Advertise your business for free | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 September 2015

Advertise your business for free

This is new and fresh for all businesses. www.bookorrent.com.ng is an online marketplace built to give businesses, professionals and artisans a 360 degree view of their businesses by signing-up for an online shop, workshop or office for free. We are giving opportunity to Business owners to advertise their business at no cost on our platform (Offer lasts till 18th October 2015).

Click on www.bookorrent.com.ng/signupto sign up for FREE.

Advert Type
1.    Home Page Advert called top rotating ads (Free for First 15 Businesses)
2.    Category Advert called side ads (Free for the next 500 Entries)

Visit www.bookorrent.com.ng/post-ador call the following to book an advert space 08032532634, 08037984358, and 08168583851.

On Bookorrent.com.ng,Business owners can:
1. Showcase their services and products to millions of customers
2. List their facilities and equipment for booking and renting
3. Showcase there past projects and upload upcoming events
4. List their staff and their respective expertise.
5. Create Deals and Promos to generate more sales.
6. Receive both online and offline payments.
7. Share their thoughts with their personal blog.
8. Share their business profile on their social media handles.
9. Make new contacts on the
www.bookorrent.com.ngonline business forum and much more.

Customers are also not left behind as
www.bookorrent.com.ngallows them to:
1. Book a service by communicating directly with the service provider.
2. Create contests and receive proposals from service providers in minutes
3. Read reviews of every service providers before booking.
4. Rate service providers after booking their service.

For more Information, You can also follow us on Facebook/Instagram:bookorrent, Twitter: @Bookorrentng. Or visit our blog atblog.bookorrent.com.ng to learn more.

23 comments:

Nice one.

Nice one.

Nice one.

Okay nice one, seen.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Nice idea, will ty it out
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

ok

Video: Woman strips herself naked in public to make a point to man

See female pastor cures people by injecting ‘energy’ into their bottoms

Oky seen.... #NowPlaying candy crush: tushow....

OKAY, NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Noted

Noted

Wow really

Noted

Please I need an ushering job in Abuja, I am a lady nd u can reach me on 07038228169. thanks

Serious? I am signing my business immediately. hope I will get customers from this site

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Nice initiative....

It's free advert weekend, hurry!!!!.

http://loadedhood.com/download-mixtape-loadedhood-xmas-party-mix-by-dj-s-krane/

Phone Reviews said...

Great, i'll check it out