Audition for the movie The Unstoppable | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 September 2015

Audition for the movie The Unstoppable

The producers of the movie Broken and Diary Of The Triplets are auditioning for a new movie The Unstoppable. See audition details in the video above.

23 comments:

Linda I need more of this. Tanx

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

K.

Ok.
Noted.

Actors and actresses in the embryo should apply asap
Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Noted

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

lol I thought it was gulder ultimate search

Not interested.... #NowPlaying trumpet: burna boy.....

Not interested.

Okay seen. Thanks for the info dear.

Ewoooo...audition announced on a blog.?
na stampede tinz........
unless say no be for lagos....

Ha ejiro nti anu audition...onye obula choro ibu star even if na Hero ...lol

Gulder beer ultimate

That's nice.

Aha....sooooo long and boring ....Haba....Izodo! Izodo!! Iike one hundred times....'re you trying to hypnotize us....next time....short and simple abeg

looooong and crappy ad or trailer or whatever you call it... yawnssss

For a second after watching the video, I thought it was for gulder ultimate search.lol it just sounds and looks like of of em seasons

Trailer cum narrative yuck!

@Cutenuel said...

I'll find what they seek. Just need to read to the end if the script. Yea! That easy. Filled the form before commenting tho.

Auguster said...

This is a very nice one. More Ororo to your elbow mr director.