'There is only 1 that I want to spend the rest of by life with' - Will smith sends loving shout out to Jada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

'There is only 1 that I want to spend the rest of by life with' - Will smith sends loving shout out to Jada

Jada Pinkett Smith is a year older today and her husband, Will Smith sent a loving shout out to her.
Although they've been hit by split rumours, Will Smith made it clear that Jada is the woman he's spending the rest of his life with.

46 comments:

Awwwww. That's sweet

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

SOOOO ROMANTIC...AWWWWW...GUD TO BE IN LUV WIT DE RYT PARTNR...HBD TO HER....TOMJERRYSWIT.

Aww that's 9ice of him

Wow! So sweet! Hbd js

Wow! Nice one frm him and I wish him all d best. Its well wit their souls and God bless them.

Awwwwww.......so romantic. Happy birthday Jada.

Happy birthday to her.

Happy birthday Jada...

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wow. How sweet. Hbd to her

Wow! this is a touching and a very responsible husband i must add!

awww! so lovely.
They are an example to celebrities on how to make a good home even while in spotlight.

Guineacar said...

Sweet

By life or my life, ok!

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

#loading..............................

LIBRA MEN ROCK! !!!.. THEY R IN IT FOREVER. .. MY KIND OF MAN... GOD PLS... GIVE ME A MAN DAT WILL LOVE ME COMPLETELY. .. AMEN!!!

aproko manager said...

Wowwww

amadiva said...

Wooh dis is so cool OMG I hope Naija men will so learn from this lol

OMG! Dis is so romantic, happy birthday to Jada. Linda take note!

Etsako Pearl said...

So switt!
Waoh! The month september born correct people o!! linda,Hbd in advance!

May God keep u both.

Hbd to her #bettahusband

Good for them.. Let's wait till the next 10years from now before I will accept this speech

Cute is the word no doubt....

Aww..so sweet of him!! Love dem like I love Bey&Jay.

Oh my gorsh! I need me a life partner

The best shout out from a spouse I've seen.

Am so happy to see this I love this two so much what a loving message!!wonderful husband and great woman hbd jada wish you many happy years.

Good news, happy for them

dorothy said...

Sweet

That's a real man, staying together through thick and thin, weathering the storm together. God bless you both

Dëevah.! said...

Awww, Deeply Sweet. HBD JPS!

bummyla said...

happy birthday! Jada! http://www.bummyla.com

I actually shared this on my Facebook wall when I saw it, it was just SO beautiful. I loved it. And I pray God gives me this.

How nice

Awwwww...lovely

So sweet. I am praying someone is going to say that to me genuinely someday

So sweet of him....

Thanks to the caption, I now know this isn't a pic of him with his son. Jada used to look like a boy back in the day. I never picked up on that when I used to watch A Different World.

That's sweet

Awww.,..how much I love love #wipes tears#

Sweet

Lovelyn Okoye said...

I wish dem a long nd happy life together

Lovely message...

Amycool cyril said...

nice one from him, wish her a happy birthday

I'm so happy we still have a couple like this in US. I pray someone will genuinely say such words to me too, please God

Awww
....sweet. HBD Mrs Smith