it wouldn't make d difference. So wht d point? Baseless.

Etsako Pearl said...

This der drama reminds me of d movie ATL.

Chenemi Musa said...

That's cool for them and hope they settle this on time.

They'll sort it out soon....

See all this yeye rappers way no sabi construct english,couldn't understand a thing.

They should sort out themselves privately.

Looking for roommate/flatmate to stay with you or got a room or an apartment you want to rent out click here to specify who u need and get offers.

Looking for a place to stay for a short or long period of time click here to tell us what you need and get offers for free.

Eh!!!

jamal cojo said...

Grand hustle!... Iggy focus on music enough with feud

obietrezy said...

So how does it affects Saraki's arrest ni....... Jor oh

If true T.I. Aint gud in business

She seem to be matured about it

Who them be???!